Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Storage Piece
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 30, 2012

We love this storage piece!! Very modern and nice decorative piece for entertainment area in the living room. We have a lot of dvds and games and they fit perfectly in here. It is so convenient with the rotating feature. It's the perfect height and width for all sorts of objects as well. The espresso color matches perfectly with other pieces that was purchased separately. We LOVE this and would definitely recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits a definite style!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 13, 2014

I actually have 2 of these...the other from a retail store and almost a year old....I've been wanting a 2nd one to replace a "ladder" bookcase that didn't fit the look I am trying to achieve in my living room which is "Lofty-y/Industrial"...They look great, assembly is easy BUT - and maybe it goes to my skills- they wobble...no matter how tight I screw the bolts...they rotating cubes are not steady...the base cube is but you have to situate it in a spot with wall support. Nevertheless, I still love them...In this case location is not as important as DESIGN ACHIEVEMENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits our needs
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2013

Not incredibly sturdy, but for light wt items it is perfect. Suits our needs. Lots of construction!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from texas,  Jan 18, 2013

My husband was very careful putting this together, but it stilled peeled at the edges. I ended up using it in the boy's playroom since I was so disappointed in it and don't want it where others can see it. Overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flaws easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2014

This was easy to put together. It was not as tall as I expected. The color is nice. It sits a bit uneven but I'm not sure if it is because its on carpet and my floor is uneven or if the product is. But it holds things nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small quaint spaces
 from Alberta, Canada,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased two of these to divide a small storage space from my newly renovated bathroom. They work well on the small pile carpet, and seem sturdy enough for the spinning feature. Great idea for storage when you always do not want to see what is stored there. One sits right beside the toilet which houses..toilet paper, but you don't have to look at it! Cleans up well, and easy to put together. Higher quality than most; but the price reflects that. With shipping and duties, I paid just under XXX.XX each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Rotating Storage Espresso Display Cube
 from San Jose, CA,  May 29, 2013

This was a gift, and what a nice surprise! It is really elegant and versatile at the same time - great idea and execution. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match of the color with the advertised photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift, and what a nice surprise! It is really elegant and versatile at the same time - great idea and execution.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate, and the craftmanship was very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

For the price this is a good little piece of furniture. I got it to store games for a small tv thats hung above it for a young boy. Serves the purpose.very well. Put it together in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought