Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute chair!
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this chair for my mother for when she has visitors at her home, she loves it and so does her visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

They are beautiful chairs. Took very little time putting together. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted.....have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful chairs. Jus . What. I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are great value, easy to assemble and look really nice in my livings space. That being said, they were a bit smaller than I anticipated, so if you're using them to fill a large space, you may want to reconsider (or buy two). I bought two in "Ivory Rose" and they looked nice once BOTH were set up. When I set up only the one at first I was like, "Whoa, that's a small chair." I'm 5"4 and the chair almost reaches my hip. All in all though, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair but Very Short Back
 from FL,  Jan 10, 2015

Unfortunately the back of the chair is extremely short so it does not match any of the other furniture. It looks like a child's chair. Quality and comfort are nice, but it does not look right as an accent chair for an adult. Great if you have little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As mentioned before, this chair is smaller in dimension, then it may seem on the pictures. It suits wells as an additional chair e.g. in the bed room or living room with rather low seating. It is not high enough for most standard dining tables. Quality is ok, it takes a few minutes to put the pieces togehter, I would say a good buy for this price. Keep in mind that shipping will take 2 to 3 weeks, depending on where you live (shipments start in CA, we live in FL).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami,  Dec 3, 2014

Legs are a little weak, quality is fair not the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty side chair
 from GA,  Oct 31, 2014

Chair is firm and useful as an "extra chair". Upholstery is durable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but look and are ridiculously small
 from washington dc,  Oct 12, 2014

come on. . . .are we all 4" tall and weigh 95 lbs? These chairs are laughable. A lovely well built waste of money as far as practicality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only for munchens
 from washington dc,  Oct 1, 2014

Laughable size. A chair "wannabe" just never grew up Great colors, nice fabric, solid build but for children only Not even worth rerturning Will makes it way into the garage storage or the trash bin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

Love the look and feel. exactly what I wanted. looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a great accent chair for my living room and was very simple to put together! Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Deco Accent Chair
 from Macomb MI,  Jul 28, 2014

Love the colors and they go with all my furniture .They are very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chair
 from nj,  Jul 17, 2014

i have it in my bedroom and it looks beautiful, I will be purchasing another one soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Lightweight
 from Twin Cities,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a pretty chair, but even after assembled, feels very lightweight. Luckily this is an accent piece in a room which does not get a lot of use, as I don't see it as being a chair that would last long if sat on daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

The chair is very pretty, exactly the color I wanted for my bedroom which is painted gray. It's a little small/low, but I was just looking for something to fill a corner where my husband can drape his clothes on their way to and/or from the closet, not to actually sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2014

Good quality, at a reasonable price. Would recommend this to anyone looking for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses Accent Chair
 from Sierra foothills, CA,  May 8, 2014

Upholstery pattern and color as described. Quality seems very good. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 1, 2014

Nice size accent chair for a small bedroom which is what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a reasonable price
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 25, 2014

I really like the design on my chairs. I got the lightest colored ones for my work room. I wanted something comfortable while I work on projects around a table. They are pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought