Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from New England,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased this pad to go with the rug I purchased, and looked for one that wasn't very expensive, frankly. This one has some grip on the back so the rug doesn't slide, and also is thick enough to give the rug some nice padding, comfy enough to lay on the floor, for a change! I would recommend it and definitely buy another one, for the runner I have on my wish list!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to pay more; This is a great Rug Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a good quality rug pad. I purchased a 6'6" x 9'9" rug, and didn't want to go up the extra size because I didn't want to pay more and fuss with cutting it back. I'm glad I made the choice that I did. This pad has a non-slip surface on the side that you place over the hard wood floor. It has a little bit of a cusion. The best price is that it is slightly less expensive than comparable products. So, I'm glad I bought this one and saved some money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this to put under a Flokati rug- works perfect. Thick enough to comfortably sit on the floor while still being able to move my rolling coffee table about.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad works as intended
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

To the touch, the top of the rug pad feels a little rough, like it was made out of recycled bottles or something. The bottom of the rug pad is a solid grey rubber pad with no ventilation. My other rug pads have holes - and I don't know which is a better choice. The pad is thin; approx 1/8-1/4" (measured by sight). It works fine for keeping my rug in place. It adds only a slight amount of cushion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pads
 from Minneapolis/St Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2013

I have bought several of these and won't put a rug on a floor without one-best rug pads ever-and if you are one of those crazy people who like putting rugs on carpet then a decent rug pad like this will stop your rug from bleeding into your carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 7, 2013

Serves it's purpose. Keeps rugs in place perfectly! This is a great over-all product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works really well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2013

Good rug pad. Very good padding and it grips the floor well. It's thick so if you don't want your rug a little higher you might try a thinner product. This works well and seems like it will protect the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 28, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It added the necessary color to a room in need of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfe t
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a BIG difference
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered a natural fiber rug after reading all the many reviews and I am very happy with the rug. The pad came today and there is a great difference after adding it under the rug. I have tile floors and it made a big difference in the "feel " of the rug underfoot. Highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pad seems to be of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top