Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Uh-maz-ing
 from Carmel, CA,  Nov 16, 2013

My wife & I first saw this light in a local furniture store catalog, priced it out- $685! I did some searching on Overstock- same light, $111. After the very simple install and turning it on, we were amazed at how the crystals lit up. It's a beautiful center piece to our living room &* everyone comments on it. I very rarely write reviews, but this light is so awesome, I just had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright lihgts, big city!
 Jan 18, 2016

This chandelier provides a great deal of light with the special effect of the prisms reflecting on all the walls. It is a novel take on a classic piece. Everyone who sees it loves it. It is very unusual yet beautiful and fun at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Chorus 5 lght crome ceiling chandelier
 from Woburn ,Ma 01801,  Jan 3, 2014

I love it,t is beautiful,the price s just right! Yes I would recommend it to a friend to every one.. it was also deleivered when it was promised to be delivered. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinging
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2013

The Chandelier was easy to install and looks stunning....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Chorus 5-light Chrome Ceiling Chandelier
 from New England,  Dec 19, 2012

Just love it ! Easy to install ! My husband and 15 yo put it up without any difficulties !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb, just stunning !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, actually, better in person !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 May 26, 2016

Bought for my bathroom - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 May 22, 2016

This chandelier is a great addition to my daughter's room. Sparkles just the right amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro 70's looking and simply fun!
 Apr 4, 2016

This was easy to put up, very funky and fun looking above my soak tub. It has a definite 70's funk look to it and that's what I was going for. It's almost like having a disco ball with the way the light reflects off the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 10, 2016

Needs two to install. Looks classy and I used dimmer switch so I can use it for relaxation or full bright for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DM
 Mar 2, 2016

This is an excellent light fixture. Beautiful light and beautiful to look at. The crystal's. Are very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing
 Dec 17, 2015

It revives the leaving room. When the lights on it creates a nice pattern all over the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 8, 2015

I'd been searching for the perfect size chandelier for my space and this is it! I LOVE chandeliers of ALL sizes and styles but obviously they need to be appropriate for the space. This one is not overbearing for my open concept living/dining space, yet "sparkly" enough to satisfy my love of the chandelier !! Its not too modern. The small bulbs are extremely bright, which I love, but I only have 4 of the 5 bulbs installed and it still looks fantastic. It comes with extra crystals and gloves for handling ! I use the gloves for "dusting" the crystals! Just stand on a chair and "grab" each one for a quick cleaning!! It really looks great, I love it and highly recommend if you're looking for a more modern sparkle !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look and bright when on
 Nov 16, 2015

The assembly took some time, but the mount of the light was a perfect fit to replace a previous flush mount fixture that we had so there was no repainting of the ceiling required. All of the crystals were already strung, we did not have to go through the tedious process of restringing. The issues we had were: getting the correct bulbs as there were several types in the size recommended and we did more than 1 trip to the hardware store for this. Hanging the crystals onto that small hook it was time consuming and hard on the arms. It looks beautiful hung up and creates an amazing light effect when the bulb lighting disperses through the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful light...
 Nov 8, 2015

Was very impressed when this chandelier arrived.The crystals that hang from the chandelier is beautiful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but...
 Oct 15, 2015

It looks fabulous and puts out great light; however, it holds to the ceiling with only two screws, so it's hard to balance it correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 18, 2015

We bought this for my 4 year old grandaughters bedroom because she wanted diamonds on her ceiling! What a beautiful addition to a little girls room! She was jumping up and down clapping when she saw it!!! Best gift I ever bought a grandchild.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Aug 24, 2015

This light is even better than we had hoped. The crystals are prisms and reflect on the walls. This is in my granddaughter's room. She loves it. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Aug 20, 2015

Chandelier made a very boring dining area in the kitchen much more Glam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love I bought another one
 Aug 20, 2015

Gorgeous. Easy to install. Goes in any room. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful!!! Love this light. Looks so good in my guest Bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought