Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. Sheila Anderson
 Jun 21, 2016

I absolutely love this pillow! Adds soo much elegance to my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 Apr 29, 2016

This pillow is for you if you like that extra little panache to bring it all together. I love how delicate & feminine it is. A definite high recommendation for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow!
 Mar 23, 2016

I ordered 2 of the red pillows. Were fairly flat when they arrived but have plumped up nicely. They are a beautiful deep rose-red color and are a lovely addition to my sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected and not worth the price
 Mar 17, 2016

It is nearly flat, which I didn't expect and certainly doesn't look like something I would have spent $**plus dollars in at all. It's ok....but, in my opinion, not worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine pop!
 Mar 5, 2016

Well-made material and feminine... to add just the right amount of romance to my home. I bought silver and I love this pillow in person. It looks classy instead of "cheesy", like others I've seen. I'll be pairing it with light gray and white pillows. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Pillow
 Mar 2, 2016

This throw pillow does look exactly like the picture. The only thing is it comes flat and you have to try and "poof" it up yourself. Other than that it's a decent accent throw pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom throw pillows
 Feb 1, 2016

Ordered two in ivory and I love the look in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 5, 2015

Have had this for 8 months over , still looks new . Hence would say does not catch lint amd minimum wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 21, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for as an accent pillow for bedding. The color (champagne) is spot on. Item did arrive in vacuum sealed package, so it comes flat. Because it is zippered, I plan on getting some stuffing from a craft store to make it fuller, which is why I am not giving a full 5 stars, but design wise it's spot on and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 Jul 13, 2015

Purchased this pretty pillow in the red which is a deep garnet red. Looks great on an antique looking daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillow
 Jun 24, 2015

This is so pretty in person! Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 3, 2015

Ordered two of these pillows. They arrived looking flatter than pancakes. I guess I could have ironed them, but frankly, life is too short. It would have taken forever. A real disappointment. They were true to color - copper. Appeared well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 Apr 1, 2015

A bit smaller than I expected but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed. White stitching on red pillows.
 from TN,  Nov 20, 2014

I ordered 2 red pillows and received 2 red pillow covers with NO inserts. The descriptions says the pillows have inserts but I didn't receive them. If you zoom on image you can see the white thread used on the red material. I didn't notice it when ordering, but it's very noticeable in person and in my opinion makes them look cheap. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from PA,  Oct 15, 2014

These bed cushions are just beautiful i put them on my bed with a gold comforter set with excellant results I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 6, 2014

I get more compliments on these pillows than any other item in my bedroom. They would compliment any bed or chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Design Bed Pillow
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 1, 2014

We ordered a second chocolate color pillow to get with one we purchased a few weeks earlier. The color is lighter than the first. They are beautiful, however, and really dress up the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Pillows I've ever Seen
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful Pillows, much prettier in person than they appear online. They poof out like real flowers. Love them so much, I ordered more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 30, 2014

I got the cream and they are beautiful and I like the quaility! Not too rough to sit against but more for show. When my husband did squash one it popped right back afterwards, just as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Design Throw Pillow
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  May 14, 2014

Such a wonderful pretty pillow, looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought