Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Poth, Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I bought this bed for my granddaughters bedroom, it changed the whole outlook of her room. She absolutely loved it.....nice, did not have all the screws needed, but they were easily replaced by a trip to the hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, solid and well made item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and Sturdy
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2012

This is the fifth or sixth of these frames I have purchased. They are good quality and sturdy and fairly easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy product with good workmanship evident throughout.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful and sturdy
 from Southeastern Michigan,  Sep 27, 2012

We really love the bed. It looks beautiful and perfectly suits our needs. We will buy again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect...beautiful black color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is superb...sturdy...great, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 21, 2012

The Bed is well made & sturdy. The only complaint I have is the description says a twin bed but it is actually a twin XL frame & can not be adjusted to a twin. It looks funny with a 5" gap at the head or foot of the bed. I wish I knew this before I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought 2 of these beds because of the great reviews. Both my duaghters love them. I wanted beds that they could grow up with and like as their styles become more sophisticated. I believe this bed accomoplishes that. It is very well made. Great price for how nice it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up the mattress!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 10, 2012

I would NOT suggest this bed frame to anyone! The quality of the metal is not nearly as "sturdy"as they imply in the descriptions, but that isn't nearly the biggest problem. The problem is that the frame doesn't hold a mattress properly. The bottom of the bed has a few metal strips going across it horizontally to hold up the mattress, but they are spaced so far apart that my twin sized mattress actually fell through the gap between the bars at the head of the bed! Additionally, the lack of support from the bottom of the frame leaves the bed feeling lumpy as your mattress slowly starts to sink down into the frame. I am am going to have to buy a box spring or bunkie board just to keep using this bed frame..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the metal is not nearly as "sturdy"as they imply in the descriptions. And the frame on the bottom is spaced apart so much that it made my mattress feel lump, and on top of that, my normal twin sized mattress is apparently too small for the frame, I sat down on the top corner and my mattress hit the floor through the frame supports! I am going to have to buy or make a base for my mattress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from baytown, tx,  Aug 28, 2012

i really liked this bed its really good quality the only thing i didn't like is that its not a normal twin its a xl twin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 5, 2012

Lovely solid well- constructed bed that looks beautiful put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from cali,  Jul 3, 2012

First of all, the price is great. The bed looks nice and solid, my kid really loves it. I would recommend this bed without any hesitation. It's a great purchase, well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100 per cent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 per cent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed. It is so pretty.
 from Alabama,  Jun 18, 2012

This bed is much prettier than the picture. It was easy to put together. It is sturdy and oh so beautiful. I love it. The color is geat. It will last a lifetime I am sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Ohio,  May 31, 2012

This Rosette bed is as beautiful in person as online. It was delivered promptly and included all the parts and tools necessary to assemble. I was able to assemble it completely by myself, although it would have been easier with a second person. It took about one hour to put together, although I only got the twin which means a larger size might take longer. It looks great and has no trouble supporting a box spring, mattress, and myself. The only con is how low it is to the ground (5 inches, as stated in the description). I like under=the-bed storage, so I simply used bed risers to make it a little taller. This bed is a great addition to any bedroom, whether a kid's room, guestroom, or master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, chip-resistant, strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BED HAS 4 SURPORT BARS & LEGS ON THE BARS
 from New Orleans La.,  May 2, 2012

ON THE DESCRIPTION IT DOESN'T TELL YOU ,THAT IT HAS 4 BARS UNDER THE MATTERSS AN 1 EXTRA LEG ON EACH BAR. IT MAKES THE BED VERY STRONG......WHEN I RECIEVED MY BED IT WAS MISSING THE 4 TOPS AN 4 BOTTOMS WHICH ARE VERY HEAVY. THEY HAD TO MAIL IT .....IT ONLY TOOK A FEW DAYS TO GET IT IN.... MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW BAD . AN I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HER JOUMPING ON IT SENCE IT'S SO STRONG..I bought the box spring an mattress also.. very nice ....I've sleep on it a few nights . To make sure it was worth the money an it is.......Very pretty Looks great with her fairy decals, Sheets ,window treatments and large doll house..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ITS DARKER THAN THE PICTURE. IT'S REALLY NICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S MADE FOR A VERY HAEVY PERSON., ARE KIDS THAT LIKE TO JUMP ON BEDS LOL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this bedframe for young adults and the guest bedroom. I has a great style and is easy to fit with any exsiting pieces or new purchases to make it a complete set. The best assest to this piece is that you can dress it up or dress it down to fit anyone style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match with the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the Rosette Twin was accruate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed, Great deal
 from Kansas,  Mar 3, 2012

The bed arrived just a few days after I ordered it. It was not difficult to put together; the instructions were accurate. It is a very nice looking bed and good quality. If there is one thing I don't like it's the texture of the metal. The texture is not smooth; it has very small "dents" all over. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for as a guest room bed and it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought this bed recently for my daughter's room. The product came very well packaged. The setup instructions were easy to follow, we did it ourselves without my husband's help. The only problem we ran into was one of the support slats would not fit nicely into the front holes, as the others did. (We tried all four slats.) We ended up scratching the inside of the side rail trying to force the slat to line up with both holes. Aside from that we are very happy with the bed. Very beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, nice bronze color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and sturdy bed.
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2012

We're using two of these side by side as either two twin beds or one king bed pushed together. Pretty. Heavy-duty. No sharp edges. Very well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. Blackk iron color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from Louisa VA,  Jan 21, 2012

This bed is perfect. Great price, easy to assemble, looks great in the room, color is rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than met my expectations.
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2011

This bed looks great and the price was outstanding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Patterson, La.,  Dec 8, 2011

Purchased this bed for my 9 year old granddaughter. It is very pretty with all the scrollwork and very sturdy. This is an item that will grow with her. She loves it!!! Pretty easy to put together as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, especially for the price.
 from Nevada,  Nov 7, 2011

This bed is well made and my daughter loves it. I looked around for a long time and could not find anything of for this price this well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fenton Twin-size Bed
Today $243.99
Compare $289.99
Save 16%
(17)
Metal Twin-size Bed
Today $155.99
Compare $172.00
Save 9%
(1)
Back to top