Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality rug pad
 from North Carolina,  Aug 4, 2012

I've had this rug pad for about a month, and have no complaints at all. It had no odor when it arrived and we unrolled it. The bottom has rubber backing to keep it from sliding around on the floor, and has done a very good job of staying in place. This is a thinner rug pad, and we have a sisal rug on top. It has done a great job of keeping the rug in place. If you are looking for something very cushiony, you might want to try another rug pad. We chose this one because it is thin and has a low profile, and because the area we are using it for doesn't need a lot of squish. But it is definitely comfortable to walk on, or even sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate - the pad is grey with flecks of other colors mixed in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 Jul 12, 2016

Needed this for under the rug I bought from overstock. Haven't put it down yet but the quality looked really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Must Have" with New Rug
 Apr 15, 2016

I've ordered these pads in various sizes for all of my rugs to protect my hardwood floors. Excellent quality and easy to trim if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 24, 2015

Does the job. Nice thick pad added extra cushion to my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rug pads!
 Nov 7, 2015

They don't slip or walk. The 8' round usually needs to be trimmed up a little to fit the rugs. Easy to cut with hardware scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 10, 2014

It was a little larger than the rug with same dimensions but it's a nice thick and heavy pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick for my purose
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2013

ok unless you want the most expensive very thin rug pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 8, 2013

This is the second rug pad I have ordered from Overstock for a different area of the house. It's the same one I had previously ordered as I was very pleased with the quality of that one. I ordered the 8"round and it was exactly that measurement. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a little padding for your rug but not a really thick pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real thick but just enough padding to make my rug feel plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug pad
 from Central Oregon,  Jan 17, 2013

perfect in every way; sizing, thickness, plushness and it stays put

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size perfect, works very well.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

Bought this rug pad to go under a beautiful 8 foot rug in my diningroom. It fit perfectly uinder the rug and although I have only had it for three weeks, I am very satisfied. The pad came in one day prior to the rug I ordered on the same day. All in all I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really not important, it goes under a rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has been under my diningroom table rug now for about three weeks. The quality appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad for the price
 from Oklahoma,  May 15, 2012

This rug pad worked perfectly under my rug in my kitchen. The quality was just as expected and it was just what I wanted. I would recommend it for someone who needs a pad under a rug but doesn't want to spend a fortune for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought