Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this bed frame (queen size) with a little hesitation. I liked that it was so much cheaper than other metal frames, but I was also concerned that it would be less sturdy than other, more expensive frames. But I took a chance and I LOVE it! It's super sturdy and very well-made. It's also gorgeous. It comes in a lot of pieces, so it takes some time to put together, but that allows you to tighten everything and make sure it's super sturdy. Couldn't be happier. You should buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Tight
 Jan 3, 2016

I ordered this because of the design work on the head and foot boards. I put it together myself with ease. I was gladly surprised that when I move at night, the frame doesn't make any squeaks. Love it and may get a similar one for the extra bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Dec 29, 2015

For the price this bed is great I get compliments all the time from my guests. Its in the spare room at my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed frame
 Dec 24, 2015

Looks like it cost more than I paid for it. I've used this now for a few years and I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Dec 23, 2015

This is the best product I have purchased on this site. Was worried about getting a flimsy frame but it is sturdy and so easy to put together the frame made and look of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires bed frame otherwise it looks good
 Dec 16, 2015

I was looking for a bed that didn't need bed frame. It wasn't very clear in the description when i bought it but had to buy one. Besides that it looks very royal. I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Queen
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice bed for the price. FYI: Sits low. Not much storage space underneath. Easy assemble. 1 hr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Nov 14, 2015

We've had the bed six months just love it. Looks very nice in room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 Nov 3, 2015

Bed wasnt as strong as i had hoped for. Still happy with the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Oct 30, 2015

absolutely love this bed frame. Sturdy and gives your bedroom a great modern chic look. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bed, new house
 Oct 29, 2015

I purchased this bed to set up in the spare room. It was easy to set up, seems to be about 4" longer than the mattress (queen) but that allows me to drape a blanket over the footboard. looks good once set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 23, 2015

It's a nice looking bed for a teen room. I still put it up in my bedroom, and it looks nice, but not exactly what I was looking for. Good pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 12, 2015

We have had this bed for over a year and it is great, just as it is pictured, sturdy and looks nice in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic
 Oct 11, 2015

I've had this frame for 2 years has not developed rust or squeaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Oct 2, 2015

Love it - looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

I love this bed. Can be used wth any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anthony n.
 Sep 1, 2015

my daughter just loves this bed couldn't have asked for a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price/great quality
 Aug 25, 2015

There are really no negatives to this bed!! Easy to put together (instructions were easy to follow) with no tools & nobody else needed. Everything fit together as it should, screws all worked great & aligned with all the holes perfectly. No dings, nicks, scratches or damage. Looks great, no rattles or squeaks. The color is a brown-ish bronze-y w/ a slightly raised texture. I thought the description was spot on...very happy with it. You need a mattress & a box spring. There are metal slats to support the box spring. Headboard is a decent height...slightly taller than the footboard. I have about 7 decorative pillows on it & it didn't get swallowed up/disappear. Works great with a bed skirt. It sits somewhat low to the floor though so no storage underneath. Very easy to get in/out of...especially for kids &/or older adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Queen-size bed
 Aug 24, 2015

I LOVE this bed!! I couldn't be happier. It's not only beautiful, but very sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1019
 Aug 20, 2015

Great buy but delivery company had left my package in the rain. I was home. they didn't knock or anything. Just left out in the rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought