Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These are lovely drapes, just know that they are pretty sheer. I'm actually using them as sheers behind thicker drapes. The pattern is very pretty and they are just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains!
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 13, 2011

I purchased these curtain for my dining room about a year ago. The previous descriptions are quite accurate. They are very nice for the money. I don't feel they are excellent only because they are not lined and don't have a super rich look to them. I have them hanging in my rather ornately decorated living room and they blend quite well. I have them pushed in a closed position with another curtain in between over my sliding glass door. I don't feel that they are too thin despite not having a lining. You cannot see through them from the outside at night. They let in a little light through the decorative jacquard pattern. I do need to still open my curtains during the day time in order for my plants to receive enough light. The color was better than I expected...I was concerned that they may be too gold, but they are a very nice addition next to my deep mauve colored walls. I have muted gold accents in the room, and they match quite well. Overall, I'm very pleased that I purchased this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor woes
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Jul 23, 2009

I ordered one panel in shell, and I just thought I'd warn anybody who also has a monitor that displays inaccurate color that shell isn't white/black (as it appears on my apparently overly contrasted screen) it's more of a beige/black. They're lovely curtains, I am sad they won't match my room because of the beige!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crinkle Curtains
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

I loved these curtains so much I have them in two colors, The Gold on Chocolate is stunning in my bedroom and the Sienna makes the quest bedroom warm, cozy and inviting. Incredible value for the product. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 8, 2009

These curtains really are beautiful and bring together everything in my living room. The price really kept me from purchasing them, but at the end of the day I'm glad I did! Just so you know, they are unlined so when the sun hits them directly it's hard to see the color and pattern...but when there is indirect sunlight and at night (when indoor lights are on) you truly see the beautiful colors and pattern. They are thick enough to keep sunlight out though. Another reviewer was correct that they do not hang like the picture...but I don't think that's a big deal. I gave 4 stars for value and overall because I wish the price was lower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 12, 2008

Before buying we looked closely at the photo to see how it was gathered and pleated at the top. The product we received was not gathered in any way, so it certainly doesn't hang very nice. The material was much lighter weight than expected but does do a good job of blocking much of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and elegant
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

I've ordered and returned way too many sets of curtains - they tend to look so different at home from the way they look on the screen! I finally found a set worth keeping. The taupe is a true beigy-taupe just like in the picture, and the pattern is a little darker than in the picture. (In some lighting, the pattern almost looks golden, although not in a crass or obvious way.) These curtains are really much more elegant in person that in the picture. They are light-weight and have a significant sheen, which makes them look very elegant in an antique-y way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from reading pa,  Sep 1, 2012

Gorgeous drapes, fall perfectly when hung, very pleased with quality and my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Jan 26, 2010

I ordered these for my living room, they look great as in the picture. I did need to order more for a fuller look. Very happy with the reasonable price. Could not make curtains for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new curtains
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 22, 2008

I am very happy with this purchase! You will have to find the brackets and rings, but it's easy at your local home improvement store. My dining room has an entirely new look that I designed around these curtains...and I have NO talent for such things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Bend, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

These are a really beautiful. I hung them up as soon as I received them. They look really good with my light blue wall and match the new comforter I purchased elsewhere. I ordered the Shell but it has some blue in it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought