Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rotunda Bonded Leather Brown Reclining Chair
 from north carolina,  Dec 2, 2012

Great chair, super comfortable. If you are short this chair is great for you. So many chairs the head rest hits in the wrong spot and is very uncomfortable for my neck. This chair is perfect, fits just right and reclines easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-working
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

The chair arrived and was unpacked and assembled. Upon sitting down and putting the chair into recliner position, it locked and would not return to upright position. This made it very difficult to get out of. It was returned easily and a refund sent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mechnism is poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate for one who has not used the chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 6, 2015

Disappointed in the quality of the chair.. Very small and basically fell apart within 3 days of having it. Wouldn't close completely once reclined. Overstock.com was awesome with the return process though which was refreshing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sits" like a glove
 from Montana,  Dec 12, 2012

We got this for our 4 year old who has asthma so she can get some rest. The arms are like pillows and low so she's comfortable lying in it. The chair is super comfortable. Soft, yet firm. My complaint is the frame work seems wobbly and I'm betting on problems down the line, but we bought the warranty so when that happens we'll just replace it! Overall I like the chair, but more importantly our daughter likes it and it works great for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual chair is more purple-y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame seems to be a little rickety
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Sep 4, 2015

I purchased this chair as a gift for my sons birthday the chair was delivered in 4 days just in time for the big day. However it was very comfortable and fit in the room well but it did not fit my son as a 6'3 man his wife would have enjoyed it but sadly we had to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable chair!
 Apr 28, 2015

For the money this is a great quality and comfy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather reclining chair
 from indianapolis indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

Great chair and good price for what you get. Was easy to order on site and delivery was in good time and as shown on tracking. No problems putting together as comes in two parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotunda recliner
 from Gunnison, colorado,  Dec 27, 2013

The foot rest is hard to push in. Wish it was a rocker also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not opened the crate.
 from new jersey,  Jan 3, 2014

I know now that you have to explain everything to a person at the other end of the phone, ask a lot of questions and hope you receive the right answers. All the people I spoke to were excellent. But I told them my age, disabled, they should of told me that I had to put the recliner together, or try and sell me one that was. Also your free delivery was with ups and or fedex are not allowed to deliver parcels into a home or apartment. They would leave it outside. In bad weather we would of had a problem. In closing I will say that in the future I might purchase something from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought