Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

I got this chair for an accent chair in my bedroom. I never actually sit in it. The cats sleep on it. It looks great, was easy to put together, and matches my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was less purple and more gray which I knew from the other reviews and I wanted gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off but other reviews noted that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs were easy to put together and pretty once they were. I liked the design. My only negative on these is that the chairs are smaller than I thought from the pictures. They are good chairs for small areas. It's actually difficult to find chairs this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Deco Chair
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2013

Chair is good quality for the price. The color was the same as on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute, Very Short Chair
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 19, 2013

I like this chair - it serves its intended purpose (make-up chair in vanity area). It's very short, however. I don't fault O. I'm sure I just never really paid much attention to what the finished height would be for the seat and especially the back of the chair. The chair is pretty and looks nice. Sitting in it, though, I sometimes feel like a kid at the grownups table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm sure it's perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, missing hardware
 from Nashville,  Jun 6, 2013

Love these chairs. They're sturdy, comfortable, and a great value for the price. One of the chairs was missing an important piece of hardware that is essential for construction. Luckily my husband has a lot of tools and such, so he was able to come up with a workaround. Still, very frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once the chair is assembled, it's sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

The chairs matched my decor exactly. I love it. I bought these to go with wall pictures & curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small spaces
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I'm very happy with the chair yet the back legs seem a bit flimsy other than that great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair, good fabric quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 1, 2013

This chair was small and I knew it when I saw the dimensions. I bought it for a desk because I thought it would be more attractive and comfortable than a typical office chair. It has not disappointed. But be aware of the fact that the chair is pretty short (although it is wide). If you're looking for something bigger, this isn't for you. The price, size and appearance was what I wanted, although I would have liked a taller back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roses deco accent chair
 from Davison, Mi,  May 30, 2013

All in all, I'm pretty pleased with these chairs and the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wasn't quite as purple as I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Guest Room Chair!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  May 29, 2013

I really like this chair! We purchased it for a guest room, but realize that we can easily bring it to the living room if we are in need of extra seating. It went together easily and the Velcro laps seal very well. The ivory colour option has a golden sand background which sets the roses off nicely without being jarring. This chair looks a lot more expensive than it I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly - I purchased the Ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised and more.
 from South Glens Falls, NY,  May 28, 2013

Using as office/occasional chair. Not just practical but adds style and comfort to my office/den. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close..a little lighter but nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and excellent appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is not that sturdy
 from NC,  May 16, 2013

we purchased six of these chairs. we had to return one because after some time (less than 1 month) the back starting to come loose and even tightening the screws would not solve the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look in the corner...sweet little chair
 from Middlebury, IN,  May 15, 2013

This is a cute little side chair that makes the room have some interest...love the design and feel of the fabric....it is short and my grand kids love to sit on it....for the money, it is a very nice chair...it compares to others of the same type to be $50.00 or so less!!!! love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable for a side chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on...exactly what was pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  May 15, 2013

I like this chair for the price and it matches my bedroom decor perfectly. It was easy to assemble and sturdy. I use it in my bedroom to get dressed in the morning so the fact that the back is quite low doesn't matter to me. If I was sitting in it reading for hours, it would be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the money. Also easy to put together and quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good. Back is quite low and that wasn't accurately stated but it is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 10, 2013

The chair is perfect for an accent chair. It's pretty sturdy - I wouldn't recommend a 220lb man (as my husband is...) to sit in this chair... but it's great for a chair for guests to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

Very prompt delivery, and the chairs are just what was advertised on the site. The colors are just what I saw in the picture online. They were easy to assemble, and the dimensions were accurate. They look great in my sitting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair; perfect for my room.
 from Delaware,  Apr 17, 2013

I needed a small chair for my writing desk in my bedroom, and this one fit the bill perfectly. It was easy to put together and looks great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the money spent. A good bargain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Accent Chair: EXCELLENT
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 16, 2013

This Roses Accent Chair is of excellent quality, very sturdy, comfortable, affordable, & very easy to assemble. Plus do not forget the free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match exactly what I pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, in fact better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 6, 2013

Love it! Looks great in my bedroom, and it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a very nicely made slipper chair. It is true to the dimensions listed. I don't understand those saying it's "too small." It's a SLIPPER chair, they are usually low with a low back. The seat area is a good size for an average sized person. If you are a really "big" person, it's probably not a good choice. I got it in the Ivory color and the fabric is very close to how it is pictured. I am using it in my master bedroom, so it's not sat on much at all maybe a couple of minutes a few days a week. Not sure how long it would last if it was sat on for long periods of time. It's perfect for a vanity chair or an accent seat in a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought