Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 Feb 4, 2015

I purchased this bed for my 13 yo daughter and for the price I wasn't expecting such a high quality bed. The frame is sturdy and heavy which provides great support for a mattress and box springs. It looks great and my daughter is thrilled with her new room. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone looking for a stylish bed for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from BROOKLYN NY,  Jan 7, 2015

I purchase this bed for my 9 year old and love it .i read the review and they where spot on about it being a xl twin. I purchase xl twin and it fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bed
 from Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2014

We were very impressed with the quality, ease of assembly, and lovely appearance of this affordable bed. We bought two for a small guest room and have been very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed & Well Made
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

My daughter had to go from a full bed to a twin to make room for her desk & this Rosette bed was perfect. It is very well made & sturdy. It has a beautiful bronze finish & was very easy to assemble. The reviews I read were saying that there is a lot of room between the frame & the box spring but I find that the bedding fits very nicely in that extra space & I'm not having to shove the fabric like I would normally with any other bed. I think you would be very happy with this purchase, as we are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 22, 2014

Quite appealing and sturdy for being such an inexpensive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Twin-size Bed
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Aug 3, 2014

I've been through three beds in the past 2 years and finally found one that is PERFECT for my 10yr old's room. This is very well made and easy to assemble. She and I did it together with the help of my 12 yr old son. She LOVES it and so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette iron look twin size bed
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 29, 2014

This bed has exactly the look I wanted and was a great value compared to my search on other sites. It went together, fairly easy and looks great. Quality is great for the value. Have nothing negative about my experience with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Bronx, New York,  May 17, 2014

I bought two of the Rosette twin bed to replace a bunk bed. They were very easy to assemble. The quality and value is very impressive. I only wish that they come with boxsprings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Joliet, IL,  May 6, 2014

Absolutely love this bed, my husband and I got it for our 4yr old daughter. It is extremely sturdy and was shipped to us in no time. It took my husband a couple minutes to build it himself with zero hassle. Will definitely recommend this product to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these beds for my kid's room
 from sheridan wy,  May 2, 2014

love the scroll look and looks great in their beach themed room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 18, 2014

Easy to assemble, good quality, & my teenage daughter loves it! Opens up the room a lot more compared to her old sleigh bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Beds
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered these beds for my granddaughters' bedroom - they are very nice. I was able to put them together by myself in a reasonable amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!!!!!
 from SC,  Dec 15, 2013

I got this bed as a birthday present and I must say it is the best bed ever. It is just amazing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from chicago,  Aug 10, 2013

What can I say? This bed is PERFECT! I actually ordered two beds online after reading most of the reviews on here. It is my first time EVER to order something so big. The delivery was great, the product is great, and putting it together was SO EASY! If you are looking for the perfect twin bed for the perfect price, BUY THIS NOW! I wish I can add a picture to this review, they are so beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette XLG twin
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2013

The bed is Large for a Twin size and my son Really loved it. The assembly was sort of easy. The Allen keys are small and slip off, but once the bed is made it is pretty solid. It is VERY low to the floor. Nothing fits under the bed, except maybe shoes. The bed has good mattress support in the middle with four beams that run across for support. However, it Requires a Box Spring or Hard board because the mattress will push through when sat on because the cross beams are far from each other. I used the old Ikea Spring frames(from his old twin bed) for support on top of the four beams and it worked, but I think I will still buy him a box spring. Just to increase the height of the bed and am considering the leg height lifts as well, in order for him to be able to use the under the bed space we are so used to. Good buy for the price. Looks more expensive then what I payed too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a Rusty Deep Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the proximity of the bed to the floor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would put more about the "design" than rosette
 from Terre Haute IN,  Jun 4, 2013

very pretty Love the design. Nice soft dark color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality very light slides easy no marks on floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from va,  Jun 3, 2013

beds were great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from texas,  Mar 21, 2013

This bed is exactly what you would expect. I would rebuy this bed. It is very nice in my 19 year olds room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought two of these beds for my teenaged daughters. They are perfect! As a matter of fact, the beds are much more attractive and better quality than an expensive iron bed my oldest daughter got at a furniture store. Can't say enough about how gorgeous this bed is, and what a great deal it was also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Dec 1, 2012

We purchased this bed for our 10 yr old daughter and she loves it. Very durable and princess like bed for your little girl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought