Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Table
 from Atlanta,  May 23, 2014

Although this is an end table, I'm using it as a nightstand. It's a great choice for a small room because of the glass top and it's clean lines allow it to work with a variety of design styles. It's inexpensive price will allow you to splurge on your more important pieces. The glass is thick enough for you to place anything on it with confidence and it's rubber adjustable feet help stabilize it on hard surface fllors. The only reason why this piece doesn't get a 5 is because some of the construction finishes are a little rough. It was easy to put together (uses and allen wrench that comes in the package) and the directions are straightforward -- it takes about 10 minutes. Don't tighten anything down until the frame is fully assembled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Stamford Connecticut,  May 12, 2014

Love these tables. Very easy to assemble. I ordered two tables to put in my living room, one table was a snap to assemble however, with the other table the screws did not match up so it was a pain. I had to leave some of the screws out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Chicago,  Dec 6, 2013

Very simple. Just what we wanted. It's perfect next to our sectional. There is a smudge on the glass that won't come off. But it's not too noticeable. Great table for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased with this product
 from Laguna Beach California,  Nov 20, 2013

Like this table so much I bought two---fits in any decor and serves a great purpose without being too much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

I was looking for a small table for a little conversation area & this one really fit the bill. It's construction is what you might expect from like an **** table- not real great. But for the price this is a nice little accent table that seems very sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find minimalist table
 from Ca.,  Nov 12, 2013

The table(s) serve us well in our contemporary interior.Most of the other furnishings are chrome and these offer a nice counterpoint along with fitting between 2 leather chairs that have limited space between then. The workmanship is not what it should be,however for the price paid,I will not complain.One issue you may have is that the hard buttons at the bottom of the table may not sit level on a hard floor.The fix is to get some small felt items that have a little resilience to them. The metalwork looks a bit off when you remove them from the packaging,but after assembly and locating them in the room seems to not be a big issue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Side Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

Easy to assemble. Looks good in contemporary family room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Product!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 20, 2013

This side table is both functional and stylish! Great design opens up any small space. Looks great alone, or as a complement to the coffee table sold on this website. We first purchased the coffee table, and were so happy with it that we decided to purchase the side table as well. The glass top is of great quality! As mentioned in some reviews, the glass top is kept in place by small suction cups but does not take away from the design at all. These tables are the best price point for the look and quality that you will receive. We searched everywhere before deciding to go with this one! Purchase both the coffee table and side table and you will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice End Tables
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Oct 4, 2013

We bought two of these tables. They were easy to put together. For the price they are good. The color is metal gray and very neutral.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Crownsville, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I would not recommend this end table. Poorly made, nicks with sharp edges. Am using it for decorative purposes only and will ultimately discard.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Near San Francisco,  Aug 23, 2013

Perfect table for a space by a chair. Very simple, plain, with a nice thick glass top. I am very pleased with his item. Because it is so simple it goes with anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Super nice and just the right color.. dark pewter with clear glass. It was easy to assemble and was just the right size. I used one in front of the smaller leather sofa as a cocktail table, and one as an end table.. not large enough for a lamp, but I didn't need it to, as we have a floor lamp. My only negative, is that on one of the tables, the metal at the bottom, had a very very small dent.. no one would really notice if you didn't point it out. Not worth returning for another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and functional
 from Brooklin, ON,  Jul 18, 2013

Easy to assemble and glass was thicker than expected. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, sturdy, perfect little table
 from West Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 11, 2013

We bought both this and the larger round table. Easy to assemble, very sturdy. heavy glass. Nice transitional appearance. dark steel metal - blends easily with any of the stainless, brushed nickel range of metals. Very good value. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and good looking
 from NC,  May 15, 2013

This table is easy to assemble and looks classy. It's a great size for accent table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as it came
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern end table
 from Long Island, New York,  May 13, 2013

I picked these end tables and coffee table because of their modern look and in that respect they did not disappoint, as soon as you touch them you realize how cheaply made they are since the metal tubes are hollow and very light weight. That being said, I have them in my living room and they look great so I guess they are a fair deal for what I paid but no bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal tubes are hollow so pieces feel much cheaper then they look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy little tables
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 25, 2013

I needed to glass end tables for my second bedroom to compliment the glass and chrome lamps that would sit on them, plus the glass tv stand I was thinking to purchase. The color in the frame of these end tables goes very well with the tv stand and the carpet in the room. They are very sturdy and large enough that a lamp easily sits on it with additional room for other items, and yet small enough so they are not obtrusive. I like the fact they are totally open which gives me flexibility on what to do with the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from FL,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a small 18" table, it will hold a lamp and a drink and not much else but since I had limited space it worked perfectly for me. I purchased 2 and they both arrived well packaged and went together in just a few minutes with the tool provided. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & attractive side table
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2013

The packaging was excellent. All pieces were in perfect condition. The table was easily assembled in a matter of minutes by one person. The glass top is quite thick. The table is small but sturdy. I still can't believe how little I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, especially considering the low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2012

I love this table. I put it together myself, easily. This table is too modern for my living room, which I bought it for, but it is great for the study. It loooks great and I am enjoying it in our contemporary study.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top