Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent quality wreath
 from Central Indiana,  Dec 20, 2011

I prefer to make my own wreaths, but when I couldn't find artificial succulents, I ordered this one. The quality was okay - a little sparse in places and not as full as I'd like, and a couple of the items fell off immediately as they weren't glued on very well. I would have re-glued the items and filled in the bare spots, but unfortunately I had to send it back as it was too large for the space it was intended. Average quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Can Be Deceiving
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this wreath in hopes that it would be a good base for me to elaborate off of for my covered back porch. First off, it's small. So it would look okay on a narrow front door but not on a wall as I intended it to be for. If this was of quality, I would be able to work with the size but its not. The majority of the large succulent spikes are styrofoam and I know this because 3 of the spikes were busted on arrival. Unfortunately, this wreath needs to be returned, not only because it arrived broken, but because it is not worth the cost due to the cheap supplies used nor does it show having any durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than the 20" they list
 Jul 20, 2016

Not happy, have to get a bigger wreath to go bellow this one because it is too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 4, 2016

I purchased this wreath as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It is well made with high quality materials. The only negative I can point out is that it is not truly 20-inch, maybe only if you measure diagonally from the longest branches tip-to-tip. Actually size more like 18-inch? This is the only reason why I did not give it 5 stars. Otherwise, it met our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Succulent Wreath
 May 10, 2016

This is hanging up in my office and it looks so real! I get tons of comments when people come in my office and everyone wants to know where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 1, 2016

This wreath looks so real . Exactly as pictured .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a 20" wreath in an 18" box?
 Jan 17, 2016

I like the look of this but it is not a 20" wreath! The actual wreath is 15" or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wreath!
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful wreath. Well constructed. Looks great on my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost real-looking
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 9, 2014

Not as realistic as I had hoped, but not bad. Generally it isn't viewed close up so it does the trick. We'll see how it holds up outside this fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from Kennewick Wa,  Jul 12, 2014

I did not like that wreath, I thought it would be much smaller and I sent it to goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SUCCULENTS
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

After spending more than month in Southern California, I fell in love with the many huge potted succulents that I found everywhere. When we needed new wreaths for our front door this year, I wasn't sure what I wanted until I came upon these. They are beautiful and look exactly like the live ones. My only negative would be that they are fairly small for my doors. And they are fairly small for the dollar value. But I would recommend, because they are very well constructed, and I can see them lasting a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door Wreath
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I was looking for a stylish 'neutral' door wreath to hang between the holidays~ this fit the bill, succulents are so in and I don't have to water it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had read some negative reviews, but my wreath is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nice
 May 31, 2016

This wreath was very nice when I hung it on our semi-protected front door. Within a few months the green succulents turned BLUE! I threw it out...no-one wanted the tacky blue wreath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought