Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Oregon,  Sep 21, 2011

I have had the Bed for almost two years and it is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ggod
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame
 from Portland, Or,  Sep 7, 2011

I have been very happy with this purchase. Yet again Overstock has given me a high quality product for a awesome price. This bed frame is very solid and seems to be a piece that will last a long time. It was also really easy to put together. The only thing that was a little disappointing to me was that it is pretty low to the ground. So if you want to store things underneath the bed, this is not the bed for you. Overall I love this bed frame and would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 30, 2011

This bed is well worth the $$$ish dollarish dollars it cost. I bought it because there was 3 dollar shipping which is great for furniture. It came in 2 boxes and my fiance was able to put it together by himself so the assembly must have been easy. This is ideal because it seems easy to move as well and it wont get scratched up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter has this bed in a queen size
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 28, 2011

My daughter has this piece in a queen and wanted a king instead, so we bought it and then we'll swap beds

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a beautiful bed. It is a dark bronze which matches my darker furniture completely. If you are looking for a standard bronze color, this isn't it. Like one reviewer says, the bed is a bit longer than my king size mattress, but once a comforter is on, you don't notice it. It seems sturdy and wasn't too hard for my husband to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Central Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

awesome bed for an awesome price. My wife wanted a new bed, I wanted to go up from a queen so I got this thinking for the price it would be a good entry level bed until we got ready to purchase a better one. Well, I think we may just keep this one. We love it so much we had to redecorate the whole room... I think it was just an excuse but glad we did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be streardy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from fernandina beach florida,  Jul 12, 2011

I just recently bought my first house and had been looking at used bedroom furniture at other online sites/ yard sales. Everything I found in my price range was very dated and not all that sturdy and most of it was even more expensive than this piece. I was nervous about ordering something online at this price thinking it would arrive and be crap but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! It was beautiful and sturdy not to mention my boyfriend who is not very handy put it together in no time. Shipped quickly! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bed. Easy to install.
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 4, 2011

Nice bed. Not very difficult to install. Squeaks a bit but over all nice. Can't say I'm excited about the packing. But once you clean up the stryofoam all is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description. As pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 2, 2011

When we received the bed in the boxes we didn't know what to expect and opened them up to find a first rate quality bed ready to assemble. The instructions for assembly was very clear & concise and the progress was easy. We we finished the bed we were very pleased with the finished product and once we put our mattress on it we found that the support of the bed was wonderful. I would definitely recommend buying this bed. We think the price was one of the best around for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close from the site to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from Evanston, WY,  Mar 23, 2011

This bed frame was shipped just 3 days after we ordered it and arrived in great condition! There was one tiny flaw in the finish, which I just sanded down and painted. You can't even tell! I love the texture! I was hesitant to order this after reading that some had trouble with the support rails, but we've had no problem with the four cross beams. I think it helps that each one actually has a leg down to the floor. We put a 2-twin foundation on it and purchased the 10-inch Bodipedic mattress from overstock.com. This bed is BEAUTIFUL and I'm looking forward to it lasting a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a box
 Mar 22, 2011

Loved this product. Instructions were easy to follow and the assembly went easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Roch, NY,  Mar 20, 2011

I purchased this bed in king size and based on other reviews added additional support for the mattress I suggest the same for the queen. It was easy to put together and looks great.Goes with almost any type of furniture. It has a romantic feel to it. Ours came in a dark bronze color. Based on other reviews, I wasn't sure what color to expect, but I was happy with it. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because it does need extra support and how low to the floor the side rails come down. It only gives you about 4 to 5 inches. Other than that, I don't think you can get a better bed for the money that looks so good. Very happy with our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2011

Just what I was looking for - not too fussy - it fits my room just right. Strong and easy to assemble....and the shipping was perfect!! I love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from no. Ca,  Mar 8, 2011

this was a great looking bed when it was all put together,and very easy to do. I love my new bed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Dec 19, 2010

I was mostly concerned about the reviews I read that said the bed wasn't sturdy. This is NOT true. It's beautiful and solid. Great buy. If you're looking for an affordable king sized bed frame that is a great quality for the price, this is a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from MS,  Dec 8, 2010

Great quality for the price. The bed frame could have been just a little stronger. So far no real complaints or concerns. Love the look of the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the money
 from Mobile alabama,  Nov 28, 2010

The bedframe got there within ten from ordering. It is very pretty and for the money a good deal. Very easy to read and understand the instructions. I had it put together by myself in less than one hour. I wish it was a little heavier but once again for the money it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from NC,  Mar 9, 2010

This bed is so nice. I love the detailing and the look of it. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Longview, WA,  Nov 27, 2008

I absolutely love the bed. If you follow the directions step by step it is really easy to put together. It is beautiful. I am really pleased with my new bed. The color is more of a copper color than I thought but love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Atascadero, Ca,  Nov 5, 2008

My wife and I purchased this bad as our first bed. It was a great bargin and easy to put to gether. We were very pleaseed with the delivery time; which was speedy. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought