Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 22, 2011

We have a small living room with high ceilings. We needed a piece to make a statement above the fireplace. This mirror was the right scale. It is majestic and elegant. The loops for the hooks are sturdy. (wall hooks not included). Though not heavy for it's size, it is reasonably heavy. Taking it out of the box it seemed darker, almost brown. Once on the wall, it is just like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
focus of living room
 from MD,  Sep 13, 2011

It's an interesting piece. Nice and big. More colorful than you can see in the pic (blues and golds). Really pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror beautiful and not very heavy!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

Fast shipping and a beautiful product....great deal, worth every penny. I get complements on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, good quality...not very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2011

I bought this mirror for over my buffet in my dining room. I have transitional furnishings. I have antique furniture with more modern accents and this fits perfect. It is huge and will make a great statement on my wall with my high ceilings. It is really about the statement and less about the mirror aspect. It has the green accents of the antique gold showing a lot in person that you do not pick up in the photo. It arrived super fast and am looking forward to hanging it. It is not super heavy even though it is so large which is great!! Great price. Most mirrors this size and style would be double somewhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Mirror
 from Tennessee,  May 28, 2013

Mirror is beautiful, better and bigger than I expected. I hung up and have been getting a lot of compliments. It is hung over the fireplace and had added so much to the room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is beautiful! It is not too heavy for the wall but is not cheap. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great mirror, fast delivery!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 4, 2012

I love this mirror! Great price and fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2012

Huge mirror!!! This is was all I needed on one wall!!! Love the contrasting french blue color. Be careful when handling as the type of accent paint that was used does rub off a little. Wonderful piece and not heavy at all!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mainly antique gold with french blue accents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Large Mirror
 from Birmingham, MI,  Oct 3, 2012

This mirror is lovely, but unfortunately, I had to send it back because it is large my coved ceiling molding butted up to the bursts, so I had to return it. I really wish they made this in a smaller version, because it is the perfect mirror for my eclectic decor. I so wanted to keep it to go over my buffet in my living room. Great buy, I wish it would have worked for my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture like the real mirror and color varies, but close in my opinion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2011

Good mirror for the price. It is hard to find a mirror this size that does not weigh a ton, but this one does the trick. My product arrived as pictured and looks stunning above our fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top