Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table for small space
 from Abington Massachusetts,  May 1, 2014

I bought this table for my daughter who has a very small apartment. It fits perfectly over the end of her sofabed. Great table for the price and it was so easy to put together. My daughter just had back surgery and she was able to put it together, it was that simple. It fits right into her decor and she loves it. Whether working on her computer or eating it fits her needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly so Be Careful
 Dec 22, 2015

This side table is not so good if you want ot make sure drinks and glass items dont fall and break...I guess you get what you pay for - it is a nice looking table, but not so sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Overstock Shopper
 Nov 4, 2015

Well built really looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 17, 2015

Easy to put together and looks FANTASTIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and chic.
 Jul 27, 2015

I have a small studio apartment. Looks elegant, stylish and high end. Assembly was VERY easy and took about 5 minutes. Just a tip: on the last step when you place the 4 rubber bottom pieces, place them close to the edge to offer more stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great living room addition
 Jul 15, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks very stylish. Functionally, - simply must have if you like snacking in front of your TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little drink table
 Apr 21, 2015

I like it as it is classic and adds a bit of class to any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from OH,  Jun 18, 2014

It is not as sturdy as I would have liked. Also, the top glass is clear, not smoked as the pic shows and the description states; only the bottom glass is smoked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought