Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 8, 2015

Perfect table for what we were looking for. Nice solid build and lovely color scheme qas well. We bought the cherry/black version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this table. It is sturdy and well crafted. Exceptional value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 Mar 10, 2015

Very nice table, looks great and worth the price...a bit light weight, not a tough family dining table, more occasional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma in Southwest
 Feb 24, 2015

Very nice table. Was not difficult to put together but had help from my neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop leaf
 from white plains, ny,  Sep 23, 2014

I really do love this table it was exactly what i was looking for. My kitchen is small and this table fits perfectly.. Thank you O stock for having great products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE PURCHASE
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 13, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase and with the swift delivery. I will surely use OVERSTOCK.COM again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

Great table was easy to put together and well built. My kids use as a computer desk and homework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from PA,  Aug 30, 2014

The table is beautiful. I'm not sure if I can clean the table with water because it is not clear what the surface is. This should have been clearly stated on the website. The directions were very difficult to follow. A suggestion: color code the washers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 28, 2014

If you are looking for a table for a small space, this one does the trick. I especially like that you can get it in any finish you prefer. LOVE this table in my space! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

Bought this in Black for my mother. She love it. It is very rich looking. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

nice sturdy build and easy to assemble. the light wood is lighter than i expected it would look cooler if it were darker against the white but it is a lovely table that i like to use. nice finish as well, easy to clean and wipe down and the leaves are strong and easy to extend! I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase.
 from Deweyville, Utah,  Jul 17, 2014

This table is sturdy and is perfect for a small room. It is being used in an assisted living center for my mother in her room. It is perfect for her to sit at to write notes or eat. There is only one brace underneath for the drop leaf and may not hold up with children using it, but for a senior, it is fine. The pedestal style is nice so she doesn't hit her legs on table legs as she sits at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saving cute and adequate!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

This is a cute table - for the price, I was concerned it would look cheap, but it does not. I have Arhaus furniture with it (Chairs and China cabinet) and this table stands up for itself! Assembly was simple and the end product is good. It is not flimsy or unstable, at all. I moved to an apartment, and this is the perfect size. I love the fact that the leaves can be folded down or opened. Versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid very nice table.
 from the boro in Tn.,  May 30, 2014

First off shipping was very fast item came very well packed. Easy to assemble, product looks exactly as shown. I really appreciate the leveling system on the bottom of the table because I live in an old Victorian where the floors aren't level. Also doesn't take up much room with the leaves down which is great because we have a small space and don't always use a table. With the leaves up it's a very nice size table for 4 to sit and have dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Gladwyne,PA,  Apr 16, 2014

Fit perfectly for the dining area for the apartment. Probably not for heavy use. Attractive styling. Easy to put together. Ordered the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 14, 2014

This table was easy to assemble. It looks very classy. When the leaves are down, its 24 inches wide which makes it perfect for my small apt. when I need it out of the way. It is also a great feature that it is a pedestal table. I easily have 4 of us around the table (with no knees knocking on table legs). Overstock surpassed my expectations when I realized the address was incorrect and I needed a reship. I did not pay for the reship. Their response, was "they wanted to make it right for the customer".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round 42-inch Drop-leaf Table
 from Payson, AZ,  Mar 12, 2014

The table matches my other furniture extremely well and gives me the extra room I need in my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgous. Matches my walls to a tea.!!!
 from Bandmill,Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2014

This table is exactly what I have been looking for. Good workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from las vegas,  Feb 11, 2014

fits perfectly in my kitchen. love the drop down leafs on both sides for better space saving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marg
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2014

Glad I purchased this on the word of the positive reviews,it was easy to assemble, all the parts were there , delivered in a timely window ,color and quality are great .I might have a glass top made since I won't be using the drop feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought