Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 277 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Aug 12, 2013

This is the first bed I have ever bought online and I am thrilled. Heavy and not a mark on it. Easy to put together and wow the finished product is awesome! Even the finials were really heavy. This is a well made bed and very beautiful. This is so much more classy than the plain metal beds with a black finish. This reddish bronze is gorgeous and it blends perfectly with all the woods on my furniture. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color a reddish bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty and easy to put together, looks and feels very expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from Western PA,  Aug 8, 2013

This bed is just as nice as the photos. I had it together in 10 minutes, and it is sturdy and attractive. I bought a house with a smaller bedroom and needed something more in scale with the room that did not cost a fortune. This bed is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette bed frame
 from Waco, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

It was everything I had visioned it to be and the cost was super affordable. My boyfriend put it together without any problem in a couple of hours. Sleeps great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed. Just what I was looking for.
 from Cheverly, MD,  Jul 17, 2013

If you are looking for a metal framed bed, this is a great find. I wanted a metal bed because I have two cats and they had scratched my wooden bed frame all up. This bed looks great. I love the color (goes well with my brown/blue color scheme). Also love the scroll work - just enough to be decorative but not overly ornate. The bed frame is very sturdy and solid. It wasn't that difficult to assemble although did take two people and a couple of hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bed frame that is low to the floor
 from Maine,  Jul 8, 2013

Product is as described, lower to the floor than many other beds. Great for short people who don't like having to climb onto a bed. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coppery color that matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom looks amazing
 from Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.,  Jul 1, 2013

I just moved to a new location and needed a bed frame for my guest bedroom. I wanted something that looked expensive but I did not want to spend over $200. I saw almost the exact same frame at Bob's for $199 plus shipping and tax. The o.co version was more attractive and the free shipping put my savings in the ballpark of $65.... A no- brainier. I was concerned bout shipping furniture but it arrived in two beautiful protected boxes package with a lot of styrofoam. No damage whatsoever and arrived three days later. I have gotten nothing but compliments. It looks beautiful. Has four support beams under the frame one one support foot per beam. All metal. I put this together by myself in about 25 minutes. You will not be disappointed with this modern and eye catching frame. I paid $*** and could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable and well made frame... Lots of support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette Queen Bed
 from Central Indiana,  Jun 11, 2013

This bed is very strong, but easy to put together. We had it together in 20 minutes. I would buy this bed again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame is excelent quality for the price
 from South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

I was a little afraid to order this since they are often not very sturdy. I did not expect the quality we recieved. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. Very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exclent quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 23, 2013

This bed is really pretty and extremely solid. I was impressed that it doesn't move when you try and shake it. It does have a lower head and footboard than I expected, so you'd probably not want it for a deep mattress. I have a full size box and a knockoff temperpedic foam mattress on the top for my guestroom and with the pillows standing at the top, you can't see much of the headboard at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price
 from North Bend WA,  May 18, 2013

It is a nice bed pretty. It is fine for my husband and I but I don't think it would hold up real well if we still had small children that would do any amount of rough housing on it. it is a little wobbly. It is a good bed for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't as good as I thought it would be. It's a little light weight. I wish it were a little stronger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

Was not expecting the headboard to be as short, or the bed to barely come off the floor. But it's gorgeous, and I should have taken into account how thick my mattress is. It was super easy to put together and looks awesome! Plus it's very very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Hamilton, New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

Great quality, sturdy, and attractive. I'm so glad we bought this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Bed BUT sharp ends on the scrollwork
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

My husband and I have had this bed for over 7 years now. We are both large and this bed has held up wonderfully to daily use. It is very pretty and has a texture to it, the finish is smooth. I have a regular box spring and matress on this bed and there is still plenty of the scroll work showing. My only warning about this bed....the ends of the scrolls are VERY SHARP. I am on Overstock now to order another bed (our current Rossette bed will go in our guest room) because I am afraid my 3 year old daugher is going to cut her head open on our headboard. Anytime she gets in our bed, I immediately move all the pillows up to cover the headboard so she does not get hurt. I'm not just a paranoid parent...it truly is very sharp. Aside from that, I highly reccommend this bed. VERY STURDY and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Has held up well for over 7 years with 2 Large People
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bed
 from wausau,  Apr 16, 2013

the bed wasn't too bad to put together and i am very happy with how it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed Frame
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Mar 23, 2013

We use this bed in a furnished rental home and it has held up very well. Nice looking, decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful!
 from round rock, tx,  Mar 22, 2013

This bed is in our guest room and hasn't been slept on, so my review can only speak to what I know. It is beautful and was extremely easy to put together. My husband helped me, but I could have easily done it on my own. It appears to be very sturdy, but as I said, I haven't slept on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match is excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturday
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame - really low to the ground tho
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a great bedframe, very sturdy, however it's VERY low to the ground. I know other reviews say this but it's literally only about 6 inches off the ground. It's also a good 6 inches longer than my actual bed. So only buy if you are planning on it being longer than your bed (you have to position it just right or else your mattress dips into the spaces in between rails on the end).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't tell you that it was so short off the ground
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing. And cute.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

The only thing I would have liked is more detailed instructions. Very cute and unique. Sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title is fine.
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 4, 2013

My one issue exists with the mid support brackets. They are put on with screws and nearly instantly broke. It seems a bad way to put a bed together. Now I need to find a way to support the middle section because it sags. My other issue is that the bed is a couple inches bigger than my queen mattress. But the bed is pretty so I will just deal with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!!!!
 from POrtland Oregon,  Feb 21, 2013

I don't normally do reviews, but yet I rely on them for when I buy the products, so I am going to start reviewing!! We received this in less then a week, it wasn't hard to put together and it looks beautiful in our room. It was everything that I was looking for and so far it is pretty sturdy!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this pc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what they discribed. It's a really dark copper but in certain light looks black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the reviews really help!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 277 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Doral Queen-size Bed
Sale $195.29
Was $216.99
Compare $486.47
Save 60%
(93)
Bronze Metal Platform Bed
Sale $183.79
Was $204.21
(7)
Cooper Queen-size Bed
Sale $131.39
Was $145.99
(46)
Mahogany and Bronze Bed
Today $155.99
Compare $176.00
Save 11%
(8)
Back to top