Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a tiny bit wobbly
 Aug 9, 2015

I love the appearance of these chairs. They are sleek and clean and add a great accent to a corner in the house. The only complaint I have is that they are not terribly sturdy. Not weak per se but ust they creak a little when you sit in them. I tightened everything and to be honest we're not a small family - I'm 5 '10"- 170 pounds - just don't invite the football team over to sit in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Aug 3, 2015

Very nice chair for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 18, 2015

Excellent product. Beautiful chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Home Decor
 Jul 2, 2015

A very satisfy customer and a great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm with comfort
 Jun 23, 2015

stylish with comfort for any age

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco-Accent Chair
 Apr 24, 2015

Very nice chair. I looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice chair and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Accent Chair is Perfect!
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pleased with my Roses Deco Accent Chairs (I bought 2) for my master bedroom. They would look great in any room. The pattern is very subtle and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these chairs. I bought the gray chairs and they are so adorable. They were very easy to put together. I am using them with the Upton Home Cornell Cocktail Table in my showroom and they make a perfect seating area. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 Apr 21, 2015

this chair is comfortable and lovely. It was easy to assemble and adds just the right touch to the bedroom. and who doest need a place to sit down and put on your shoes, this is a perfect chair for that! And it comes in so many lovely colors too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
occasional seating
 Apr 21, 2015

holes didn't match up for assembly, not a very sturdy chair but works well as an accent in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Chair
 Apr 20, 2015

Love the roses design. FYI the chair is small but for my bedroom it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Apr 10, 2015

The chairs fit just right for my seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Mar 23, 2015

Exactly as I ordered. Looks great with my other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 Mar 14, 2015

I have 2 of these chairs. The construction is less than perfect, however, they are used as accent chairs and they are not used often. They are a good buy for the price and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair!
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this chair for my mother for when she has visitors at her home, she loves it and so does her visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

They are beautiful chairs. Took very little time putting together. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted.....have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful chairs. Jus . What. I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, a bit smaller than expected.
 Jan 21, 2015

These chairs are great value, easy to assemble and look really nice in my livings space. That being said, they were a bit smaller than I anticipated, so if you're using them to fill a large space, you may want to reconsider (or buy two). I bought two in "Ivory Rose" and they looked nice once BOTH were set up. When I set up only the one at first I was like, "Whoa, that's a small chair." I'm 5"4 and the chair almost reaches my hip. All in all though, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair but Very Short Back
 from FL,  Jan 10, 2015

Unfortunately the back of the chair is extremely short so it does not match any of the other furniture. It looks like a child's chair. Quality and comfort are nice, but it does not look right as an accent chair for an adult. Great if you have little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought