Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Art Deco Chairs
 Dec 20, 2015

Nice and cool looking old 60s style chairs and very confutable since they are shaped to your back arch. I had them now for 4 months and have no issues with them. They are easy to assemble, and easy to clean, just dust off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Sep 8, 2015

Got two. Looked good. One broke relatively fast. The other, still on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knockoff
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a good knockoff of the original designer chairs. I bought six. Of these two had serious scratches on the seat. A quality control issue. Otherwise comfortable, handsome and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Jun 27, 2015

I returned these chairs because of the 4 I ordered, ALL FOUR had the chrome plating on the legs chipping or peeling off. The return was fairly simple, so that was a positive on Overstock's part. But I wouldn't recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 15, 2015

just like the real thing. ; )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronnie Wire Base Black Chairs
 Feb 10, 2015

Great looking chairs and very comfortable, exactly what I wanted. I originally received the chairs and had an issue with the nail not going into the chair so I had to send them back. Overstocks customer service is awesome, they immediately emailed me a return sticker, I returned the chairs to UPS on a Monday and received my chairs Friday of that same week! I will be purchasing two more chairs to complete my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap chairs
 Jan 10, 2015

I loved the look and feel of these chairs but after one year both have cracked. Do not buy if you intend to use them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and chairs
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Nov 8, 2014

Purchased two sets of these chairs. They arrived sooner than indicated. The quality of these chairs is good, I had some trouble aligning the base to the chair on two of these chairs. Also, two of the chairs were missing a couple of feet, Called customer service and they were able to send me feet asap. Overall, I am very happy with the quality, design and price of these chairs and consider them a good buy. I am also very pleased with the customer service response to my missing feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronnie Wire Base of Chairs (set of )
 from Long Beach CA,  Oct 29, 2014

The chairs are only black plastic but with their wire "Eiffel Tower" legs, they look expensive and sleek. They are quite comfortable. One unfortunately arrived with a missing part, but Overstock was quick to replace it. I am ordering to more when I get a chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are decent reproductions.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I've seen a lot of bad Eames chair reproductions so I was nervous about buying these but I'm fairly happy with them (especially because of the price. they are a great deal for the price). They are comfortable and sturdy and the only issue I've had is that the rubber feet don't stay on so I glued them. Otherwise, pretty happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Palm Beach,FL,  May 12, 2014

Exactly what I wanted - and you cannot beat the price. I was able to put them together by myself (didn't even need to bother my husband) and they're quite comfortable. I'm a huge fan of the black - no desire for the upkeep of white seating. They are classic, chic, and look perfect around my round white table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Very modern and stylish!
 from Rexburg, ID,  Apr 21, 2014

I love these chairs! I was worried about how sturdy they would be when I ordered them, but once assembled they become very sturdy and actually really comfortable. They great statement chairs and very clean, modern and minimalist. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from palm springs,  Dec 24, 2013

Not the best quality, but for the price a fair value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2013

I ordered 4 of this chairs, they come 2 to a box, one of the boxes had a hole, so one of the chairs was scratched and the small floor protectors were missing, i contacted customer service dept. and they were wonderfull, trying to correct the problem, the problem was solved, that is what i call superior customer service, specially representative Jonnie W. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 3, 2013

Love the style, value, and quality of these chairs. Very sturdy. Very mid century modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs and and 2 of the chairs were scratched like a few reviewers mentioned . I called Overstock and the shell was replaced immediately. Chairs are easy to put together. These are great reproductions of a mid century modern chair. Very comfortable and fits with my new table perfectly. I am pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except for missing part
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 27, 2013

These chairs are great, except I can only use one. I have absolutely no complaints about them, except that the package arrived with one of the chairs missing one rubber foot. I have been in contact with overstock about getting a replacement foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young single guy liked them.
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

We sent these to a young, single guy. He had no trouble putting them together, and likes the style. Thinks they seem sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Apr 1, 2013

Terrific looking modern chair. My daughter bought 4 in white and they were perfect. Each of my 4 black chairs had a scratch or something else wrong on it. My husband decided not to buy anything made in China., so I returned them. Maybe scratches don't show up in white. Customer service was very good about allowing me to return the item....free. That is one reason I shop on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockoffs....great price
 from Midwest,  Mar 21, 2013

Looking for some mid-century modern chairs for my dining room table. These fit the bill....I just wish there were more colors to choose from. Not crazy about white....green, blue, red, yellow....wish the company would add some additional colors to the line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never seen the product these are based on, except in a catalog...these are a great deal. The originals are 300+ eacn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yep.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought