Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Oct 27, 2010

This was my first "big" purchase online and I am so impressed. This bed is sturdy, the quality and detail is great. I was expecting a "chincy" bed but this product far exceeds my expectations. I bought it for my daughter (8yr) and she and her friends all love it. They jump on it with no problems (although I probably would not recommend jumping:) All my friends have complimented it and I can't say enough good about it. Shipping was fast, assembly was fairly easy, it took about 45 min.The down side to the bed: it does move around some on wood floors but that can be fixed with furniture soles and it will take two people to assemble properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 Oct 27, 2010

Incredible bed + Great value = Very happy three year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly impressed
 from Ney Jersey,  Oct 10, 2010

After much hesitance of using Overstock, I was encouraged by my sister to purchase these beds, one Twin and one Full. Delivery was within 4 working days, not only was that great, it was delivered right to our front door!! Instructions were easy to follow and very much on point. I am very much surprised by the sturdiness of the beds and how lovely they look. Greatly impressed. I recommend this bed highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2010

My husband and I (Not handy) were able to put this bed together in about 1 hour. I seperated all of the hardware and we went step by step with the picture instructions. If we can do it, anyone can! The twin is alittle smaller than I imagined, since there wasn't a picture of the twin size. I wish the headboard was a bit taller so you can see more of the pretty scrolling. Overall I am very pleased with the product and it was worth the price tag. We bought it for our teenagers room, and she likes it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Acton, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

I was very happy with the quality and style of the bed. Assembly was very basic and only takes one person. Overall a great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Bed
 from Hayward, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

We bought the twin bed for our daughter. She loves it and it looks very cute in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from fl,  Sep 27, 2010

beautiful bed . the picture really does not do it justice. This bed is so sturdy and beautiful. It was so easy to put together. I would def recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 15, 2010

This bed was easy to assemble and very sturdy. I anticipate that it should last many years based on how overbuilt it is. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good bed, fully satisfied
 from UT,  Dec 18, 2009

Shipping was surprisingly fast for this size/weight of item.Assembly was a breeze, even for me (mechanically challenged).The bed is good and sturdy.My daughter is really happy with the bed.Overall, an excellent value for the money, and we would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed !!!
 from willow grove,pa,  Oct 12, 2009

I ordered this for my 10 yr old... SHE LOVES IT! This is a sturdy, very nice looking bed. I think it's a great buy and it arrived quickly...THANKS OVERSTOCK !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 13, 2009

The bed did not really take a long time to put together with the 2 of us putting it together. The picture showed a nice bed, but it was better than expected. The bed is beautiful when put together and it looks more expensive than the price. Looks like I bought it from a very high-priced furniture store and paid loads of money. I would especially recommend to someone looking for a nice, sturdy and pretty bed for a teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin Beds
 from Wake Village, Tx.,  Dec 26, 2008

We were thrilled when we saw the finished product-we ordered two of the twin beds. The shipping time was less than a week, the quality is excellent. This was our first purchase (we also purchased two comforter sets at the same time). We will definitely be looking for other values like these in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is so elegant and pretty. It is even more beautiful than on the picture. We highly recommend this bed. The price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin Bed frame
 from Maryland,  Nov 5, 2008

The ease of assembly was very welcomed. Assembly took less than an hour. The bed is just as beautiful as the picture and very fitting for a girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed
 from Kansas,  Sep 10, 2008

Excellent product and value. Very solid, color is true to picture. Easy to put together. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Warrington, Pa,  Sep 9, 2008

This bed was beyond our expectations. It is really beautiful and is very well made. Overall we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Twin Bed
 from Daleville, Virginia,  Sep 3, 2008

I was able to put this bed together by myself with little help from a chair and the wall. The instructins were good (could have used a little better pictures). It looks like wood but its metal. I was really peased with the price. I price twin bed here locally and it was 1 1/2 time as expensive. I recommend buying from Overstock and will continue to buy from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed
 from Northwest Suburb of Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2008

The frame is made of very sturdy steel. It is great looking and was easy to assemble. The quality is very good. The color is a dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2008

We bought this for my 12 year old daughter's room when we remodeled it. She picked it out and loves it. I was able to put it together by myself in about 40 minutes! It goes great with everything and there are no squeaks or shifts when sitting or laying on it. It is a best buy when looking not to spend tons of money for growing kids and looking for something not "so kid" according to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed
 from Ada, MI,  Aug 15, 2008

This is a very nice bed. It is sturdy, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought