For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality fabric
 from OK,  Jun 1, 2012

I'm pleased to have found a tablecloth to fit my especially large table, but that's the only good thing about this product. The fabric was of terrible quality (and I'm not usually too picky about that type of thing). There were several spots where the fabric was frayed right in the middle of the cloth, and there were many "pulls" in the fabric. I had to keep it because I was in a time crunch and didn't have much else of a choice, but I wasn't thrilled with it. Maybe it will work if I keep the lights dimmed really low in my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tablecloth was as I expected.
 from Brazil, IN,  May 3, 2012

The tablecloth was as I expected. I have others of this fabric and quality and knew that this one would be just as well liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spill-Proof indeed
 from Central, New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

This table cloth is excellent. I used it for a formal dinner. After the dinner I was amazed to see how easy a couple of spots wiped off with just a damped towel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Easy to wipe off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white tablecloth
 from Edmonds WA,  Feb 29, 2012

If you want good quality, white tablecloth, this is your ticket. Size long enough for my table (120-inches) can be hard to find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tablecloth
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2012

I had a New Years party, have red dinnerware and the white tablecloth really showed the dinnerware well. Actually had many compliments on both the dinnerware and the tablecloth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it is going to be very good quality. I have only used one time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 5, 2011

Needed a standard white cloth and this was perfect. Good value and quality as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality and Value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from MA,  Sep 2, 2014

This supposedly spill-proof tablecloth was hard to clean, right from the first time. Stains did not come out and I had to treat it with stain remover multiple times. It's still relatively new but looks shabby due to the stains left on it. No liquid was spilled on it, just the everyday dinner drops that occur. Sorry I spent my money on this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 8, 2014

Great quality for the price. I bought them for a Fourth of July party, and didn't want to spend a bunch of money on them in case they got stained. They are high quality and washed up nicely post-party.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Nice quality and color. True to size, great workmanship. Fits table per measurement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table cloth
 from Henderson, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

The tablecloth is beautiful and I can't wait to use it! the quality is great and a good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tablecloth
 from New Jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

I have used this tablecloth twice so far, once was for my daughter's 1st birthday where she had purple frosting all over it & it washed out beautifully! The size & color (I have the white one) are perfect! The material is soft & lays very nicely on the table. High quality table cloth that I would recommend, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top