Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Size, Average Design
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

The table was very easy to assemble, but the design has one glaring flaw - you can see all the little suction cups that hold the top onto the frame. I understand the purpose of the suction cups; however, most other similar tables have the glass top as an insert or perhaps metal tongs holding the glass in place instead of ugly rows of suction cups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more black than silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Modern
 Dec 19, 2012

The table is just as described. Iti's a gunmetal finish and easy to assemble. The glass top makes it virtually disappear, which opened up our family room. I was a little fraid it wook look cheap, but it looks much higher end than what it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table for the Price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this coffee table! It's a great quality for the price. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site accurately reflected the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Omaha, NE,  May 21, 2012

Great coffee table perfect size for our sectional and you cant beat free shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table sturdy, highly recommend
 from West Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this along with the smaller round table. easy to assemble. Perfect fit for all parts. Works well in a transitional setting. Good size, steel finish blends well with stainless and brushed nickel.. A reviewer criticized the appearance of the clear little rubber pads that hold the glass top onto the metal frame and prevent from slipping. Not a problem at all. How else are you going to stabilize it ? Highly recommend this purchase. Arrived very quickly. Well packed for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, heavy glass, good finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glass round coffee tablel
 from lapine or,  Jun 6, 2013

great value I have been looking for this all over. really good craftsmanship looks like I paid a lot more for this. Every where else I had looked a lot more$$$. if your on the fence with this its a good one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Holiday, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

I would recommend this table to anyone. It is taller than similar styles at 2-4 times the price, but my couch is slightly taller too, which is why I was delighted to find this one. Personally I find bending down to place a cup on a very low coffee table to not be user-friendly, so this one really does the job for us and it looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table frame is very well made and great design. The glass doesn't take up visual space so it is a great size without any "heavyness."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from seattle,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the style, the only thing a little bothering me is the suction cups, i think better way is the metal screw or metal tongs holding the glass. i don't care if the product price abit higher. overall, i Like it, simple and elegant, My style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Table, Only Looks Expensive
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this coffee table for my medium-casual eclectic-styled living room. I've got it placed over a wild patterned rug with a gray velvet sofa, and it looks pretty amazing. It was larger than anticipated, yet doesn't take up much visible space due to the glass. It was simple to assemble (took about 15 minutes) - however, because of the weight of the glass I'd recommend 2 people for the job. The toughest part was getting the suction cup "feet" into the slots. Well worth the money, simple style, and seems extremely sturdy. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

Table was easy to put together. It looks exactly as represented.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, sleek, simple
 from Sacramento CA,  Jan 31, 2014

This table is perfect for our family room and I love the simplicity of form. A great table to gather around, play games, etc. Quick assembly and shipped with great care and protection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coffee table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Modern, good quality, glass is held in place by its weight and suction cups. Looks great with my shag carpet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Dec 15, 2013

Love this table. Super easy to put together, great heavy weight, and beautiful finsihed product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect design for any size living area!!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Oct 20, 2013

You won't be disappointed purchasing this coffee table sight unseen!! :) Better than expected, even after reading good reviews! Easy instructions, and handy tool that comes inside the box make putting this table together very simple. Total time was about 15-20 mins. We were looking for a round contemporary design table to open up our living room. This model was perfect for what we were looking for! After receiving this table and being highly satisfied with both the design and quality, we just purchased and received the side table to match :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Glass Top Metal Coffee Table
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2013

Simple and beautiful - the perfect way to open up a room. The actual table looks even better than it does online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 from Brooklin, ON,  Jul 18, 2013

Perfect table for my living room. Easy to assemble and glass was thicker than expected. Well packed. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I'm definitely coming back for more!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this table.
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 14, 2013

I ordered this table to replace a bulky ottoman I was using as a coffee table. It looks great! The quality is very good-not cheesy at all. The table is nice an heavy and does not slide around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Modern Table
 from Modesto, CA,  May 29, 2013

The color is exactly like pictured online, a dark grey metal. It is a quality made table, very sturdy and the glass top is thick and stays in place well. The height of the table was a little taller than I had expected, but I still love it. Just the right amount of modern for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2013

I purchased this table because I needed something simple and I didn't want a wood one. I think this table can go with any decor style and it looks even better in person. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think the picture does this table any justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Midwest,  Feb 14, 2013

Very pleased with this table. Solidly made, great lines;elegant. Would suggest to a friend or buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made,quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top