Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table Cloth!
 from Concord, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

I order three different sizes of this cloth. I opened the package and there were very strong fold marks. I washed immediately and they were still there. I was afraid the spill-proofing would wash off, but it didn't, nor did the fold marks wash out. Had to iron the marks out, which they did perfectly. The cloth is definitely a soft metallic gold hound tooth print...absolutely classical and so beautiful. I plan to use for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off...soft metallic gold, not butter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, light weight
 from North Eastern Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2011

I love the color, but the cloth is a little thinner than I would have liked. I like a nicely weighted tablecloth and this was pretty thin. The cloth does resist absorbing water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lighter, thinner than I would have liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from WY,  Apr 8, 2014

The hem at the edge of this tablecloth is so poorly sewn that it puckers around the entire cloth! It is so ugly I will NOT use it the way it is. If I can figure out a way to cover it or re-sew the hem I may be able to use it - otherwise, it was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Harbor Springs, MI,  Jan 15, 2014

Table cover is a really nice weight and has a good "feel". It ironed beautifully and looks great on my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Battle Creek. Mi,  Jan 9, 2014

Stain resistant. Looks attractive. It is exactly what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and easy to clean
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2014

Easy to iron right out of the box. Washed well and did not have to iron after. Drapes nice and has a shimmer to them which I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from boston,  May 20, 2013

I needed a tablecloth of various sizes and had the most ridiculous time trying to find the right size and color in local stores.I spent so many hours purchasing and returning, purchasing and returning....... I decided to check product availability at Overstock and should have done this a long time ago and saved myself a lot of wasted time! The product was perfectly as stated, if not better, and the time for selection was negligible. I've learned my lesson and will start my shopping at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality for twice the price!
 from Northwest,  Feb 8, 2013

Slight texture to the fabric that gives it a richer appearance - washes beautifully. Spills/stains come right out in cold water and best of all, NO WRINKLING!! Would recommend product to anyone - at twice the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fabric - spills wash right out and NO wrinkles!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spill-Proof
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 14, 2012

This product is 1000% spill-proof. The color match the description only thing needed is to throw the cloth in the dryer in order to remove wrinkles upon initial purchase. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Ironing
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2011

I needed a tablecloth that would not stain and this is great all spills wipe up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Petaluma, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

Nice tablecloths. Great price. I was really satisfied with product. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and shipped fast
 from Seattle,WA,  Sep 21, 2011

Very Accurate , nice table cloth that does not look or feel cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, does not feel cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama Cassie
 Sep 2, 2015

It is a beautiful addition to my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely but
 Jul 29, 2015

It may be spillproof but the stains seem to be attracted tot his cloth and don't wanna let it go either. It's just okay, including the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jun 2, 2015

Love this it looks decadent but the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

4 because the color is right on and the fabric is good. I thought it was going to be like a cheap plastic but good for the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is very pretty but it came heavily wrinkled. It said it was ok to iron but my iron was doing nothing on the lowest setting so I raised the temp and it immediately started melting; fortunately it was in an unseen area. I have four young kids and it was only on the table for a couple nights before it got a greasy spaghetti sauce stain on it which washed out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I prefer a more matte look for a table cloth and was surprised at the sheen to this one. The fabric seems thin to me. Overall, it's a decent table cloth for the price, but nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stepping Up to the Table
 from Hilton Head area SC,  Dec 2, 2014

I used this tablecloth close to when it arrived. As expected, there were stains left after a company gathering. As marketed, the stains washed out. One quick trip through the dryer and the cloth was smooth, ready to be folded for its next use. This was a reasonably priced tablecloth in the color I needed. The sizing was accurate. would now check Overstock routinely when I need another tablecloth of another color. It looks like this is going to hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butter Tablecloth
 from Hudson, MA,  Aug 16, 2014

I bought this tablecloth to use at Thanksgiving, as I had moved and had discarded most of my large tablecloths in the process. Not only is the color perfect for the occasion, it is wrinkle-free and does not need ironing after a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought