Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent rack
 Jul 15, 2016

might have to purchase more with my growing family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weston Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
 Jul 9, 2016

This item is what I have always wanted for my pastas. Now I can dry the pasta I make and not have to worry about having to use them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta rack
 Mar 4, 2016

had fun using this. easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy *********
 Feb 9, 2016

Love love love it Had so much fun hanging pasta

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to use
 Dec 14, 2015

This pasta rack is easy to put together and comes apart so it fits in a drawer. I have used and washed it many times and it is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Oct 1, 2015

Functional, but not all that sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 12, 2015

Bought this for my son who makes homemade pasta often. Loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for the $$$
 Mar 11, 2015

It's balanced well and worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
 Mar 11, 2015

What I particularly like about this Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack is that it is just that. All natural materials. Plus it is easy to assemble and take apart to box up for storing. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me.
 from Port Richey, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

If your looking for a reasonable price drying rack then this is for you. It does what it's suppose to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta rack
 from ga,  Mar 29, 2014

This pasta drying rack is too small to hold and dry one recipe of homemade pasta. It is also very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta to dry
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 24, 2014

Great for drying cut noodles. The arms are alternating to allow space for lots of noodles to dry without crowding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Kitchen Aid Pasta attachments,
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2013

With all I have to choose from with My Kitchen Aid Mixer to make Pasta with 5 attachments, this is a must have. It dried my Fresh pasta and kept it separate from all the batch. Very Good choice when you take the time to do things from scratch for your family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roma Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

I think it is a wonderful product to use if you like to make home made pasta. In the past I have used a broom handle between two chairs!!!! What a difference!!!! I love it. Thank you to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought