For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

Exactly what we needed for finishing off the remodeling of our bathroom, perfect fit and color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from miami,  Aug 6, 2013

the product arrived in a timely manner. packaging was good. the item was as described. im very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very descriptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower drain cover.
 from Alabama,  Mar 26, 2013

Recommend measuring the diameter of the drain you are covering especially the distance between the screw holes before ordering. This is a good product and hard to find at local stored in this color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Abbotsford, B.C. Canada,  Mar 1, 2013

Was looking online at other drain covers I need to have oil rubbed bronze to match all my fixtures. They were so expensive till I saw this one. I was very skeptical because the price was so low. I thought I have nothing to lose if it wasn't good. It was great it was a perfect fit. Great price and product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round 4.25-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Drain Cov
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 25, 2013

The cover was perfect. It matched the the web site reviews, the dimensions were accurate and it was the exact color we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything matched as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover was high grade, appears very durable and the dimensions were accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Trussville, Al,  Nov 20, 2012

good quality and color was right on the picture on the site size was accurate also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expectedt
 from Southern Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

why buy from anyone else? check here first is my rule of thumb!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

Great product , fit the shower correctly, will buy from this dealer again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The metal finish is very nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 20, 2012

If you are looking for an oil rubbed bronze drain to match your shower fixtures, you can count on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size, color, and fuction are exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything matched the photo as well as the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched My Showerhead Perfectly
 from Peoria, AZ,  Mar 2, 2012

This strainer was the finishing touch to my new bathroom. The finish is great and matched my shower head perfectly. The little copper brush marked coming through the bronze color is what I was looking for to match the faucets I have. I received the item quickly and the matching screws fit in the holes perfectly. I would recommend this little strainer to anyone looking for a solution in ORB for the their shower drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was able to take measurements from site pictures to verify it was the right size before they shipped it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong picture
 from northern NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

Misleading photo, it isnt a picture of the actual item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual item did not have the screws to screw it into the drain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top