Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versatile storage.
 from Perth, WA, Australia.,  Apr 9, 2013

Good value for money and very easy to assemble. It's also easy to move around-it's only a moment to disassemble and stack somewhere else. Each shelf holds about 25 CDs and I find them easy to read and maintain in alphabetical order. It's a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on-no variation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-robust and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty solid media storage
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

Good product and as described in the ad. The only con we had with it was that it's a bit wobbly. I would expect that to some degree given the way it's put together. But it is a really good value for the money. Thinking of getting a second one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 15, 2013

I looked at a bunch of different places to buy this product because it was exactly what I was looking for for my DVD storage. I needed 2 of them and all the other places seemed to have extremely high shipping (because of the weight) or the price of the product was high. Overstock did a great job! Very affordable and free shipping! The quality is great. It's sturdy and comes in the Atlantic box. Super easy to assemble as well. I'd highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2015

Great price and rotates smoothly. Great sturdy product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is fantastic. It is beautiful, went together easily, looks sturdy and is very, very nice. Thinking of ordering another, am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Dec 24, 2014

I got 2 of these and have them set up by my craft table to store my craft paints. A plastic tray from the dollar store fits perfectly on the shelves to keep the paints from falling out when I rotate the tower. It's very handy and everything is right there within an easy reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Damascus,Maryland,  Nov 29, 2014

Great quality tower.I really like the rotating cubes,and the smooth finish of this furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a great product. It was very easy to assemble and of good quality. I just wish I didnt have so many movies, I'm going to have to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube NOT easily rotated
 from Centerville, OH,  Jul 8, 2014

I like the appearance and the disk orientation. But the four cubes do not rotate except with great two-handed effort, sometimes causing the disks to fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  May 23, 2014

It is darker than pictured which my husband was disappointed with. Putting together was simple and didn't take much time. After we added our DVDs to the cubes on both sides (almost full) the cubes won't turn easily. If you rotate one, the others move with it. And the bottom slides on the floor when trying to rotate the cubes. Might have to place a rug underneath it? Not very please, but I'm keeping it bc I'm too lazy to take it apart and have it returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looked larger in photo
 from wisconsin,  May 2, 2014

Its very nice i love the concept wished they turned easier . I thought it was larger it looked like it in the photo to me but i didn't read the description. buy it you won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice product overall
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2014

Easy to assemble, pretty sturdy, stylish, really good media storage overall. Definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Functional
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

this item looks very nice and stores a lot of blu-rays/DVDs. Assembly is required, but I put it together in about 30 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Looks nice in my media room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

For a cheaply made item, it looks sleek and works wonderfully! For a decent price too! I got two to go on either side of my tv stand. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Bayville, nj,  Mar 22, 2014

the cube is a good idea. but the quality i relay bad. it's has scratches and cheeping all over . in few places they used marker or a paint to cover the problem. i would send it back but the shipping is too expensive. good think this is only a temporary solution for me but if you are looking for something to hold the DVD or Cd's stay away from this cube. It was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price.
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Super easy to put together; cute and very functional. I may end up buying a few more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice idea but a bit wobbly
 from Charlotte, nc,  Mar 1, 2014

Product assembled easily. It spins easily for top cubes but bottom one requires some force.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a christmas present that was a keeper
 from Auburn,Wa,  Feb 20, 2014

This was a present. They put it together right a way and enjoyed that they could turn it to find tings or have a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd/book case
 from 91342,  Jan 21, 2014

It is an interesting design and holds a lot of dvds. My granddaughters, ages 11 and 12 yrs old, put it together without a word from me, so it is not a complicated designed. I like that is swivel for easy reach. Too bad, it comes only in very dark color since my living room is ash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The rotating cube media. This product is what I have been longing to buy. My CD, blu-ray are well organized and I have easy access to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought