Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big sturdy expensive looking lamp
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2013

The lamp is very heavy and the neutral square shade is big, dramatic and impressive. You do have to put it together, but not difficult. It's clean and modern looking which is what I needed. Can't beat this lamp for around 100 bucks. In fact, I'm thinking about ordering another one for the other end of the couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. Very dark brown/bronze color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large lamp
 Mar 3, 2016

Hard to assemble but I did it without help. The instructions aren't great, e.g., no mention of the locking washers. The shade is very large and blocks quite a lot of light, so I used a higher wattage bulb than I would have liked. It looks good, feels solid and stands straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jun 1, 2016

Beautiful lamp. Very hard to put together. I have to get help tonight to put together. I really love though and it's a true space saver for me, i live in a studio so it's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and the price but
 May 25, 2016

The reason that I rated this so low is entirely because assembly can be so difficult. Don't buy it unless you have two people to put it together and one of those somewhat handy. My husband and I spent 30 frustrating minutes and gave up. But our soninlaw and 12-year-old grandson did it in 10 minutes! The lamp does have a great presence though, and I like it very much. Looks very expensive and can't believe the price is so low!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Sep 13, 2015

Solved space problem behind two chairs in sitting area of kitchen; great design; great price; fun and easy "step-on" on/off floor switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Floor Lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

This lamp is the perfect addition to our second bedroom, which also doubles as a sitting room. It's easy to assemble and is quite stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 May 18, 2016

Pretty good deal though I wish the main pole matched up a bit better and that it had a switch on the lamp. I overlooked that the switch was attached to the electrical wire. Heavy base and nice shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 6, 2016

Great lighting, very easy to assemble, did it on my own in about 15 minutes, great accent to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Style
 Apr 17, 2016

Heavy frame and attractive shade make. Perfect for our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Apr 8, 2016

Easy to assemble. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 Apr 8, 2016

This "simple 10 min"assembly took 4 people over an hour and yet it still wouldn't assemble.It was scratched on parts made what appears to be at assembly.Could have been wonderful if the straight piece was one piece not 2.Have to return this defective lamp asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 2, 2016

Love this lamp; it makes my office look like it came out of a magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Mar 14, 2016

Much larger shade than I anticipated.....it is difficult for one person to assemble, as the instructions are a bit vague!......and it is necessary to adjust them.....but.....it sits over the couch, provides an abundant amount of light for reading and computer work...... Dark linen shade....dies not quite match the other ones in the room, but is a good addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble and looks beautiful
 Mar 10, 2016

This piece came very well packaged and looks high quality. Ordered 2 more after the first 2 came!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
writer
 Mar 4, 2016

Nice quality. Heavy base with good shade. Difficult for one person to assemble, but we got it done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but diificult to assemble
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice looking lamp. Difficult to assemble and the base was scratched on one of the two I ordered. One shade is crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joylee
 Feb 17, 2016

Just like pictured, Very modern, easy to put together. Every one loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Feb 13, 2016

Don't hate but don't love it either! Put in basement instead of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad....
 Feb 6, 2016

Really nice style and color. We bought two and they would have been great, but ultimately just not good enough quality. The main problem is that the long part of the stand comes in two pieces (typical for tall floor lamps) but the two pieces do not join well so it make the whole lamp look cheap! If I had paid $* or less these would be great, but for > $* a piece they are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 4, 2016

Very poor quality as the two vertical sections would not align properly so the top section of the stand leaned over at an angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought