Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNIG!
 Mar 19, 2015

Great quality for the price, beautiful chandelier and was very easy to assembly. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 Mar 19, 2015

We're updating our master bath and bought this light to replace the recessed light over the jacuzzi tub. I originally wanted a hanging chandelier but that didn't work with our electrical codes. It is beautiful and gives the effect of a hanging light. It wasn't difficult to attach the crystals-which are surprisingly heavy-just be careful of fingerprints on the base (I wiped them off as I went...couldn't wear gloves while attaching). Since we were replacing a recessed light, my husband used a ceiling fan bracket in the attic above the light to make sure it was secure. Very happy with the purchase process, price, and look of the light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 3, 2015

The light is cute and sparkly but a bit too small for my son's bedroom. I was concerned about the heat coming from the light. If it was larger I would had keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The live and neutral wires are not marked, and the directions are terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Dec 28, 2014

Good quality, looks better than I imagined before purchase. Works with dimmable lights. But all lights directed down, so better to use above dining table or for local areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 24, 2014

I absolutely love these chandeliers! I wanted something unusual and elegant for my small living room, but the ceilings are only a standard 8' high, so I couldn't use anything too large. These are the perfect size. With the large crystals they are modern and eye-catching, and they cast beautiful light patterns across the ceiling. I had them professionally installed, so I cannot speak to the ease of installation, but I hung the crystals myself with no trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright light, easy to adjust
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This light was pretty easy to install and very bright. Organizing the crystals to your hearts desire was fun too. You can switch and make the exterior long or have an asymmetrical look. The only little gripe is the base of the light doesn't stay too flush on the ceiling, we need to make an adjustment. Because of this, the electrical portion of the light is visible (the wires). The holes at the top don't bother me much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tx,  Jul 8, 2014

We get soooo many compliments on this light! Overstock has the best chandeliers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my living room
 from NY,  Jul 7, 2014

I was concerned with the hight of it because of the low ceiling in the house however it looks fine. The base ( top part could be a bit smaller ) otherwise the design is great and assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 15, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this chandelier. Place it my bedroom with a dimmer switch. That was a great suggestion by another reviewer. High quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Chorus 5 lght crome ceiling chandelier
 from Woburn ,Ma 01801,  Jan 3, 2014

I love it,t is beautiful,the price s just right! Yes I would recommend it to a friend to every one.. it was also deleivered when it was promised to be delivered. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh-maz-ing
 from Carmel, CA,  Nov 16, 2013

My wife & I first saw this light in a local furniture store catalog, priced it out- $685! I did some searching on Overstock- same light, $111. After the very simple install and turning it on, we were amazed at how the crystals lit up. It's a beautiful center piece to our living room &* everyone comments on it. I very rarely write reviews, but this light is so awesome, I just had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinging
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2013

The Chandelier was easy to install and looks stunning....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Chorus 5-light Chrome Ceiling Chandelier
 from New England,  Dec 19, 2012

Just love it ! Easy to install ! My husband and 15 yo put it up without any difficulties !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb, just stunning !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, actually, better in person !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought