Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Quality Than Expected
 Sep 4, 2015

For the price I thought they would be good to use in our office but when we got them in they were actually better quality than anticipated. They aren't a smooth finish but had tiny texture on it which made them better to prevent sliding. The plastic is quite thick and they were super easy to put together. Overall I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 Sep 4, 2015

We bought these as extra seating for visitors. My son had no problems assembling these chairs. The end result is a sturdy and stylish product. They are light enough to tuck away when not in use and I just wipe them down with a damp cloth to clean. Happy with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 Aug 26, 2015

These chairs look great with my reclaimed lumber table. Assembly is a bit challenging. Best way is to tighten each screw a bit until you have all attached. Then screw all tight. You do have to pull on the legs a bit to get the holes lined up, but once you get the hang of it, assembly is quite quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 19, 2015

These chairs are really functional and great for the price. Yes, you can tell they're a little... "thin" like not the sturdiest of builds. BUT for the price, what do you expect. We've had them for a few years and overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic feet come off; then you need new floors
 Aug 13, 2015

Once the plastic feet come off, which they will without you noticing, the exposed wire will carve deep grooves in your wood floors. There doesn't seem to be any obvious source for replacement feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Aug 12, 2015

These look really nice once put together and looks really modern. They can look good in just about any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good chair
 Aug 11, 2015

Much better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 11, 2015

Comfortable, sturdy & beautiful. My office has the real deal, and I don't notice anything obviously different about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, don't function well
 Jul 28, 2015

These chairs are uncomfortable! Even though they look do like posh/high style chairs, it isn't worth it. Also the black leg tips come off and these chairs are destroying our hard wood floors! They're also hard to clean so they look dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but damaged
 Jul 28, 2015

These chairs are a great Eiffel repro, but they arrived with several deep gauges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Attractive
 Jul 22, 2015

These went into two of our kids' rooms, and who knows what they've been through (!). I know they've been stood on (adult and children both), used for forts, become impromptu desks, and of course, sat upon. They look terrific still, even after a couple of years of use. They look remarkably new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 18, 2015

absolutely amazing deal. looks expensive, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 14, 2015

Got a set of 6 for a large dinning table. Works well. Comfortable. May need a cushion if you plan on sitting for more than 3-4 hours. Or not. Otherwise, fantastic purchase for a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Karp
 Jun 18, 2015

Very happy with the chairs, however I thought they were going to be same ones I bought elsewhere. They will do, price was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs
 Jun 3, 2015

Love these! One was a little difficult to assemble, but they were both put together in less than 20 minutes. They look great and I'm considering ordering two more. Also surprisingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good considering the price
 May 31, 2015

Good quality considering the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible to Assemble
 May 24, 2015

One of the chairs in the set of two assembled fine, however the second chair was impossible to put together. The base did not line up at all with the holes on the bottom of the seat, regardless of how much we tried to bend/push them into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer look for $$% of the price
 May 14, 2015

These chairs are great. Comfortable, easy to clean and way cheaper than eames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are great and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot beat this price, even for knockoffs.
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought six of these chairs last fall. They came well protected and assembly was a snap for four out of the six. The other two required an additional set of hands to help me get the screws in place but, with the price tag being so reasonable, it was a small inconvenience. They look great and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought