Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice-looking, sturdy side table. It was very easy to assemble; it only took about 10 minutes. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the drawer was shattered and the wood split in several places. I think the table might have been opened before, because the drawer handle was already on the drawer front, but according to the instructions it shouldn't have been. I didn't want to bother shipping it back and I needed the table right away, so I just glued the drawer back together and clamped it overnight. Besides that, it is a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Needed one more table for a lamp in my living room, have one similar but a bit smaller. Great table for the price and looks very nice. Easy assembly and a lot bigger than anticipated. But fit the bill for what I needed! Good price too! Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from New Jersey,  Oct 17, 2013

The drawer was completely shattered, and the overall quality of this item is not good. It appears to be laminate finish over cheap particle board. This is the first time I've been burned on a purchase from O.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Downingtown, Pa.,  Sep 28, 2013

Disappointed because as written in previous posts, holes do not match up when assembling. Now have to go through the hassle of returning:(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply built
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2012

Low price doesn't usually mean poor quality at O, but this table was the exception. Broken drawer and just around chintzy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this table and I love Overstock.com. Great products and even better customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2011

Although the packaging was a little complicated, that (getting it out of the package) was the hardest thing about putting it together, which isn't bad! It went together easily and looks great in the guest room. My only problem is that the color is darker than shown in the picture. I wanted that color (the one in the picture) so I'm a teeny bit disappointed. But otherwise, it's a great little table and will do the job I need it to do. So a good value, I think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker in real life than in the picture. It looks a little dark for "cherry."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks nice in my guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say the description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

This was a great little table for the price. It was finished nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 13, 2011

Bought this table to go between two recliners. Fit the space perfectly and the drawer holds the remote control for TV. Looks like a more expensive table. Stable enough to hold heavy lamp. Would purchase again. Great value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks really good, but not top quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

This desk is quite beautiful and very nicely made, it looks great with the shelves I also ordered on Overstock. I would recommend this website over and over again, and I do!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Indiana,  Oct 29, 2010

The table came promptly. It was very easy to assemble, less than 10 minutes. The product was what I needed for a small space in my family room. It is what you would expect for the price. It looks good. Obviously for the price it is not solid cherry. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Table
 from Ramsey NJ,  Oct 28, 2010

Excellent quality, very attractive round cherry table which makes the perfect side table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This little table filled the bill for me. I purchased a pair for bedside tables. It was easy to put together - took only about 10 minutes. Very sturdy. I am giving it 4 stars because the drawers aren't the greatest quality, and needed to be sanded down to fit properly. All-in-all, and excellent buy for the money. Thank you, once again, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tables
 from VA,  Aug 28, 2010

I ordered two of these tables. They are nice for the price. However, when I started to put the legs on one of them, the leg split part of the way up. I put it to the back of the table and added some glue and you don't really notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top