Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2013

These chairs were easy to put together. They look great around my table. They are very sturdy. I just got them a few days ago so I won't comment yet on how well they will hold up. So far the Bicas Leather looks great! There is no smell. The chairs are perfect for what I brought them for and the price was excellent for six chairs. I'm happy with the purchase and recommend to a friend. I think you will be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price and quality
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

Amazing price ...affordable for someone in a budget. The quality of the chairs is great, very durable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Sunny, Florida,  Feb 10, 2014

Wanted a wow factor for my dining room so I posted on HGTV rate my space most said with my old set I needed a new dining set. Not ready for such a complete expensive purchase I saw these on Overstock. Now I love Overstock just about everything I have decorated with has come from this company. Oh Wow what a difference to my dining room I am going to try to post the pictures below if they let me, was easy assembly for my husband and they just look absolutely great. With the Overstock coupon they sent me I received for a little over ** for six gorgeous chairs! Overstock you've got to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Mar 19, 2014

The only thing causing a 'good' rating vs 'excellent' was the fact that a two of the six chairs had damage that precluded their use and another slight damage, and the upholstery color was darker than anticipated. But I'm still more than happy with them. Had to rob parts from two chairs to make four usable ones. Overstock generously offered a settlement to keep the chairs and I accepted gratefully. I love the chairs and the customer service I received was unparalleled. I would happily do business with Overstock.com anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 15, 2014

Product styling is excellent. Wish faux leather would be real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Israel,  Feb 11, 2014

international fast shipping no surprises good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Found this awesome bargain while browsing for new dining chairs. Skeptical until they were delivered. Took my husband about a hour to assemble all six chairs. We were both pleasantly relieved about their look, sturdiness and value! Blended in perfectly with existing decor as well. We have been telling everyone about them since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosi Dining chairs
 from Sugar Land Tx,  Dec 24, 2014

I am returning the chairs as the quality was not as I expected and the arrived later than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful chairs that were used for the kitchen table that has a brown marble top with cream table legs. Purchased the chairs for my parents who commented, " can wipe the chairs with ease and dresses up the kitchen, quite comfortable."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from South Florids,  Dec 10, 2014

I have been looking for chairs to match my dining set for a long time because my dog chewed up all the chairs. Any chairs that I liked were at least ****** each. This set gives me 6 chairs for so much less and they are just beautiful and I'm very happy with them and they're very easy to put together! I only needed four, but now I have six in case my dog decides to chew anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Better than I expected! So comfortable and stylish yet affordable. I could not find a set of dining chairs that even came close to these in look, feel, and price. My only suggestion is to offer an optional "add on" set of chairs as 8 would have been preferred. Other than that, wonderful buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs at a great price
 from Sna Diego, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Yes, you have to build the chairs yourself. But they wipe clean, easy to move, and look nice and contemporary. Not too, contemporary to not fit into my Traditional home, but updated in style so my kitchen feels fresh. Plus the price for 6 chairs is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are comfortable
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought a set of 6 chairs for my new home. Cream color is the only choice in stock. I was a little concerned that the color would be too white since I have kids at home and light color furniture wouldn't last. Upon receiving these chairs, I was relieved. The cream color looks like a light beige, which looks perfect with the wood color on top and the legs. The assembling took less than an hour for 6 chairs and they are very comfortable. Having some cushion on the chair makes them very comfortable. I would highly recommend these chairs. Overstock shipped them very quickly. These chairs were received within a week from ordering. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs - Fair Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 4, 2014

These chairs are very nice, comfortable. I wanted something that I could wipe up easily since I have 2 small children and these clean nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 12, 2014

Excellent quality and very comfortable. I plan to order slipcovers just to change up the look of my dining room from time to time. Do not be hesitant to order these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought