Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 Oct 20, 2010

The quality of the fabric was fine, but the colors were very different from what I expected. I ordered antique gold, and the picture on the website makes it look as though the pattern is white or cream on a dull tan background, but in real life both the background and pattern color are a bright shiny gold. I will return them. I would consider buying these curtains again based because I liked other aspects, such as the fact they are slightly crinkled and they are slightly sheer, but even after looking at the colors on two different high-resolution monitors, the colors I saw on the computer were very different from what I received in person, and so I probably won't risk getting the wrong color again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off-Cafe
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2009

I ordered the cafe color curtains thinking there was a hint of gray/blue in the design part but in fact there is not. It's a bit more caramel in the background color with the design color more in a cream tone. GREAT curtain though. Light weight and lays just perfectly. A bit of shine in the material I think makes them look a bit more rich. Great value at a great price. Loved working with Overstocks employees. Great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell color review
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 20, 2009

Shell color has a slight green tint to it and the dark color is not black, it is a very dark grey. Not exactly what I expected, but I'll make due. Could be worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2008

The drapes are truely beautiful and a great value. My only dissapointment was their weight. The fabric is rather light weight in it's volume so the drapesdo not have a lot of bulk to them. Other than that I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Aug 20, 2015

The quality is excellent and the color was exactly as it appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This curtain was nice, but it was much darker than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 23, 2015

These are very flimsy poor quality curtains. In addition the colors look nothing like the pictures. I thought at first they sent me the wrong ones but the order was correct. Pass on these they are terrible save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2013

I continue to be pleased with the merchandise I have bought from overstock.com :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice alternative to a high end product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, particularly the color swatches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Feb 12, 2010

These drapery panels are absolutley gorgeous!! And the shipping was super fast. I LOVE ordering from overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Crinkle Jacquard Curtain Panel
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 9, 2009

These drapery are not the quality I expected. They were not pleated as are in the photo. This photo is very deceiving, if they are pocket rod drapery they should be as such in the photo. However, it did say that they were rod pocket but they are not well made in my opinion. These drapery are feather weight silk like shears, not heavy at all.I was very dissappointed and returned them for a full refund with ease and I do appreciate that.Have a good day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but photo deceiving
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2009

The curtains (the print) is very pretty in person. They are not as luxurious (definitely need multiple panels to get the result shown in photo). They are not lined so the photo is again deceiving, light absolutely shines through. Again though, I am keeping them because the colors and print are great... unfortunately I will have to get them lined.I believe they are a bit overpriced.... 29.99 or 39.99 is more like it for the quality of the curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these curtains. They are high quality and wonderfully priced. Friends of mine fell in love with them and now want to order them for their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from TX,  Feb 13, 2009

I love these drapes! They are lightweight but the fabric is wonderful and they flow beautifully when hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought