Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2013

These chairs were easy to put together. They look great around my table. They are very sturdy. I just got them a few days ago so I won't comment yet on how well they will hold up. So far the Bicas Leather looks great! There is no smell. The chairs are perfect for what I brought them for and the price was excellent for six chairs. I'm happy with the purchase and recommend to a friend. I think you will be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Mar 19, 2014

The only thing causing a 'good' rating vs 'excellent' was the fact that a two of the six chairs had damage that precluded their use and another slight damage, and the upholstery color was darker than anticipated. But I'm still more than happy with them. Had to rob parts from two chairs to make four usable ones. Overstock generously offered a settlement to keep the chairs and I accepted gratefully. I love the chairs and the customer service I received was unparalleled. I would happily do business with Overstock.com anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price and quality
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

Amazing price ...affordable for someone in a budget. The quality of the chairs is great, very durable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Sunny, Florida,  Feb 10, 2014

Wanted a wow factor for my dining room so I posted on HGTV rate my space most said with my old set I needed a new dining set. Not ready for such a complete expensive purchase I saw these on Overstock. Now I love Overstock just about everything I have decorated with has come from this company. Oh Wow what a difference to my dining room I am going to try to post the pictures below if they let me, was easy assembly for my husband and they just look absolutely great. With the Overstock coupon they sent me I received for a little over ** for six gorgeous chairs! Overstock you've got to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 15, 2014

Product styling is excellent. Wish faux leather would be real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Israel,  Feb 11, 2014

international fast shipping no surprises good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assemble with glue and loctite
 Jun 12, 2015

Bought over 100 chairs for the restaurant. They are stunning and really dressed up the dining room. Make sure to use glue and loctite on the screws, otherwise you have to keep on tightening them regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New kitchen chairs- pretty enough for dining room!
 Feb 2, 2015

The chairs are gorgeous. They are very firm but comfortable. Great support. Took a bit to put them together but worth it. I recommend them to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from South Florids,  Dec 10, 2014

I have been looking for chairs to match my dining set for a long time because my dog chewed up all the chairs. Any chairs that I liked were at least ****** each. This set gives me 6 chairs for so much less and they are just beautiful and I'm very happy with them and they're very easy to put together! I only needed four, but now I have six in case my dog decides to chew anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Better than I expected! So comfortable and stylish yet affordable. I could not find a set of dining chairs that even came close to these in look, feel, and price. My only suggestion is to offer an optional "add on" set of chairs as 8 would have been preferred. Other than that, wonderful buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are comfortable
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought a set of 6 chairs for my new home. Cream color is the only choice in stock. I was a little concerned that the color would be too white since I have kids at home and light color furniture wouldn't last. Upon receiving these chairs, I was relieved. The cream color looks like a light beige, which looks perfect with the wood color on top and the legs. The assembling took less than an hour for 6 chairs and they are very comfortable. Having some cushion on the chair makes them very comfortable. I would highly recommend these chairs. Overstock shipped them very quickly. These chairs were received within a week from ordering. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 12, 2014

Excellent quality and very comfortable. I plan to order slipcovers just to change up the look of my dining room from time to time. Do not be hesitant to order these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Found this awesome bargain while browsing for new dining chairs. Skeptical until they were delivered. Took my husband about a hour to assemble all six chairs. We were both pleasantly relieved about their look, sturdiness and value! Blended in perfectly with existing decor as well. We have been telling everyone about them since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning chairs
 Feb 4, 2016

Excellent quality. Much easier to put together than the matching bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 Jan 16, 2016

It was just a bit difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice, easy to clean chairs. Simple lines. Beige color is light beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 5, 2016

Very nice and fits well around my dining table. Easy to put together and easy to clean. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Dec 31, 2015

Overall, the chairs are nice. One of the boxes was open when it arrived. We had to run out to the store for more hardware, as they were missing from the opened box. We will also need a touch up pen for the wooden part on the top of the chair, as the stain didn't soak thru in all spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair but on small side
 Dec 16, 2015

Pretty easy to assemble and nice but its meant for smaller people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Dec 15, 2015

Sturdy chairs for the price and looks great with the table I purchased form Pier One. Great deal I must say and many Compliments form friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought