Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These stools fit the bill for our billiard room
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

We are so pleased with this purchase. The stools are wide enough for comfort and they were delivered promptly as expected. I would purchase these items again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose red retro chrome bar stools
 from Southern California,  Oct 5, 2011

I am very pleased with the bar stools. They are a nice addition to my condo. My only wish is that they could be offered in 24 inch height instead of 29. I actually bought 4 of these. After assembling the first one (which took a little time) the rest were easy to assemble and took a lot less time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really liked how n ice they looked when I put them together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Plano, Tx,  Nov 12, 2009

Great barstools just what we were looking for. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Sep 11, 2015

Great stools. Color of red is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well designed
 Aug 19, 2015

These stools are cute but hardware keeps falling off, they are not designed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  May 9, 2014

Holding up fine and they look great! I love them in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price and very attractive
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Very happy with these, since they are an econo-model the machining in the manufacturing process was a little janky, so you have to argue with them a little when you assemble. But I assembled 4 in about an hour with no help from my husband, so I was pretty happy with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little lighter/brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, construction a little on the cheap side, but once assembled they look great and seem pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

We are so pleased with these stools. They are perfect for our outdoor kitchen and looks great under the cabana. My husband was so excited, I surprised him with them. He had been wanting one to sit on while he is grilling and watching tv. He and my 10 year old grandson put them together. Very easy to put together. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought