Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 274 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Austin,  Feb 12, 2009

I needed a bed to go in front of a window and didn't want the headboard to block the view. This works perfectly and looks great in my guest room. It goes with many different design styles and could work with chrome or bronze fixtures. It took me 45 minutes to put together myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely perfect
 from Easton,  Feb 9, 2009

There are no negatives to this first-time purchase. It is exactly as pictured , only now it looks even better in my masterbedroom with my accessories. The Rosette queen-size bed was quite easy to assemble and I was very happy that no parts were missing! I'm sleeping like a queen!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price & Product
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jan 28, 2009

I was very happy with this bed. It adds style and beauty to my room. I would recommend this bed from Overstock.com because Overstock delivers what they say in products , price, quality and delivery speed. If I had to change anything it would be a stronger leg in the middle of the headboard and and middle of the footboard. When I was moving the bed after being all set up, these middle legs bent and I had to bend them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2009

Wonderful bed! Super easy to assemble , very solid, beautiful appearance! I totally love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for price!
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jan 2, 2009

I bought this bed in spring of 08 and love it. Great value. It's a nice solid bed and very attractive dark dark coppery color. It arrived quickly and I did not find it hard to assemble. No problems so far and I sleep in it every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed.
 from CA,  Jan 2, 2009

I bought this bed a month ago. It is very pretty. My 24 year-old daughter agrees with me. The design makes it easy to clean. My son built it for me and it didn't look too hard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price!
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2009

This bed is beautiful. It is very sturdy and only took my husband and I less than an hour to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Wellington, FL,  Dec 26, 2008

My husband and I purchased three of these beds (twin size) for our daughters. We put them together on Christmas Eve. They were super easy to assemble, sturdy, and gorgeous! Our girls were so surprised! What a great buy! I always search Overstock before I make any major purchases and am glad I did in this case. These beds will be a pleasure for years to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!! Easy to assemble!!
 from Saraland, AL,  Dec 24, 2008

I had been looking at this bed now for about a year & my boyfriend & I finally decided to buy this bed & we are so happy with it. It didn't take too long to put it together. It is very pretty. I love the copper color. It goes well with our black wall accessories and it looks fine with our walnut finish wood furniture. I would totally recommend this for anyone wanting to add more romance to a bedroom. The headboard is mostly covered by our pillows but the foot board is totally visual. The soft curves are beautiful and very pleasing to the eye. We have had it now for about 2 weeks... it was an early Christmas present to ourselves. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from houston,  Dec 3, 2008

This bed is sturdy and pretty. It wasn't hard to put together, but I recommend having another person to help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Bed
 Nov 7, 2008

The bed is wonderful but you do lose a lot of the headboard once the mattress is on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2008

Easy to put together and I did it by myself! DIdn't take too long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Photograph
 from North Carolina,  Sep 12, 2008

Although I'm pleased with the bed, I think the photo is somewhat misleading since it appears that the headboard and footboard are taller than they actually are. The bedding & pillows cover most of the iron-work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from New Market, MD,  Sep 6, 2008

My husband and I love this bed. It was easy to assemble, and we're very happy with the quality of the bed. It is for our spare bedroom, and it is very elegant. I was worried about buying a bed frame from an online source, but we are very pleased with our purchase. I would definitely recommend this bed to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this bed!
 from Bay Area,  Sep 3, 2008

Our bed arrived earlier than expected, which was wonderful. And it is much nicer than we expected from a bed of this price. Very sturdy, very pretty. I love the color of the finish. The bed itself is fairly easy to put together, everything you need is in the box; but the instructions are very confusing. Other than that, we are beyond happy with this purchase. We couldn't have found a better value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 2, 2008

This bed was exactly wanted! It's beautiful and was so easy to put together. I put it all together alone in about 1 1/2 hours. It was a great deal and is stronger than I expected. I'm glad I finally found what I wanted, and my husband likes it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 Aug 30, 2008

Overstock shipped the bed quickly. Everything was included to install the bed. I didn

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My New Bed
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 27, 2008

I have been completely happy with everything about my new bed. It was easy to assemble and it looks great. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great guestroom bed
 from NC,  Aug 25, 2008

This is an attractive and sturdy bed. There was a noticable dent in the headboard upon delivery, but the headboard can be turned either way, so it is hidden--would have been a problem if it were the footboard. It is very low and because of the middle supports it cannot be raised on those bed risers. But it is fine for a guest room. Easy to assemble. Delivery was unusually long--boxes were split up--one came on Friday and the other on Monday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great bed
 from Michigan,  Aug 23, 2008

I finally splurged and bought this bed to replace the old twin bed I have, and I love it. The color is great, and the swirls are elegant. There were only a few cons: it took forever to put together, and the headboard is pretty much covered up by my mattress and 2 pillows (and I dont have a luxury/extra thick mattress, it just doesn't sit up high enough) though it's not too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 274 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top