Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not easy to assemble
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

I found the assembly of the table to be problematic. There were 18 bolts that required the Allen key and turning that tool was not easy, especially when attaching the legs to the table top. In that position there was not enough room for the key to revolve 360 degrees, necessitating constant removal and repositioning in the bolt, which became time- consuming. Then on one of the legs, the small piece of wood connecting the bolts to the leg became unglued. In addition, one of supports to hold up the drop leafs would not move. At this point, returning it was not an option, so I incurred additional expense buying glue, a clamp, and a small plane to adjust the leaf support piece. Although the product is attractive and versatile, I would not have bought it if I had realized the problems I would run in to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, solid table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Great space saver, but expands out to fit 6 if need be! living in San Francisco means we need all the space we can get, so this table is the perfect solution for our patio. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Southern CA,  Mar 12, 2014

This table and chair set is great for small spaces and looks just like it did online. The wood has a lovely appearance and the storage ability under the table for the chairs is wonderful. I purchased this for our patio but I know that it will also work for inside our home if needed for additional sitting. The table is the only thing that has to be put together and wasn't difficult. I ordered on Sunday night and it arrived on Tuesday morning. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storable table!
 from Nashville,  Sep 26, 2013

Great wooden patio table. Easy to put together and easy to store. Looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table with chairs
 from maryland,  Aug 20, 2013

This fits really well on my deck and it will fold up very nicely for the winter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for our small balcony
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2013

This small set works perfectly on our small patio. We love that the chairs fit inside and can be easlily wheeled in when not in use. we had a little confusion when we were putting it together, but we figured it out. I would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple but good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

The product arrived on time and as advertised. The assembly was fairly easy for one person. The table and chairs are fairly sturdy I now I am interested in seeing how they hold up in the weather. Overall good product and I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice solid outdoor set that wont break the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 23, 2013

this is a small table and chairs. Exactly what I was looking for. It wasn't that difficult to assemble and went to ** get some varnish for outdoor furniture. It folds nicely for storage in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Outdoor Folding table set with 4 chairs
 from Porterville, CA.,  Apr 9, 2013

Excellent product and I love the storage features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great and I have received many compliments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stow able
 from San francisco,  Sep 18, 2012

Essy to assemble,this table and chairs sits proudly on my sons deck , overlooking sf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy enough for winds on Twin Peaks, CA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table and chair set
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase of the outdoor table and chair set. It arrived early and was easy to set up in my yard. perfect for BBQs and having friends over. light, but sturdy design. easy to move and clean. This is an excellent product. I will be coating the wood with polyurethane because I don't know how it will hold up in the rain. a quick wash down showed that the wood beads up a little. But I will still coat it to make sure it lasts the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color and texture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top