Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

This light fixture for my bathroom was the perfect addition. I very much wanted a typical chandelier, but that was not possible. This fixture satisfied my longing for sparkle. Over my vanity it sheds plenty of light for doing makeup but at the same time is a lovely elegant feature of the room. I re did my bathroom in silver, chrome, rhinestones and crystals. Those who have seen it say, "Wow!". I could not have accomplished the same effect without this stunning light fixture. Took a while and my fingers were a bit sore from putting all the crystals on, but that was a minor factor. I'm so very happy with the end result. Also, Overstock.com is one of the easiest sites to work with. I've ordered things from them before and will continue to do so. Their service has been a great asset to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

These wall sconces are classy and stunning! A great addition to any bathroom. They truly look more expensive and release a radiant light that brightens the room. Might buy more too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This does the trick in my Hollywood Glam Bathroom
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

Not difficult to install and completes the Hollywood Glamour decorating style I was implementing in my guest bedroom and bathroom. They look way better than any of the lights available at one of the box stores, and didn't cost any more than what the box stores had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

So tired of going to all the box stores and seeing the same-o same-o. Came to Overstock and instantly loved this! Priced comparable to the big box store selections, but so much better. Added just a bit of flare to my modern gray/slate newly remodeled bathroom. So far, everyone who has seen my remodeled master bath has commented on how much they love my lights! Even the hubby had to admit it livens up the bathroom and just gives it a little more jazz. Love it. Would recommend it. Attached all the little dangle crystals while watching an episode of HIMYM, so pretty quick. Our contractor installed, but he didn't mention it being a challenge or anything, so I'm going to say install was pretty straight forward. It's super shiny. The rest of the hardware in my bathroom is brushed nickle, and I was pretty worried these would not match, but they are far enough way from the other fixtures that you don't even notice it at all. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2014

I am absolutely in love with these sconces!!! I put this set above the mirror in my guest bathroom!! I loved them so much I bought the 3 light version, well 2 of them for my master bathroom. They are gorgeous very expensive looking. When the light bulbs are in them they are stunning!!! One of my favorite purchases from overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from MKE, WI,  Jan 15, 2014

After I spread golden metallic, it looks beautiful on a glass wall of master bathroom. It is light and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall sconce will make a nice touch in any room
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 4, 2014

I hung my lights in my bathroom and I just love them, everyone who have seen the love them also they give my bathroom a very elegant look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Aug 23, 2016

Very pretty scone lamps, makes my vanity fancy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of bling
 Aug 17, 2016

This light is in our spare bathroom. We put 60 watt led bulbs in and it is gorgeous!! A nice touch and very bright! Hanging it up was relatively easy. It was time consuming to put all the crystals on but totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 30, 2016

As expected..................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Jul 27, 2016

I was so pleasantly surprised when my light was installed. It is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I received it in a few short days and safely packaged. It sparkles as though the prisms were made of the finest crystal. My bathroom just sparkles!! You won't be sorry when you choose this beautiful light fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki
 Jul 12, 2016

This was perfect above my two sink vanity ! Went well with the Jess crystal chandiliar that I bought !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 Jun 23, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous....!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 23, 2016

Very nice light and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling-a-ding-ding
 Jun 13, 2016

Installed in basement bath with marble-look ceramic floor/shower and super white quartzite with vessel sink and chrome finishes. Looks like a very expensive bathroom! Was easy to install (per the electrician) and the crystals were easy to hang, if not a bit tough on the fingertips when squeezing the pins, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 May 26, 2016

Bought for my bathroom - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good qualily. Nice reflection of crystals
 May 24, 2016

Takes a while to put all of those crystals on, but worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Ali
 May 23, 2016

great used in master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 20, 2016

Bought two of these to add some glam and update my generic master bathroom ! They are so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 29, 2016

So so so gorgeous I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought