Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Fl,  Jul 10, 2014

The sink is as shown, Quite lovely. The color is accurate. If you are installing in a granite top you will not want to make the drain hole larger to sit down a bit as it is transparent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like A Work Of Art!
 from Albuquerque,  Jul 2, 2014

A beautiful sink for a great price! This sink is gorgeous, and looks like a piece of glass art on my bathroom counter top. It is a nice size, and is has a perfectly polished surface on the inside and outside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Vessel sink is a beautiful color and looks perfect on the granite countertop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Oct 13, 2013

Sinks came packaged very well. We bought two of them. Matched perfectly. Very easy to install with separated pop op and drain kit. No leaks. They look awesome with the matching fauctes we purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in perfectly!
 from Whitby, ON,  Mar 9, 2013

Very pleased with this vessel sink other than it did not come with the mounting ring like many others on the site. Was worried about the description of the amber bronze color, the other descriptions from previous buyers are correct, the color is a root beer brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on from pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Tipp City, OH,  Feb 27, 2013

Sink looks like photo and quality great. happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought this sink and the hardware to go with it to replace another vessel sink we had. This one is far, far superior to what we had-the thickness and quality of the glass is remarkable and it is a nice addition to our bathroom. One thing that kind of amazes me and I hope it lasts: we don't get the awful water spots we used to with our old sink. The water in San Diego is terrible and full of minerals, so keeping glass looking good is difficult. Not sure why this sink is different and sheds the water, but I am very happy. Should note that one reviewer said that the color of the glass is like 'rootbeer', but the one we received is not-it is much darker but still translucent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Classy and Perfect Show Piece.
 from Colorado,  Oct 16, 2012

The package was delivered ultra fast and was packed so well. My husband is not an experienced plumber by no means and he had no problems installing this with the pop-up drain we also purchased from O. Looks soooo good on my new granite countertops. I put this sink in my very small two-piece powder room and now my bathroom is a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick glass. No blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description. Easy to install.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, Good sink
 from MN,  Jul 9, 2012

Though we haven't installed it yet, this vessel sink matches perfectly with our granite countertop! It arrived in perfect condition, just as described on the site. The color seems a bit lighter in person depending on the lighting, but overall this was a great purchase. No complaints whatsoever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perhaps a slightly lighter brown in person, depending on the lighting, but a very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was in perfect shape!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  May 22, 2012

The picture does not do this vessel sink justice. What a wonderful feeling to finally purchase something that goes beyond what was expected. This Vessel is absolutely georgeous and the photo does not even come close to showing the beauty of this one. The sink has an opaque appearance allowing you to see through the glass, almost a rootbeer bottle color and effect. The value to quality on this one is a winner, I feel like I got a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two's a Charm
 from Alabama,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered two brown vessel sinks for our master bathroom remodeling project. They arrived promptly after ordering and in perfect condition. I was ready to install them as soon as they arrived, an easy process. They look great and are nice thick glass vessels that should last a long time. When ordering vessel sinks, be sure to remember the "mounting rings". They fit between the countertop and the vessel, raising it enough to make it easy to clean under and giving it a nice appearance. You can install without the ring (which I have done before), but the rings give a much more finished appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was superior. No flaws at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As usual, the on site description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinks
 from West Michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

Just what we ordered, ordered 2 more of different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Park City, UT,  Apr 20, 2011

Our sinks arrived and it is perfect for our bath room. We like the way you can see the granite counter tops underneath the sink. Make no mistake it is very see through, rootbeer colored glass. Goes beautifully. We like the light color . The glass is barely colored brown. There is no other way to discribe the glass color as light rootbeer. So if you are looking for a light brown, clear, sink this is it. Everyone has seen the green glass sinks, this one is a clear brown sink. Very translucent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Park City, UT,  Apr 20, 2011

Our sinks arrived and it is perfect for our bath room. We like the way you can see the granite counter tops underneath the sink. Make no mistake it is very see through, rootbeer colored glass. Goes beautifully. We like the light color . The glass is barely colored brown. There is no other way to discribe the glass color as light rootbeer. So if you are looking for a light brown, clear, sink this is it. Everyone has seen the green glass sinks, this one is a clear brown sink. Very translucent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top