Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2008

We bought this for my 12 year old daughter's room when we remodeled it. She picked it out and loves it. I was able to put it together by myself in about 40 minutes! It goes great with everything and there are no squeaks or shifts when sitting or laying on it. It is a best buy when looking not to spend tons of money for growing kids and looking for something not "so kid" according to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed
 from Ada, MI,  Aug 15, 2008

This is a very nice bed. It is sturdy, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Timeless Bed!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jul 24, 2008

I purchased this timeless bed for my four year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. The color and craftmanship are beautiful and the price was remarkable. The best thing is that my daughter can grow up with this bed. In the future, as my continues daughter to mature, I will only need to change her comforter set to make it more age appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wondeful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 16, 2008

This bed is wonderful. Easy to put together. Very beautiful style. Worth a price much higher. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bed
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2008

The instructions were pretty clear and to the point. My husband and I put it together. For this bed you will need a box spring and mattress. The only disappointment was once it was together when moving the bed one side turns and you have to even it out. So the best thing to avoid that is to have two people moving it one on each end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Metal bed for guests
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2008

I love the look and quality of the bed, and the price was right! It looks great in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from Virginia Beach , Va,  Feb 25, 2008

I love this bed it is awesome love the color and the finish. It wasn't too hard to put togrther either.Great price too. I did have a problem with underbed storage , because there really is none.Overall though one awesome bed. I am very pleased with it and would reccomend it to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality and value for the price, fast shipping and easy assembly. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mou
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2008

I love the look of the bed. My 3 year old thinks that it is the best thing ever. It is built well and is very sturdy. I was shocked at how fast the delivery was. Over all we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! I bought two!
 from Bakersville, NC,  Jan 28, 2008

I needed two twin beds for a vacation home. I wanted something that looked nice, was a good quality metal bed and did not cost a fortune. These beds fit the bill! I would highly recommend them to anyone! They also work well pushed together (with a twin-to-king bed converter piece) to make a king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad deal.
 from Flemington, NJ,  Jan 14, 2008

Nice beds for the price. Do want to note that it is really a coppery/redish finish even if it looks a dark brown on the screen. I was not happy apout that but it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosette twin bed
 from howe tx,  Jan 6, 2008

The rosette twin bed is absolutely beautiful and easy to assemble. Good quality and great price. I was very pleased with how pretty the bed actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bed
 from East Patchogue,  Dec 28, 2007

This was my first purchase (2 beds) and I have to say I was very surprised with the overrall look, ease, and cost of this twin bed. I will HIGHLY recommend this bed to others. The instructions were very easy to understand, you will need one extra person to assist because you need someone to hold the headboard/footboard while connecting the side slats.The bed has a slight rosy color and it is beautiful for a young girl / young womens bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette bed
 from Ga,  Dec 28, 2007

From the photo I thought it was black , when it arrived - on time - it is actually a dark bronze. Doesn't match the plan I had for my room but looks OK as it is dark. Otherwise it is very sturdy and I like it. Hard to put up simply because it is heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Cat's Meow
 Dec 30, 2014

This bed is a Cat's meow - and so is Overstock.com ! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought