Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from California,  Aug 2, 2011

It was very unexpensive and it looks great in my daughter's room. I will be buying another one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bed!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

Recieved bed within days of ordering. Was just as we had anticipated, very pretty addition to my college-aged daughter's room. Quality is great, bed is sturdy (iron) and heavy to lift, but doesn't appear chunky. Design is graceful, and timeless. She'll be able to had it down to her daughter or put in a guest room one day. We have a mosquito net suspended from celing above bed this time of year and it looks like a princess' bed. Cannot beat the price or the convenience of having product delivered to doorstep. Thanks Overstock! you never disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 22, 2011

I purchased two twin bed frames. Other than the box spring and matresses being very snug in the bed, this is a wonderful buy! It can be a little difficult to get your hand between the headboard or footboard and the mattress when you are tucking things in, but overall, I wouldn't change a thing. These beds were not difficult to put together and they are SUPER sturdy. I am impressed. Don't be concerned about them being too girly for a guy....my husband loves them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Granville Summit, PA,  Jul 15, 2011

I bought this bed for my 13 yr. old daughter and we are both very pleased. It arrived in a timely fashion. My daughter and I put it together in about 30 minutes without any difficulty. I was a bit afraid that because of the low price it would be flimsy but it really isn't at all. Great product for the price and looks very beautiful in my daughters room. In fact I was so pleased I bought another similar bed for my older daughter. Can't wait for it to arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed for the Price.
 from Hammond, IN,  Apr 27, 2011

This was so pretty after we got it set up. It was easy to assemble and looks great in the small bedroom we put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2011

i bought this for my daughter whos 5, and we both JUST LOVE it. its super easy to put together its very nice looking, made out of metal but still light enough me me to move it around. I slept on it last night with her and its very durable. we are both VERY VERY happy with our decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 14, 2011

This bed was purchased for my Mother who has moved into my home due to illness . The price is excellent. The picture is a good representation but does look slightly better in person Arrived promptly in two packages. Nice bed for any age. The only problem is that my son complained about the numerous small pieces. Need to engage someone who is mechanically inclined to assemble like my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Bed
 Jan 8, 2011

I ordered the Rosette bed for my six year old daughters room. She had oak wood furniture and the knobs on the dressers matched the Rosette bed beautifully. I think the bed gave her room the "girly" look it needed while have a rich look also. The bed came promptly from Overstock and only took us an hour to put up. I would definitely recommend anywone looking @ it to order it. It was well priced and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin-size bed
 from Palm Beach, Fl,  Dec 25, 2010

I recommend "Overstock.com" to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with the beautiful Rosette Twin-size bed. My granddaughter love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2010

Love the bed in my daughters room. Looks just like the picture. It is sturdy and well made. She is 8 now and I can see it being her bed until she is full grown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin beds
 from houston,tx,  Nov 17, 2010

good quality for a very reasonable price.I was hoping this would be a good buy for my guest room for Christmas company. I ordered two twin beds and they are very sturdy and pretty, better than I expected! Thanks overstock, you rarely disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Bed
 from Norco, Ca,  Nov 16, 2010

The bed arrived within a few days. It took us less then 30 minutes to put together. All the parts were there including small tools. Nothing else was needed. The bed is well made, looks very nice and is worth the price. I would highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Union City, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

I haven't had the issue of the Rosette Twin-size bed being unsturdy. It took about 25 minutes to put together and my boyfriend and I (a total of 300+ pounds) layed on it to make sure it wouldn't collapse. It handled the pressure well. My 11 year old loves it. It works perfectly as we were trying to give her room a more big girl look. She's rough and tumble and it hasn't broke down yet. We have had it only a month but she's destroyed heavy duty items in less time. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL twin
 Nov 3, 2010

I don't see it being advertised as such, but the twin is an extra-long twin. I bought a standard twin mattress and boxspring and there are several inches of space at the end of the bed. I can cover it up with a very thick comforter, so no big deal. The mattress covers up part of the headboard design which is a shame; it should have been designed so the headboard is higher. Good quality and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 2, 2010

I love my new bed....it was everything and more then i thought it would be.. there were alot of bolts , but the gentleman that put it together for me said the instructions was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for the money
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 29, 2010

I bought this bed for my daughter, and it is absolutely perfect for the purpose. Sturdy, well-made, hardy, and attractive. I was very favorably impressed with the workmanship and materials. The only reason I didn't give this bed five stars was because the assembly was slightly too time-consuming and challenging to get five stars. Unless you're someone with experience with tools and furniture-in-a-box assembly, you might find this bed to be a little too much of a project. We managed it without significant difficulty, but it did take a good chunk of the afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 28, 2010

I purchased this for my pre-teen daughter and it was a fantastic buy! She loves it, not "little kiddish" and still "girly" as she told me. This bed is sturdy and only took me about a half an hour to assemble. I would certainly recommend this product, my daughter LOVES her new bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Oct 27, 2010

This was my first "big" purchase online and I am so impressed. This bed is sturdy, the quality and detail is great. I was expecting a "chincy" bed but this product far exceeds my expectations. I bought it for my daughter (8yr) and she and her friends all love it. They jump on it with no problems (although I probably would not recommend jumping:) All my friends have complimented it and I can't say enough good about it. Shipping was fast, assembly was fairly easy, it took about 45 min.The down side to the bed: it does move around some on wood floors but that can be fixed with furniture soles and it will take two people to assemble properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 Oct 27, 2010

Incredible bed + Great value = Very happy three year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly impressed
 from Ney Jersey,  Oct 10, 2010

After much hesitance of using Overstock, I was encouraged by my sister to purchase these beds, one Twin and one Full. Delivery was within 4 working days, not only was that great, it was delivered right to our front door!! Instructions were easy to follow and very much on point. I am very much surprised by the sturdiness of the beds and how lovely they look. Greatly impressed. I recommend this bed highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought