Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 6, 2016

This table cloth is pretty much what I expected in every way. I love that it's lined and hemmed with a nice, weighty hem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty from a distance
 May 17, 2016

Very rough fabric; it really is raw burlap. Stiff, difficult to iron, had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Nov 19, 2015

I've been looking for a heavier tablecloth for a decorator table and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff!
 Sep 1, 2015

Fabric is very coarse and stiff and after using it for a few months it was badly faded. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCDR
 Aug 4, 2015

Fit my round table perfectly and now my friends and family keep borrowing for their parties. It's a great color and holds up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely at first, but . . .
 Jul 10, 2015

I loved this tablecloth when I first received it. It's a beautiful weight and exactly as pictured. Unfortunately within just a few months the color began to fade. Admittedly, I had the table/tablecloth near a window, but the blinds were down and little sunlight entered there. The sun has faded the tablecloth to the point where I cannot move the lamp or books that were on the table because their fabric is obviously a different color where they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth came in wrong color, but overall good.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 26, 2014

I ordered the off white linen tablecloth, but got the natural color instead. I ended up keeping it because I needed it for a party and didn't have time to order another one. It's fine. If the natural was the one I wanted, then it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinky and all-around horrible!
 from Stratford, CT,  Oct 17, 2014

I don't know what I expected, but did not expect this to be real, smelly, heavy, scratchy potato sack burlap. I guess I thought there were degrees of burlap, and that this would be finer, more lighweight, appropriate for a tablecloth. It wasn't! While it was lined with a cottony fabric, that was about the only thing it had going for it. It smelled horrible, it was thick and lumpy looking, and didn't drape at all. I tried washing it in the hopes of softening it up but just ruined it, so I wasted about ****. Oh well, lesson learned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burlap tablecloth
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Mar 11, 2014

I am giving this product an average to good review based on the quality of construction. It is round but not perfectly cut. The edges do not touch the floor evenly although it does not show where I have it placed in the corner of the room. If it were to be in the middle it would show. The quality of the burlap is rough. I have burlap curtains in another room and the quality is very different. They are much more smooth and finished. This is a rougher texture. The color is true. The lining is sufficient. I do have a glass over the top and would highly recommend this. It is difficult to find a 90 inch round that is higher quality with a lining without paying a lot and this is the best that I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought