Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cube NOT easily rotated
 from Centerville, OH,  Jul 8, 2014

I like the appearance and the disk orientation. But the four cubes do not rotate except with great two-handed effort, sometimes causing the disks to fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile storage.
 from Perth, WA, Australia.,  Apr 9, 2013

Good value for money and very easy to assemble. It's also easy to move around-it's only a moment to disassemble and stack somewhere else. Each shelf holds about 25 CDs and I find them easy to read and maintain in alphabetical order. It's a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on-no variation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-robust and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty solid media storage
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

Good product and as described in the ad. The only con we had with it was that it's a bit wobbly. I would expect that to some degree given the way it's put together. But it is a really good value for the money. Thinking of getting a second one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 15, 2013

I looked at a bunch of different places to buy this product because it was exactly what I was looking for for my DVD storage. I needed 2 of them and all the other places seemed to have extremely high shipping (because of the weight) or the price of the product was high. Overstock did a great job! Very affordable and free shipping! The quality is great. It's sturdy and comes in the Atlantic box. Super easy to assemble as well. I'd highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media tower
 Mar 8, 2016

Great addition to a very modern home, a unique way to display plan old dvds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Useful
 Mar 7, 2016

took a while to assemble but great to help a teenager keep video games straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT ASSEMBLE YET
 Jan 17, 2016

I PURCHASE THIS ITEM SEVERAL WEEKS AGO BUT I HAVE NOT ASSEMBLED IT YET, I CAN ONLY SAY THAT I LIKE THE ROTATING STYLE CUBES AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Jan 6, 2016

Read dimension closely, not what I expected, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, looks great
 Dec 26, 2015

Put this together quickly and it works great. I have two media towers I bought to match and it stores nearly as much as both of them combined. The reviewer that said it doesn't turn easily may have the foam stickers placed wrong, when assembling I put one on the wrong side and it didn't rotate easily, corrected the issue and now it's working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Dec 14, 2015

easy to put together very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
domnkyn
 Dec 13, 2015

The shelves are VERY narrow and really won't hold much at all ..I had planned on using for books and pictures in my guest room. Box was not saved ..so I'm just keeping it. But really it's not at all impressive or useful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Nov 10, 2015

I love this thing! Such a conversation starter! Takes up very little room and so easy to assemble. Color is fab!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating Cube Tower
 Oct 8, 2015

Great little storage piece and great price at Overstock! Hubby said not all that hard to put together. It can hold much more than just CD's, DVD's and the like. I have CD's on one side of one cube and that side holds about 100, so it has storage for many, many of them. I also use it for odds and ends and for smaller books. Turning should be done a bit slowly while holding the cube below or above, and there will be no problem with turning to the section you want or with wobbling. It fits marvelously well for me into a small corner between a storage area and a doorway. It only needs to be an inch or two away from walls for clearance. Really great for small spaces that need lots of storage room for smaller objects. I will buy another one if the need comes up. I've had it for months now and just love it. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Sep 2, 2015

I filled with all my Dvd's. I would get another one if I had space for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good Space Saver
 Sep 2, 2015

Not much to say here. It does the job well of saving space on DVDs and such. I will say that the outer material is NOT very durable: I forgot to put the little rubber plugs on one of the boxes, and, after only mildly swiveling the tower, it left a huge scratch. I see why they put those in the box, but just be careful with it and this should be a nice addition to your space-saving ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best of the best
 Jul 31, 2015

I had trouble putting together but I went back to the instruction manual and got it right. It looks very nice in my bedroom. I was surprised that I filled it that day with DVD's and some other things the ashes of my first cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2015

Great price and rotates smoothly. Great sturdy product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating Cube Media Tower
 Jan 4, 2015

This product is fantastic. It is beautiful, went together easily, looks sturdy and is very, very nice. Thinking of ordering another, am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Dec 24, 2014

I got 2 of these and have them set up by my craft table to store my craft paints. A plastic tray from the dollar store fits perfectly on the shelves to keep the paints from falling out when I rotate the tower. It's very handy and everything is right there within an easy reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Damascus,Maryland,  Nov 29, 2014

Great quality tower.I really like the rotating cubes,and the smooth finish of this furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought