Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased in general....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 8, 2012

Very good material...though we haven't washed this as yet. The only objection I have is that the herringbone weave on a ROUND TABLE is not as appropriate as a plain fabric might have been. But we are not complaining....and it was a GOOD BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momtheentertainer
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

This tablecloth is a basic, synthetic tablecloth. It launders well and does not need ironing if removed from the dryer immediately. Great for a folding table at a buffet or even an outside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bright white, just like the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was an inexpensive tablecloth for a folding table. For the price, it was great. It serves the purpose for which it is needed. The fabric is of average quality, but it laundered well and did not need ironing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecoth is great!
 from Weatherford Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

I have really enjoyed my round white tablecloth. First night I used it ......we spilled red sauce and then red wine. Washed it in cold water and no stains. Looks great and fine quaility. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility,very washable and stain reisitant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth very slippery and continues to fall off
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 9, 2012

Unfortunately the tablecloth is slippery and continues to fall off table. would not purchase another similar one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Used this the day after receiving it - looked beautiful and did have a little wine spill on it - but as advertised - no harm done, it wiped right up! Very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made tablecloth - looks great on the table!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice tablecloth for your dinner table
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for a good spill proof round table cloth for quite sometime. This actually suited my budget and the color is really good. Even wiping the surface with a wet towel gets rid of spots and spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is really good and it is spill proof. Given its of lighter shade, and a table cloth, it needs regular cleaning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2012

I have a round kitchen table with a thin veneer and I hate plastic tablecloths. This cloth is amazing! I love it. I hope more colors come out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, I would buy again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product
 from San Diego,CA,  Aug 9, 2014

This tablecloth is excellent and fits just about any dining room decor ensemble. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 16, 2014

This is a very nice tabelcloth. The material is lovely and yet durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth. Stains come out! Recommend
 from Methuen, MA,  May 23, 2014

Would be interested in other colors such as grey or beige. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart and easy care
 from Orlando FL,  Feb 27, 2014

Easy wash & iron, spill resistant. It's good for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I washed them ,wrinkle free,keep the shape,I am very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality tablecloth.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

The size was exactly what it said, it fit perfect on my round table. The material quality is very strong. If I could find in other colors, I would buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth.
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

The only thing you have to do is to iron this tablecloth before preparing the table. It looks nice. I don't have any complains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought a white one ant it matches withe the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is fast washable and does not leave any durt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Michigan City, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

I use it often and it still looks new. It goes well with my decor and it would with most others. I would turn to your products again and again. Your services is good and prompt. It is easy breezy ordering from you and your service is very good. Delivery is quick. Thank you. I will be ordering from you again in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stays in shape, keeps its luster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so...
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Yes, it is a spill-proof; however, easily wrinkles & stains hard to remove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Andover, MN,  Jan 27, 2013

This isn't a bad tablecloth but I guess I expected nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo makes it look more shiny than it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok, it looks like a higher quality in the photos
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

Liked this , just put on my table yesterday after putting away all the Christmas items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosedale Spill-proof 70-inch Round Tablecloth
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

I opened the packing to see but have not tried it out as of yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what's posted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tablecloth
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

This was even nicer than I expected. We have a smaller oval table and it fit perfectly and is nice quality for what I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top