Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 from NJ,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom. We are in the process of re-modeling her "Hello Kitty" room she's had since the age of 3. She wanted the new room to be black, pink and a touch of zebra. I searched for weeks for a chandelier that was elegant, modern and not too expensive. Most that met our standards were well over $300 and we did not want to spend that much. I came across this one on sale and ran it past my daughter who immediately said "I want it!". From the time we placed our order to delivery was about 6 days. It arrived well packaged and the crystals were all individually wrapped. So much so that it was difficult to unwrap them. They also included a white glove for handling the crytals for hanging so they don't scratch. It was fairly easy to hang the chandelier. It took slightly less than 2 hours. The hanging of the crystals took the most time. You need to take your time and be patient as not to scratch or chip them. My husband is not an electrician, but an experience handy man if you want to judge the time it takes. My daughter loves it. It looks gorgeous. I couldn't be happier. It looks so much more expensive than what was actually paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exact, except I will say it is very slightly smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The crystals are just that. Crystal. Not cheap plastic like many others I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Jun 10, 2016

I was kind of cautious about putting this in my bedroom seating area. But when I did it made the area pop...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very cute
 Mar 16, 2016

I get a lot of compliments on this light. They only con I have to say about it is the silver part is plastic. You can't tell unless you are hanging it. Other than that, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appreciated Gift
 Mar 15, 2016

I surprised my daughter with this chandelier last Christmas. She had it on her secret santa list. I quickly purchased it online. She went online and was really sad because it was out of stock. She didn't know I had gotten the last one. She was so surprised when she opened her gift and saw this chandelier. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 30, 2015

This chandelier is even more beautiful in person. I have been looking for the perfect way to dress up my ceiling and this is it. I have not installed the chandelier yet, but delivery was on time and everything is as advertised. I will add another review once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 22, 2015

I like my chandelier, looks very nice in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Nov 29, 2015

We get lots of compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 Nov 13, 2015

This looks just as pictured and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the difficulty of assembly. I figured it out and love that there are extra pieces - but a lot to keep up with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Jul 19, 2015

I love this look but wish it had a cord that allowed it to hang a bit. I have high ceilings and without the cord it sits at the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jul 7, 2015

Will buy this one again for another house. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 2, 2015

This light is so beautiful that I ordered another one for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would highly recommend it
 Jun 2, 2015

Looks amazing in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 13, 2015

couldn't work with my slanted ceiling but it was beautiful. I hated to return it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 24, 2015

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 14 YR OLDS ROOM. I WANTED A CHANDELIER AND SHE DIDNT, SO WE COMPROMISED AND GOT THIS AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. IT LOOKS GORGEOUS IN HER ROOM, I WANT ONE FOR MINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light but missing parts...
 from Henrico, VA,  Dec 13, 2013

Love the look of this chandelier; however parts were missing or wrong for this fixture to be put together and the instructions did not match the light. Ended up spending about $10 extra at Lowes on parts to actually use the light. I liked the looks so much I chose not to return plus it helped my husband is an electrician and knew what was needed to make work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Brentwood, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This chandelier is very sexy looking. I was looking for a chandelier that would block some of the bright light coming from our ceiling mounted light. This filters and gives beautiful reflections. The Crystals are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from victoria, tx,  Sep 27, 2013

this is a beautiful piece! i put it in my master closet, it makes quite a statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design but ...
 from NJ,  Jun 25, 2013

Very nice fixture however it's much larger than expected and I was upset to return. Recommend higher than average ceiling if hanging in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 2, 2013

Even though the crystals are real, they are held together with flimsy little rings of aluminum wire. The wiring was a MESS! I did not feel it was safe and could potentially be a fire hazard. DO NOT BUY! I also noticed that Loews online was selling the same product (for more money of course) and also had terrible reviews. Sadly, you do get what you pay for and I will be returning this immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Satin Crystal Chandelier
 from SSB SC,  May 28, 2013

This is a GREAT fixture. We put it in our beach house master bedroom and everyone that walks in comments on it. It is very well made and the look is much more expensive then the actual cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the moeny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought