Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Good quality considering the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the chairs in the set of two assembled fine, however the second chair was impossible to put together. The base did not line up at all with the holes on the bottom of the seat, regardless of how much we tried to bend/push them into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are great. Comfortable, easy to clean and way cheaper than eames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are great and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought six of these chairs last fall. They came well protected and assembly was a snap for four out of the six. The other two required an additional set of hands to help me get the screws in place but, with the price tag being so reasonable, it was a small inconvenience. They look great and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had these chairs for years now and never reviewed them. They are incredible. I use them as my children's homeschool chairs and we wipe them constantly and EVETYTHING comes off. I have no complaints of the quality of these chairs! Great purchase! Great delivery! Everything about them is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely chairs for an office or kitchen. Great design, and very closely resemble the more expensive modern representation of this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and stylish
 Apr 10, 2015

These chairs are very nice looking as a replica of a classic mid-century design. They were easy to put together. The white plastic has a little texture which looks nice. They are not the most comfortable chairs for sitting a long period of time. We are using them as desk chairs for our children. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price I thought they would be good to use in our office but when we got them in, they were actually better quality than anticipated. Ours weren't a smooth finish but had tiny texture on it which made them better so you don't slip. The plastic is quite thick and they were super easy to put together. Overall, I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 1, 2015

Looks great with a chrome and glass table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great chair
 Mar 19, 2015

Added that funk to the ends of my semi conservative table. Came exactly as described. They are a small chair. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look and practicality of these chairs. Yes, they are white and get dirty easily, however a little bleach spray and they clean right off. What I don't like is the feet. A couple of our chairs have feet that keep falling off and that has caused inadvertent damage to our wood floors. Very unhappy about that!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for my kitchen, knowing they weren't top quality. I like the look, but don't try to use the Mr. Clean magic eraser, the plastic is not good quality and it messed one of my chairs up. The little black covers for the feet do not stay on either and we have already lost 2 of them completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 16, 2015

The chairs are fantastic. I am so pleased with them. Super easy to put together. The chairs are sturdy and look almost exactly like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 7, 2015

Arrived missing parts that broke through the box, but customer service was quick to resolve everything. Have had two for a couple months now and they're comfortable and seem pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 5, 2015

These are great chairs, good quality. They have a slight texture to them, not a smooth plastic just to note. They also creak a little, but not too noteworthy. We've had them for 3 years and they still look great! easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 23, 2014

Delivered quickly and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Antioch, CA,  Dec 8, 2014

I love, love, love these chairs. I have a rather large family member and no fear of the chairs supporting their weight and they were comfortable sitting in the chair for a long thanksgiving dinner. Also, my grandchildren hated my prior dining chairs saying they were cool but very uncomfortable. Now they say my chairs are "cool" and comfortable!! Can't get a better review than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Quality
 from Tri-Cities,  Nov 25, 2014

Very sturdy and comfortable. These are a steal at this price! Easy to assemble. Easy to keep clean with a toddler. I put them with my farm table and love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous, but chairs tip over easily
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

These chairs look fabulously modern, and for that reason I would recommend for looks only. BUT I would strongly caution buyers that these chairs tip over very easily. If you sit squarely in the center of the chair, they're fine. But if you sit on the edge, the chair will very easily flip over. My elderly mother fell twice by sitting on the edge while trying to feed my son. Dangerous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought