Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 301 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Oct 3, 2014

I love this bed it was all I expected. It was easy to assemble. It looks fantastic. Made with good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Gilroy, Ca,  Sep 25, 2014

Arrived quickly, in less than a week. All packaging was intact. The product was of great quality and only took me 45 mins to assemble by myself. The bed is very sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than queen size....
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

This bed was eay to put together...but it is wider than a queen by about 3 inches and longer by about 4-6 inches...It came with cross bars so I didnt use a box spring just layed some wood on top of bars and then put on my mattress. It ends up being a good height....basically making it a platform bed. By doing this you get to see the headboard and footboard design. It seems very sturdy...I could return it if I had time to put the effort of getting new packaging. But, I will probably just replace it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed, easy to put together
 from Albany NY,  Sep 6, 2014

really well made, if you read the instructions correctly, it is easy to put together,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette bed frame a winner
 from West Virginia,  Aug 28, 2014

The bed arrived on time and well packed with all parts and bolts etc complete and identified. Instructions were clear and the illustration helped. It is just as described and is beautiful and looks sturdy. It was easily assembled. The bed will be the focus of the spare bedroom and I am impressed with the quality of the metal work. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Michigan,  Aug 14, 2014

Based on other reviews I purchased this item and am very happy with it. I was worried it would creak or wobble but it is VEY sturdy. Assembly was easy and took 2 of us less than 20 minutes. The most time consuming part was actually unpacking it! They packed it so well that we did not notice any dents, dings or other damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but substandard support frame.
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jul 21, 2014

This bed is simply beautiful, which is why despite it's cheap, thin aluminum frame that broke within two months I decided to keep the bed rather than go through the laborious return process. A lot of buyers were thrilled with this bed but a lot us have run into issues. The frame is approximately 3 inches too wide for any queen bed so the box spring slides around on the frame and makes the use of a bedskirt impossible. Because of the error in size the head board and foot board will not work with a regular bed frame (that goes under the box spring) so you are forced to use the frame that comes with it. While the head and foot boards are made out of a beautiful hammered steel or iron, the support frame is made of a thin cheap aluminum that has four center support poles held together with one screw for each pole. The bed posts slide on hardwood very easily but the center poles do not. So as your bed is sliding across your floor as you get in and out of it the center poles are not sliding but are bending where they screw to the crossbars. This makes the cheap aluminum crossbars bow and my four thousand dollar mattress and box spring dip in the middle. I am a stubborn woman however, and decided that I was going to make my beautiful bed work. My solution was to first put L brackets on either side of the four center support poles and use the round hose clamps to hold them in place so the poles dont bend anymore. Then I put felt pads under the poles so they would slide if they needed to. Then I put nonslip pads under the bed posts so the bed would stop sliding around. The fit kit as I call it cost me about $16.36 total: $5.74 for the 8 L brackets, $5.89 for all 12 hose clamps, $3.73 for the non slip pads and $1 for the felt pads. As for the boxspring sliding around on the frame I haven't thought of a solution for that yet. Styrofoam blocks perhaps. I say all this to hopefully help another stubborn person that really wants this bed to work. But if you're on the fence between this bed and another I'd advise you to pick the other one. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Easy to put together. Sturdy- we've had it for several months in our guest bedroom & it's been slept in quite a bit- so far it's held up just great. I would highly recommend this bed- especially for this price. On top of that- it's beautiful! No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to put together!
 from Bottineau ND,  Apr 1, 2014

It was so easy to put together! I did it all by myself and I didn't need any tools. Everything was included, and the instructions were very easy to understand. Excellent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 from MN,  Mar 25, 2014

The only issue I had after getting this bed together was that it is somewhat un-sturdy. I even had my husband check the bolts and make sure that it was all tight and still wobbly. It serves it's purpose though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Wisconsin, Texas,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought this product in 2005 when I decided to upgrade to a Queen mattress. I am still using this bed and it's almost 10 years. I have dragged, dropped, moved, taken apart, put back together, and moved across country with this bed. It has held up over time and abuse. This bed does not creak, shake, move, or bend. The finish has not worn out and looks as good as the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking bed
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

This looks very pretty in the guest bedroom. It's a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Aitkin, Minnesota,  Mar 17, 2014

Great sturdy bed. Looked forever for a bed this style. Looks great in my new house. So comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Guest Bedroom!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

We received the product on time and we were happy with the quality. The price was great and it looks lovely in our guest bedroom. The headboard can not really be seen when you put your shams as it is a little low, especially since we have a high mattress,but it worked out very nicely, and we are happy with the purchase. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Bed
 from new jersey,  Mar 8, 2014

Easily assembled, looks great, so much sturdier than my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MO,  Mar 8, 2014

I got my son one, and now I will be getting my daughter one as well, it was easy to assemble and the design is great . Great price huge Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so goooood
 from new york, brooklyn,  Mar 3, 2014

before you put together item please check all pieces of screws etc. this frame is beautiful and makes room look larger. love this frame. color goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!! so worth the money.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2014

Love this queen size frame. For the money and the building time it is very much worth it. Overstock shipped out the frame really quick. I love the way the frame looks in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth purchasing
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

If you're female and looking for a pretty, feminine looking bed, this will fit the bill for you. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. I'm pleased with my purchase. My only complaint is that putting it together was a pain ... not as easy as other beds I've had. Other than that though, no issues here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was more than what i was expecting!
 from Tuba City,AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

It was easy to install, and the material was better than what I was expecting. It looked more elegant than how it appeared in the picture. My only concern was that the width was I think two inches wider than the bed. But overall, I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 301 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought