Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great frame for the price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 9, 2014

Great for the price easy assembly very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2014

This is a beautiful bed frame. Just be aware the picture is misleading. This picture must have only a mattress shown with the frame. I have a 14" mattress on top of a traditional 8" boxspring and I can only see about 1/4 of the top of the headboard. The footboard is just a few inches higher then the mattress also. Still beautiful to look at...just not as much to look at. :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size bed
 from maryland,  Mar 3, 2014

king size is larger than it should be. opening is longer and wider. This allows the box springs to shift around. Metal support beams are trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette King-size Bed
 from Indianapolis,In,  Feb 28, 2014

Design is beautiful and sturdy set up was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2014

My wife & I ordered this bed right to our door & had it put together within 30 minutes. It comes with simple instructions, is very easy to assemble & so far seams like it's built to last. This is without a doubt, the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from Fremont,CA,  Jan 29, 2014

It was an Awesome price & I love how it makes my room look different & easy to assemble.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't have picked a better frame if I tried! Love the look, style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't have picked a better frame if I tried! Love the look, style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible! Unstrudy! Cheaply Made!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2013

Worst furniture purchase I have ever made! We have slept in this bed 7 times total and the bottom support bars have snapped!!! The bed frame is also to big for the mattress. The whole bed wiggles and jiggles every time someone moves. It is really unsturdy. Our cat eve makes the bed jiggle! One of the bottom support bars had bent the very first night we slept on the bed and 3 of the 4 legs for the support bars have given out. We are not super heavy people either! Both the Headboard and foot board were bent when we received the bed but at $*** we figured that wasn't such a big deal! I am very very dissatisfied with this product! Might not ever buy from overstock ever again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY, BUT TOO BIG FOR A KING SIZE MATTRESS
 from MORGANTOWN, WEST VIRGINIA,  Mar 25, 2013

THIS IS A PRETTY BED I BOUGHT FOR MY 16 YEAR OLD IN A KING SIZE, TO REPLACE ANOTHER KING SIZE SHE'D HAD FOR YEARS. THERE IS A BIG GAP BETWEEN THE HEAD BOARD AND ALSO BETWEEN THE FOOTBOARD AND MATTRESS. A KING SIZE MATTRESS SIMPLY DOESN'T FIT. WE HAD TO ADD BOARDS BECAUSE THE SUPPORTS ARE TOO FAR APART BUT IT DIDN'T HELP. I WISH OVERSTOCK WOULD JUST TELL ME IF THIS IS A CALIFORNIA KING SIZE BED, OR WHAT. AS IT IS I DON'T KNOW HOW TO BUY SOMETHING TO FIX THIS PROBLEM. ALL I KNOW IS IT'S GOING TO COST ME MORE MONEY. BUT WHAT GOOD IS A BED IF YOU CAN'T SLEEP IN IT WITHOUT FALLING OFF?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DARKER THAN EXPECTED...LOOKS LIKE BROWN...NO BRONZE SHADING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WHO KNOWS? THE MATTRESS KEEPS FALLING OFF! NEEDS MORE SLATS~!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

I had read all the reviews and almost didnt order this bed because of them. Yes, there is a weird gap that you can lose your pillows in, but I just pushed my mattress up to fill the gap leaving the space at the foot of the bed. I like this better because I have room when I fold my comforter down to go to bed. I don't think it is as big of a deal as other reviewers lead you to believe. My friends husband put it all together in a matter of an hour. We helped hold pieces in place and handed him things, he did all the rest. It went together without any issues. Other reviews stated that it is not stable... I haven't encountered any issues with this yet and I have had it about a month. The picture is misleading in the sense that they clearly do not have a box spring under the mattress. More of the design is covered than I would of liked, but again, for the price I can deal with it. If you want to spend 3x's as much, then you'll get a better bed. I didn't want to spend that kind of money & I am perfectly pleased with this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosette king size bed
 from LAS VEGAS,  Feb 6, 2013

It is perfect my king mattress fits in it just right n it was the right price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it s good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description to the t
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 27, 2012

I like the look of this bed and the frame itself seems very sturdy. The inside supports in my first shipment were bent, so this leads me to believe they won't hold up well against a huge King size mattress and box spring. I'm already thinking about switching to a wood frame, just for the extra support. This would be great in any size other than a King. I had a similar made queen size bed purchased from overstock last year and it had the same supports and held up well. I think the King size is just too heavy and wide to have one little support leg in the center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

The frame has great detail very pretty. Quality is excellent it looks much more expensive then it is. It was somewhat difficult to assemble, but it's worth the time. Very nice piece. It brings great detail to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality looks more expensive then it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was fine
 from DC,  Dec 3, 2012

Frame broke! The bed looks nice, but the middle section of the frame broke the first day. Instead of hassling with a return, my husband fixed it with wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to colot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The looks very nice, however the minddle part of the frame broke. The frame is vyer low quality. We thought about returning the bed, instead my husband imprived the frame with wood.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosette King-size Bed
 from Mascoutah IL,  Nov 19, 2012

I really like the bed and would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Leighton, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2012

very satisfied with quality of this bed frame. easy to assemble. looks like it is more expensive than cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedframe!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 19, 2012

This is by far my best purchase on overstock.com. Where else could you get a gorgeous king bed-frame for $$$? (after coupon and picking a free shipping weekend). Bear in the mind, the picture shown is just with a mattress. I have both a mattress with a box spring so the headboard/footboard are not as high but it still looks good. The frame is solid and heavy. The directions were very clear and the only extra tool needed was a wrench to hold the nuts while the screws were being tightened. Although I could have put it together myself, I would suggest two people as the pieces are big enough to be awkward. With two people it took about 40 minutes to put it together, only because we both like to lay out all the parts and read through the directions. I could not be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site compared very favorably with the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was superior!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Price, High Quality
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2012

I needed an inexpensive bed frame for our bedroom. This was a perfect choice. The bed is solid- there will be no denting in this bed. I have 2 dogs, one a chewing puppy, and I have no worries she can damage this bed. I also found it hard in my searches to find a frame that came with the bottom piece, and also one that used the box spring. This had both. I was so pleased. The instructions are one page and it is fairly simple to follow. Took my husband about 45 minutes to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from NW Indiana,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband and I purchased the King size Rosette bed frame and are very impressed with how solid it is. We were a little skeptical given the price and were anticipating a flimsy cheap looking bed. This is a beautiful bed. I put the bed together by myself and the instructions made it very easy. All of the parts were there. We have not had any problems with the support beams bowing or collapsing as another review indicated. Great bed at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought