Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased in general....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 8, 2012

Very good material...though we haven't washed this as yet. The only objection I have is that the herringbone weave on a ROUND TABLE is not as appropriate as a plain fabric might have been. But we are not complaining....and it was a GOOD BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momtheentertainer
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

This tablecloth is a basic, synthetic tablecloth. It launders well and does not need ironing if removed from the dryer immediately. Great for a folding table at a buffet or even an outside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bright white, just like the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was an inexpensive tablecloth for a folding table. For the price, it was great. It serves the purpose for which it is needed. The fabric is of average quality, but it laundered well and did not need ironing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecoth is great!
 from Weatherford Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

I have really enjoyed my round white tablecloth. First night I used it ......we spilled red sauce and then red wine. Washed it in cold water and no stains. Looks great and fine quaility. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility,very washable and stain reisitant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth very slippery and continues to fall off
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 9, 2012

Unfortunately the tablecloth is slippery and continues to fall off table. would not purchase another similar one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Used this the day after receiving it - looked beautiful and did have a little wine spill on it - but as advertised - no harm done, it wiped right up! Very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made tablecloth - looks great on the table!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice tablecloth for your dinner table
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for a good spill proof round table cloth for quite sometime. This actually suited my budget and the color is really good. Even wiping the surface with a wet towel gets rid of spots and spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is really good and it is spill proof. Given its of lighter shade, and a table cloth, it needs regular cleaning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2012

I have a round kitchen table with a thin veneer and I hate plastic tablecloths. This cloth is amazing! I love it. I hope more colors come out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, I would buy again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spill-proof protects your table
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

Great color, perfect size & it helps protect our wooden table. Spills really do just bead on top versus soaking through. I want to buy another in a brighter color for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product
 from San Diego,CA,  Aug 9, 2014

This tablecloth is excellent and fits just about any dining room decor ensemble. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 16, 2014

This is a very nice tabelcloth. The material is lovely and yet durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth. Stains come out! Recommend
 from Methuen, MA,  May 23, 2014

Would be interested in other colors such as grey or beige. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart and easy care
 from Orlando FL,  Feb 27, 2014

Easy wash & iron, spill resistant. It's good for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I washed them ,wrinkle free,keep the shape,I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality tablecloth.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

The size was exactly what it said, it fit perfect on my round table. The material quality is very strong. If I could find in other colors, I would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth.
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

The only thing you have to do is to iron this tablecloth before preparing the table. It looks nice. I don't have any complains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought a white one ant it matches withe the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is fast washable and does not leave any durt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Michigan City, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

I use it often and it still looks new. It goes well with my decor and it would with most others. I would turn to your products again and again. Your services is good and prompt. It is easy breezy ordering from you and your service is very good. Delivery is quick. Thank you. I will be ordering from you again in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stays in shape, keeps its luster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so...
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Yes, it is a spill-proof; however, easily wrinkles & stains hard to remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Andover, MN,  Jan 27, 2013

This isn't a bad tablecloth but I guess I expected nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo makes it look more shiny than it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok, it looks like a higher quality in the photos
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

Liked this , just put on my table yesterday after putting away all the Christmas items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosedale Spill-proof 70-inch Round Tablecloth
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

I opened the packing to see but have not tried it out as of yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what's posted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought