Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from fl,  Sep 27, 2010

beautiful bed . the picture really does not do it justice. This bed is so sturdy and beautiful. It was so easy to put together. I would def recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 from Poway,  Jul 27, 2010

great price, great delivery, super easy to put together. It seemed a little long for the twin mattress I just bought. And it doesn't stay square when you move it as another reviewer mentioned. So a little heavier duty would be good, but overall a great, lovely bed frame for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 15, 2010

This bed was easy to assemble and very sturdy. I anticipate that it should last many years based on how overbuilt it is. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good bed, fully satisfied
 from UT,  Dec 18, 2009

Shipping was surprisingly fast for this size/weight of item.Assembly was a breeze, even for me (mechanically challenged).The bed is good and sturdy.My daughter is really happy with the bed.Overall, an excellent value for the money, and we would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed !!!
 from willow grove,pa,  Oct 12, 2009

I ordered this for my 10 yr old... SHE LOVES IT! This is a sturdy, very nice looking bed. I think it's a great buy and it arrived quickly...THANKS OVERSTOCK !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 13, 2009

The bed did not really take a long time to put together with the 2 of us putting it together. The picture showed a nice bed, but it was better than expected. The bed is beautiful when put together and it looks more expensive than the price. Looks like I bought it from a very high-priced furniture store and paid loads of money. I would especially recommend to someone looking for a nice, sturdy and pretty bed for a teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin Beds
 from Wake Village, Tx.,  Dec 26, 2008

We were thrilled when we saw the finished product-we ordered two of the twin beds. The shipping time was less than a week, the quality is excellent. This was our first purchase (we also purchased two comforter sets at the same time). We will definitely be looking for other values like these in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is so elegant and pretty. It is even more beautiful than on the picture. We highly recommend this bed. The price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin Bed frame
 from Maryland,  Nov 5, 2008

The ease of assembly was very welcomed. Assembly took less than an hour. The bed is just as beautiful as the picture and very fitting for a girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed
 from Kansas,  Sep 10, 2008

Excellent product and value. Very solid, color is true to picture. Easy to put together. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Warrington, Pa,  Sep 9, 2008

This bed was beyond our expectations. It is really beautiful and is very well made. Overall we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Twin Bed
 from Daleville, Virginia,  Sep 3, 2008

I was able to put this bed together by myself with little help from a chair and the wall. The instructins were good (could have used a little better pictures). It looks like wood but its metal. I was really peased with the price. I price twin bed here locally and it was 1 1/2 time as expensive. I recommend buying from Overstock and will continue to buy from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed
 from Northwest Suburb of Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2008

The frame is made of very sturdy steel. It is great looking and was easy to assemble. The quality is very good. The color is a dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just recieved this beautiful bed today and it seemed I just ordered it, the shipping was so fast. It took about an hour for me to assemble it, very easy. I love this twin bed and it is so pretty, the quality is great and very sturdy. I would recommend this bed to anyone, the color looks to be black in the picture but its more a darker bronze color which makes for a very rich look. If you are looking for a reasonable bed that has a quality look, buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2008

We bought this for my 12 year old daughter's room when we remodeled it. She picked it out and loves it. I was able to put it together by myself in about 40 minutes! It goes great with everything and there are no squeaks or shifts when sitting or laying on it. It is a best buy when looking not to spend tons of money for growing kids and looking for something not "so kid" according to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed
 from Ada, MI,  Aug 15, 2008

This is a very nice bed. It is sturdy, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Timeless Bed!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jul 24, 2008

I purchased this timeless bed for my four year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. The color and craftmanship are beautiful and the price was remarkable. The best thing is that my daughter can grow up with this bed. In the future, as my continues daughter to mature, I will only need to change her comforter set to make it more age appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wondeful
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 16, 2008

This bed is wonderful. Easy to put together. Very beautiful style. Worth a price much higher. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bed
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2008

The instructions were pretty clear and to the point. My husband and I put it together. For this bed you will need a box spring and mattress. The only disappointment was once it was together when moving the bed one side turns and you have to even it out. So the best thing to avoid that is to have two people moving it one on each end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Metal bed for guests
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2008

I love the look and quality of the bed, and the price was right! It looks great in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought