Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very pleased with my Roses Deco Accent Chairs (I bought 2) for my master bedroom. They would look great in any room. The pattern is very subtle and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs. I bought the gray chairs and they are so adorable. They were very easy to put together. I am using them with the Upton Home Cornell Cocktail Table in my showroom and they make a perfect seating area. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 Apr 21, 2015

this chair is comfortable and lovely. It was easy to assemble and adds just the right touch to the bedroom. and who doest need a place to sit down and put on your shoes, this is a perfect chair for that! And it comes in so many lovely colors too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
occasional seating
 Apr 21, 2015

holes didn't match up for assembly, not a very sturdy chair but works well as an accent in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Chair
 Apr 20, 2015

Love the roses design. FYI the chair is small but for my bedroom it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Apr 10, 2015

The chairs fit just right for my seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Mar 23, 2015

Exactly as I ordered. Looks great with my other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 Mar 14, 2015

I have 2 of these chairs. The construction is less than perfect, however, they are used as accent chairs and they are not used often. They are a good buy for the price and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair!
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this chair for my mother for when she has visitors at her home, she loves it and so does her visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

They are beautiful chairs. Took very little time putting together. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted.....have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful chairs. Jus . What. I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are great value, easy to assemble and look really nice in my livings space. That being said, they were a bit smaller than I anticipated, so if you're using them to fill a large space, you may want to reconsider (or buy two). I bought two in "Ivory Rose" and they looked nice once BOTH were set up. When I set up only the one at first I was like, "Whoa, that's a small chair." I'm 5"4 and the chair almost reaches my hip. All in all though, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair but Very Short Back
 from FL,  Jan 10, 2015

Unfortunately the back of the chair is extremely short so it does not match any of the other furniture. It looks like a child's chair. Quality and comfort are nice, but it does not look right as an accent chair for an adult. Great if you have little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As mentioned before, this chair is smaller in dimension, then it may seem on the pictures. It suits wells as an additional chair e.g. in the bed room or living room with rather low seating. It is not high enough for most standard dining tables. Quality is ok, it takes a few minutes to put the pieces togehter, I would say a good buy for this price. Keep in mind that shipping will take 2 to 3 weeks, depending on where you live (shipments start in CA, we live in FL).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami,  Dec 3, 2014

Legs are a little weak, quality is fair not the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty side chair
 from GA,  Oct 31, 2014

Chair is firm and useful as an "extra chair". Upholstery is durable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but look and are ridiculously small
 from washington dc,  Oct 12, 2014

come on. . . .are we all 4" tall and weigh 95 lbs? These chairs are laughable. A lovely well built waste of money as far as practicality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only for munchens
 from washington dc,  Oct 1, 2014

Laughable size. A chair "wannabe" just never grew up Great colors, nice fabric, solid build but for children only Not even worth rerturning Will makes it way into the garage storage or the trash bin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

Love the look and feel. exactly what I wanted. looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a great accent chair for my living room and was very simple to put together! Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought