Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2006

My lounge cushion arrived today! all I wanted to do is lounge around on it all day! It fits my papasan chair and looks quite nice there, and it also is super fun to just lay on the floor with! A great deal! The fabric is nice heavy duty stuff, not too stiff though. The cover is removable and washable and it zips closed so it's not going to come undone like velcro closures might. I just love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Sep 17, 2006

Love it. Extremely durable. Comfortable- even I tried it out. My 3 daughters love it and take naps on it regularly. I like the fact there is no bean bag beads to worry about. Very satisfied customer. I bought this product based on numerous reviews and am not disappointed. Recommend it highly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from columbia, SC,  Oct 22, 2007

Even after reading the reviews, I ordered several lounge pillows for my 14-month active toddler. I was expecting less than what I got. The pillow is great for children to lounge around on the floor. My 14-month old loves it. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

My 3 year old son just loves his new lounge cushion, I was just so surprise in how big and soft it is and for the price! All I have to say is you won't go wrong in buying this for your kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased all three colors for my son's new playroom. These have far exceeded my expectations. The covers are removable and are machine wash/dry. These are a great place for my son to read, watch tv and to rest (other than the floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

My kids love these cushions they are the perfect furniture for their room, and can be used by adults as well when watching V or playing! I only gave 4 stars because one of the cushions arrived without the cover, but the customer service rep was super nice and shipped one to me right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggy love
 from Rolesville, NC,  Nov 17, 2012

bought this a couple of years ago and its still the only bed my dog will sleep in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dog bed are crash pillow for kids.
 from North Conway, NH,  Nov 2, 2012

Our dogs love this, and so does our 5 year old. It's too flat to use as a chair, but as a dog bed, or sack out pillow for kids, it's super! The cover is not as soft as I had imagined it would be, but it's thicker and seems to be really good quality fabric. So far so good!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as soft as I had imagined, but better quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor cushion
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2012

I purchased this cushion for our play room as a seat/pillow for 2 year old and my wife and I. It was not comfortable and made very cheaply. The material the cover is made out of was is stiff and hard. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Dog Bed
 from Gallatin,TN,  Aug 13, 2012

We have Great Danes and this was big enough for a great dane to curl up on and it is almost big enough for a great dane to lay across because only a litle bit hangs over on each end. It is tough enough to withstand the danes not only sleeping on it but playing with it as well. We have washed it a couple of times and it does great in the wash as well in the dryer. If you get it you won't be disapointed. The material is a little like the boat tote material from ll bean just more relaxed. so you will have if for many years. I have spent a fortune on dog beds that didn't last a month, this has lasted longer than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was great quality!!!!! A++++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size & cover
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 29, 2012

Good product but plan to put additional stuffing. We bought two and stack them so you don't go straight to the floor. Other than that, they're awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good--needs more filling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a little Help.
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

I was so happy to see this product and the price but when I got it I was not happy with it. It was very thin and looked like a dog bed rather then a Lounge Cushion. SO I made improvements to it and NOW I am so happy with it and my 18 month old LOVES it!! I suggest if your looking into getting this you go ahead and order Bean bag refill from ****** I ordered the Bag of Beads, Bean Bag Refill 3.5-Cubic Feet for $$ and the Lounge Cushion is much more comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin pillow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Loves It
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this for a ~70lb Golden Retriever. She seems to really like it! Good quality and working great as a dog bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Kids
 from Reading, PA,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought this cushion for my 18-month-old son to use as a floor pillow. I expected it to be a bit more fluffy/stuffed, but it works nicely for him. I like that the cover is removable for washing, though I haven't washed it yet. Not sure if it will hold its size and shape. The material is also more rough/textured than I expected but not enough to be a problem. Overall, I think it is nicer than a traditional beanbag chair and I expect that he will enjoy using it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very soft
 from SC,  Apr 18, 2011

large pillow but it's not very soft. The cushioning is not dense so you can feel underneath (the floor). Should have bought a traditional bean bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow was larger than I expected and looked
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 7, 2008

This pillow was larger than I expected which was great and looked very nice. However, it had no fluff whatsoever! When even my young son sat on it, he hit the floor. Not a functional pillow at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oops!
 Jan 18, 2008

I bought this cushion for my yellow labrador retriever. I shouldn't have done that! I absolutely was not thinking that day. I got the blue one and it shows her hair everytime she gets up. It also leaves a mark in the material if she has licked herself or chewed on her toys. I should have got a tan color and I probably would've been all right. Like I said Oops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Alabama,  Dec 30, 2007

The lounge cushion was excellent quality and I had it personalized and it was a wonderful gift for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suesioux
 from Paris,  Jul 30, 2007

The size of this floor pillow is good. My only complaint is that the filling is "thin". You can feel the floor undeather you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect cushion for kids
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 24, 2007

After looking at the pictures, I think the photos show EXACTLY what you're getting. Unfortunately, it does not show how much the filling sinks in once you sit in it. It is a bargain, and I am glad I bought it. However, I purchased the cushion as a "reading" cushion for my kids. Unless they're gonna lay flat on their backs, it may not serve its purpose entirely. The filling would be perfect for a toddler or a dog, but for a preteen to relax and read or watch t.v. I would think not. Great buy except for the comfort from the lack of filling. Overall, very good purchase. I love the color of the burgandy coverslip and am anxious to see how the cover holds up in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought