Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ronnie Wire Base White Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

Hi, the only problem that I have with these chairs is that the little black/gray-black foot pads do not stay on. I've even tried to crazy glue them on, but it doesn't hold for long. Maybe the foot pads should snap on--like make the top part of the plastic pads a little more rounded so that the leg could snap in and since the pads are curved to the bottom of the chair it will move/repossession itself as the chairs are moved around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but could definitely be better. Comfy but the foot pads come off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Comfortable Chairs
 from WA,  Feb 24, 2013

I've had these chairs for almost one year now. I love them! They are comfortable and look awesome. Easy to clean.. I have wood floors and put a pad on the legs and they slide around perfect without scratching the floor.. I would order again.. I mixed a pair of these chairs with other chairs I already had and it goes great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like original designer chair
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 20, 2013

Used large quantity in food service establishment. Endured much abuse. Held up extremely well. Good likeness to designer original.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute & useful
 from Mclean, VA.,  Feb 19, 2013

Cute little chairs, you can throw them anywhere in the house & they will look just great with any home decor style you have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chairs.
 from Interior designer, Pasadena, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

So happy to find these on Overstock. I've always loved these but haven't had the home to put them in. We've recently purchased a very small mountain cabin and these are perfect for the design, comfort, and visual impact. They are comfortable but take little visual room. They will look great with a black-stained oak table, and a modern suspended Italian light fixture....Thank you for offering these!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be of good quality--haven't used them yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new modern chairs for half the price
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 14, 2013

I love my new chairs. Such fun, modern chairs for more then half the price of the Eames designer chair. However, they didn't come with assembly instructions. Really easy to put together but still annoying that they didn't have any sort of instructions. They are really comfy too. I wouldn't expect that but you fit right into them. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price we paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I got these chairs because after they're sturdier than the chairs, similar to these with a wooden base, and they're just as eye-catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronnie Wire Base White Chairs
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 8, 2013

The chairs are perfect; however, one of the black protectors on the bottom of the chair was broken upon delivery. Aside from that the chair was easy enough to assemble (with the right tools).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy molded plastic chairs
 from near Boston, MA,  Feb 5, 2013

These chairs are lovely to look at, a nice modern look without being flashy. The material is constructed solidly and they did not take long to assemble. However - I would mention they are not lounging chairs (meaning, they're not overly comfortable for sitting a long period of time). We use them for our kitchen table, which works fine but if you like to sit for more than 20-30 minutes, a small cushion might be in order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy base and solid plastic seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs for Price
 from Coralville, IA,  Feb 3, 2013

A little difficult to put together, but overall really nice chairs for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Boston,  Feb 1, 2013

These chairs look great with a casual cherry dining table. The room has a mid century style and these chairs are a great addition. I highly recommend them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from California,  Jan 31, 2013

These chairs are comfortable, practical, and a nice imitation. They also look great. I bought 4 a 18 months ago, and needed an extra chair @ the office. the price is so good you really cant beat it. Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Ive had 4 of these chairs for almost 2 years and they hold up extremely well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Washington, Dc,  Jan 29, 2013

I just received my chairs. Delivery was quick and easy. I don't think these chairs come with instructions but it's so easy to put together you won't need them. I purchased the tripod table from west elm and paired it with these chairs. It looks amazing. Perfect for a small space. Very modern looking and comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family friendly
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

These chairs are a great purchase being that my kids and husband tend to spill things everywhere and I am able to wipe them off very easily. That's why I chose this kind of material instead of the chairs with fabric. Although, they are a little lower than my previous chairs so I had to place a cushion on them for my younger kids. I like the modern look. The only thing that bothers me is the little black plastic things at the end of the legs tend to fall off once in awhile, but they do come with extra ones in case you lose them, but other than that I really love the functionality, practicality and look of the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronnie Wire Base Chairs White
 from Dunedin, Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered these chairs thinking that I may be dissappointed as I had a pair of the "originals" some years back. They are VERY close to the same chairs and actually a bit more comfortable! They arrived well packed, however there was a hole in the bottom of box and 3 of the plastic feet caps missing. I called Overstock and the customer service could NOT have been better! Repacment feet (plus some) were shipped to me within 7 days and Customer Service kept me informed. VERY pleased with chairs! COOL modern look and comfortable. I am going to order a 2nd set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are as close as you can get to the "originals" without having to take out a loan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

We purchased these chairs for our kitchen eating area and love them. One of the 4 chairs had a few scratches on it but they were minor so we kept it. Otherwise, we are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good modern chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 23, 2013

- The chairs give a modern feeling in the living room - One of the chairs had black marks on it but they disappeared after I cleaned them with a wet cloth. There was a scratch as well, but I didn't go into the trouble of returning it. - The black plastic parts for the four legs were a bit loose. -Very easy to assembly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as online - no shades or variations, simple, clean white color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic is not hard enough and it makes feel a bit cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty close!
 from NYC,  Jan 22, 2013

My box arrived in perfect shape and everything was safely and well packaged. The only assembly is screwing in 4 bolts per chair to attach the base to the seat. The base has a little bit of give to match up with the holes. Just screw each bolt in lightly just to hold and tighten once they are all in and it should be a breeze. Comes with felt pads for adding under the legs, a nice addition. This is of course a knock off but all things considered it does pretty darn well for the price. The seat is not plexiglass or completely smooth and is a very lightly fine textured plastic. I got a tiny mark on mine when putting together but a quick swipe with a magic eraser and it was gone. I can see this holding up well with kids etc as it is easy to keep clean. Besides looking good it is also very comfortable. Perfect dining table height. I am currently using one at my desk which it is a little low for but since it is so comfortable on the bum it works well for short times. :) One downside to note: the box and the chairs came with an EXTREME chemical smell. Had to open the windows and let the room air out for a while. Took a couple days to wear off but it does wear off completely eventually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 from PA,  Jan 19, 2013

We were looking for modern style chairs that were affordable. We love these chairs. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and were relatively easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy but low
 from Washington DC,  Jan 18, 2013

Comfortable but slightly low for my table. Its fine with a cushion though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought