Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 283 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth purchasing
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

If you're female and looking for a pretty, feminine looking bed, this will fit the bill for you. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. I'm pleased with my purchase. My only complaint is that putting it together was a pain ... not as easy as other beds I've had. Other than that though, no issues here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was more than what i was expecting!
 from Tuba City,AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

It was easy to install, and the material was better than what I was expecting. It looked more elegant than how it appeared in the picture. My only concern was that the width was I think two inches wider than the bed. But overall, I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed design looks good
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

Words can not begin to say that the bed is sturdy and goes well with the bedroom decor. The design looks good against the carpet that flowes well with the window treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

Everything I excepted and more. Very sturdy and super cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare room bed
 from Virginia,  Oct 7, 2013

Bed is as expected. I was a little disappointed because the footboard is not straight but with a little manipulation we were able to get it all put together. My mother and I put this together so it's not hard to interpret he instructions. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 24, 2013

Easy to assemble, great value for the price, would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Aug 12, 2013

This is the first bed I have ever bought online and I am thrilled. Heavy and not a mark on it. Easy to put together and wow the finished product is awesome! Even the finials were really heavy. This is a well made bed and very beautiful. This is so much more classy than the plain metal beds with a black finish. This reddish bronze is gorgeous and it blends perfectly with all the woods on my furniture. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color a reddish bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty and easy to put together, looks and feels very expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from Western PA,  Aug 8, 2013

This bed is just as nice as the photos. I had it together in 10 minutes, and it is sturdy and attractive. I bought a house with a smaller bedroom and needed something more in scale with the room that did not cost a fortune. This bed is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette bed frame
 from Waco, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

It was everything I had visioned it to be and the cost was super affordable. My boyfriend put it together without any problem in a couple of hours. Sleeps great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed. Just what I was looking for.
 from Cheverly, MD,  Jul 17, 2013

If you are looking for a metal framed bed, this is a great find. I wanted a metal bed because I have two cats and they had scratched my wooden bed frame all up. This bed looks great. I love the color (goes well with my brown/blue color scheme). Also love the scroll work - just enough to be decorative but not overly ornate. The bed frame is very sturdy and solid. It wasn't that difficult to assemble although did take two people and a couple of hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bed frame that is low to the floor
 from Maine,  Jul 8, 2013

Product is as described, lower to the floor than many other beds. Great for short people who don't like having to climb onto a bed. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coppery color that matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom looks amazing
 from Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.,  Jul 1, 2013

I just moved to a new location and needed a bed frame for my guest bedroom. I wanted something that looked expensive but I did not want to spend over $200. I saw almost the exact same frame at Bob's for $199 plus shipping and tax. The o.co version was more attractive and the free shipping put my savings in the ballpark of $65.... A no- brainier. I was concerned bout shipping furniture but it arrived in two beautiful protected boxes package with a lot of styrofoam. No damage whatsoever and arrived three days later. I have gotten nothing but compliments. It looks beautiful. Has four support beams under the frame one one support foot per beam. All metal. I put this together by myself in about 25 minutes. You will not be disappointed with this modern and eye catching frame. I paid $*** and could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable and well made frame... Lots of support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Queen Bed
 from Central Indiana,  Jun 11, 2013

This bed is very strong, but easy to put together. We had it together in 20 minutes. I would buy this bed again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame is excelent quality for the price
 from South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

I was a little afraid to order this since they are often not very sturdy. I did not expect the quality we recieved. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. Very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exclent quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 23, 2013

This bed is really pretty and extremely solid. I was impressed that it doesn't move when you try and shake it. It does have a lower head and footboard than I expected, so you'd probably not want it for a deep mattress. I have a full size box and a knockoff temperpedic foam mattress on the top for my guestroom and with the pillows standing at the top, you can't see much of the headboard at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price
 from North Bend WA,  May 18, 2013

It is a nice bed pretty. It is fine for my husband and I but I don't think it would hold up real well if we still had small children that would do any amount of rough housing on it. it is a little wobbly. It is a good bed for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't as good as I thought it would be. It's a little light weight. I wish it were a little stronger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

Was not expecting the headboard to be as short, or the bed to barely come off the floor. But it's gorgeous, and I should have taken into account how thick my mattress is. It was super easy to put together and looks awesome! Plus it's very very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Hamilton, New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

Great quality, sturdy, and attractive. I'm so glad we bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Bed BUT sharp ends on the scrollwork
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

My husband and I have had this bed for over 7 years now. We are both large and this bed has held up wonderfully to daily use. It is very pretty and has a texture to it, the finish is smooth. I have a regular box spring and matress on this bed and there is still plenty of the scroll work showing. My only warning about this bed....the ends of the scrolls are VERY SHARP. I am on Overstock now to order another bed (our current Rossette bed will go in our guest room) because I am afraid my 3 year old daugher is going to cut her head open on our headboard. Anytime she gets in our bed, I immediately move all the pillows up to cover the headboard so she does not get hurt. I'm not just a paranoid parent...it truly is very sharp. Aside from that, I highly reccommend this bed. VERY STURDY and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Has held up well for over 7 years with 2 Large People
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bed
 from wausau,  Apr 16, 2013

the bed wasn't too bad to put together and i am very happy with how it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 283 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought