Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Comfy Roses Deco Accent Chair
 from Ethridge, TN,  Mar 8, 2014

I ordered the purple Roses Deco Chair, but received a gray one in a purple box. That's okay, because I like the gray one, also. I wanted a comfortable chair to sit on in my bedroom, and got a PRETTY and comfortable chair to sit on. The chair was easy to put together, and was ready to sit on in a few minutes. I really enjoy this chair, it is so pretty and comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought these just a decor in my bedroom and I love them....not as tall as I would've liked but still pretty good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Deco Chair
 from Rocky Mountain High- Colorado,  Mar 1, 2014

Absolutely love the chair. Watch a match for the design of my master bath. Easy to assemble, and wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product quality is horrible
 from houston, tx,  Feb 25, 2014

i am not sure whether i am unlucky or what based on all the good reviews. The quality of this product is horrible. it seems this chair is really "hand made". the screw holes are not round and not lined up with screws. the wood got cracks everywhere. I am totally disappointed by this product. it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Picayune, MS,  Feb 13, 2014

It's a little shorter than I expected, but otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Great chairs!
 from Clarksville, IN,  Feb 10, 2014

I'm really impressed with these chairs! Was easy to put together and very durable! The best part is the way they look, absolutely great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought these for my guest rooms.really nice.
 from hagerstown md.,  Feb 1, 2014

everyone says how nice these chairs are I bought two.for my guest rooms.i very pleased with them.as nice as the ones I looked at for three hundred each.my daughters each want one for easter now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Rose Haven, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

We needed an accent chair for our living room.. It's a small room, and this chair fits perfectly. It sits low to the floor, but is very comfortably to sit in. It came it a VERY small box. I couldn't believe it contained a chair. It was easy to assemble, very solid, and looks great.Love the fabric & style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vallue
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2014

Great accent chair. Looks good in bedroom. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2014

This product is very small. The seat is an average size, but the back is very short and the chair looks misproportioned. We cannot use the chair in the living room as an accent chair because of the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2014

I fell in love with this chair. Easy assembly and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

A cute and comfortable chair. I bought this for my meditation chair and it is perfect. Not too tall and have a wide seat. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Clearwater,  Nov 23, 2013

Chair was very short and showed very small in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from New York,NY,  Nov 20, 2013

beautiful product!It was very easy to assemble and super stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Accent Chair
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

It came in one box that I had to put-together. It was a simple. Anyone who can use a screw driver will have no trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2013

My fiancÚ and I were skeptical based on the reviews but decided to give them a try. I put the together with ease, they look great in our space and they are perfect. He is just over 6 foot and thinks they are very comfy. Great find! We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Deco Chairs
 from Ottawa, Ontario Canada,  Oct 30, 2013

Very cute chairs that went together in about 10 minutes without difficulty. As was stated by another reviewer, the colours are not very accurate. I ordered purple and they truly are gray. The other thing my husband mentioned immediately was "these are small chairs!". True. They are not very big or high and can easily be dwarfed by some of your other furnishings. All in all, still an excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new accent chairs
 from cleveland, ohio,  Oct 23, 2013

I love these chairs! they are even even nicer than they look on line! I would recommend them to anyone that asked me about them the quality for what you get is incredible .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accent Piece
 from Connecticut,  Oct 8, 2013

I knew what I was buying from the onset; an inexpensive accent chair for a guest room. For the price, I didn't expect a piece of furniture that would be used daily for years. With that in mind, this is a more than acceptable piece. It is comfortable enough and is very attractive. I did take a chance on the color; the picture of the "purple" chair looked to be the grey I was looking for and it is. There is no purple heather undertones at all. It's grey. I am very happy with my purchase given its intended use, and was happy to suggest it to my daughter's guest room. It was easy to put together, too. You really can't beat the price for a lovely accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very small
 from Norfolk, Va,  Oct 4, 2013

I was excited to find these chairs on overstock and the price was excellent so I ordered to chairs. The chairs were easy to assemble and the instructions were easy to follow, but once I'd completed assembly I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me. I thought the chair looked extremely short but just chalked it up to me being sleepy after having worked all day. I took pictures of the chair to send to family and friends to be sure that I wasn't seeing things but the pictures didn't do it justice until I sat the chair beside my couch and realized that I wasn't delusional but that the chair was SMALL!!! In comparison to a standard sized couch, the chair looked like it had shrunk, like it belonged in a doll house. I immediately called Overstock and arranged for my return and sent the chairs back the very next day. I don't know who these chairs are intended for bit unless you're using it in a child's room I don't suggest ordering them. They are gorgeous and comfortable but entirely too SMALL!!! I probably should have read the reviews before purchasing but it's a little too late for that now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought