Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't love it
 from Utah,  Nov 18, 2011

This chair looks cheap. It is cream and not white or off-white. The back of the chair slopes in toward your head instead of away so that you can comfortably lean back in it. The number one reason I am going to send these back is because the nail heads are ridiculous. They look like they were done in a nail gun race. They are not evenly spaced and go up and down some above the seam and some below the seam. I have no problem with products that are made inexpensively, but at least try to make it look good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Leather arm Chair
 from IBoise,Idaho,  Mar 21, 2011

I purchased 2 of these chairs, one for each side of the fireplace. I have a very modern room done in red, black, and white. These chairs are not a bright white, but definitely not a cream color. They look perfect in my room and couldnt be happier with them. NOTE* They are not a large wingback chair, read the dimensions and see if they will work for you.. The nail heads on the chairs were really a bonus. It sets them off nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real leather but good quality
 from New York,  Oct 20, 2011

The size is small than I thought but the quality is nice. The chair makes my living room brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

Love, love, love these chairs. They go perfectly around our fireplace. We are truly pleased with this purchase and you can't beat the price. They came exactly on the day Overstock said they would. We have two toddlers and the material has already been tested - washable markers actually wipe right off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Other reviewers were right, they are not bright white. More of an subdued white which worked perfectly for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather arm chair
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Bought 2 of these chairs a few weeks ago for my family room.. Getting used a lot! Holding up well, so far. They are comfortable & classy looking. Nice size. Measurements are accurate.. It's low profile & not a high back. I bought the 5 yr warranty b/c they are going to get used a lot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white.. not stark white, closer to bone white or egg shell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Chair
 from new york,  Mar 19, 2012

Got this chair for my bedroom, I bought to replace another chair that I bought from O. nothing was wrong with with that one except that I saw this one and it looked more chic.. Chic it iis and if that is what you are going for buy it. If you need a real comfortable chair keep looking. I am happy with my purchase it gave me the look I was looking for. Also the the color is very creamy again fine for me but if you need white it may not be right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NYC,  Jun 5, 2011

I GOT FOUR OF THESE LOVELY CHAIRS TO PUT WITH MY GLASS TABLE THEY R SO BEAUTIFUL SO PRETTY SO GIRLEY AND GLAM THEY LOOK LIKE THEY COST A MILLION BUCKS I MEAN REALLY PPL TALK ABOUT A YELLOW HUE I DONT C THAT THEY R MORE OF A BONE COLOR NOT A BRIGHT WHITE WHICH IS NICE AND I LOOKED AT THE TAG IT DOES READ LEATHER SO THATS A REAL PLUS I WOULD SAY GET THEM I WANTED TO UPLOAD A PIC BUT DONT C HOW TO DO IT BUT TRUST ME PLEASE GET THESE CHAIRS OR CHAIR

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome looking!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

My husband was skeptical when I said "white leather", but even he thinks this is the coolest looking chair! It did not need any assembly and it adds an ecletic twist to a classical design. I admit I have not sat in it for a long period of time, however it is comfortable so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. Perfect for looks not for lounging.
 from Norwalk, CT,  Oct 21, 2014

These chairs are definitely ones for looks and not much for lounging, which is fine with me because that's why I purchased them. I prefer a firmer seat so I love them but my fiancÚ feels they are a little stiff because he prefers a softer seat. I also noticed pervious reviews saying the back isn't that high, which is true. It's weird that you can turn around in the seat and place your arms and lean on the back of the chair because it's so low but like I said before, if you're using them as decoration and not everyday use, then you should be fine. I personally LOVE them and I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 5, 2014

I love this so much! I get compliment after compliment on this chair. YOU will not believe how affordable this is but it looks like it cost thousands of dollars. BEST purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUCKY LEATHER LADY
 from DANVERS MASSACHSETTS,  Jul 17, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS CHAIR FOR MY 'GIRL CAVE' ....LOVE IT. IT'S FEMININE AND PRETTY..'IT'S SMALLER IN STATUE THAN A MAN-SIZE CHAIR..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from Washington D.C.,  Jan 28, 2013

This chair was purchased for my husband's office. It's not a large chair, but big enough for a large sized adult. It sits firm which is good for me. Know though that bonded leather IS NOT LEATHER. It has leather fibers but is not 100 percent leather. It arrived in 3 days from California, was packaged very well. The box was in perfect condition. It was left on my door step during a snow, but was covered in plastic by UPS, thanks! I was able to drag it into the house alone, and my son and I pulled it out of the box. it was packaged well, and even had a white cloth bag covering and protecting the chair. It fits perfectly in this small room, and looks quite nice. It doesn' t look expensive, and doesn't look cheap either. I'm glad I purchased it, it will do fine for what I am using it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks white on the website, but it is a true ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verrrry Nice Chair!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this chair. I purchsed this chair almost a one year ago. I have a 3 year old daughter who loves to use crayons, markers, and drink juice. I have not had any problems with cleaning this chair because of the material I just wipe it down with clorox wipes and it looks as beautiful as it did when I purchased it. I also love the chair because its like getting a big hug everytime I sit in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, Bright White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and Easy to Clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from san antonio, texas,  Jan 21, 2012

Easy to assemble, great color. Used in my master suite in reading area. Guests to my home always comment on the beautiful chair in the corner. Adds a feminine touch without being too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute-But small
 from San Diego,  Dec 9, 2011

Good style, good quality, but had to send it back because my husband and I are tall and need a little bigger chair. It might be nice for in a guest room, something to rest on, but not to get settled into. If this was on a bigger scale I would have been so happy to keep these. Consistently happy with Overstock. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Winter white. Just as I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. It is just a very petite chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Like a throne!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought these chairs to replace my existing dining room armchairs and update the room. It was an excellent decision. The chairs are beautiful and comfortable and give a regal feel to the room. They are far more comfortable than the chairs that came with the dining room set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from wyoming,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this for our bedroom as I needed a small chair. I didn't want a boring dining chair and didn't want an overstuffed one either. This chair has class and style, I don't think I could be happier! It is comfortable, on the smaller side which is perfect and has masculine yet feminine attributes. The chair is ivory, not bright white which is what I was wanting anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average construction, fun style
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

Loved the style and look of these chairs. I bought two, and for the price, they are a great value. However, the front legs appear to be shorter than the back, and the person sitting in it feels like they are being tipped out. I fixed the problem by adding bigger pads tot he front and removing the ones in the back. Both chairs were like that, so it was probably more of a design flaw than improper assembly. Still cute for the money and they look good for a casual chair that nobody sits in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Sep 13, 2014

Chairs are beautiful and fit our decor perfectly. Color is bone white, just what we wanted. Though not as comfortable as some chairs and narrow for larger people, we were looking for the look more than the seating. Living room is beautiful now with this addition. Great value for the price we paid. Also, great service from Overstock getting the item from backorder to our door very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Nice chairs, much smaller than they appear and not white but more light cream color. Very attractive but not terribly comfortable. For the price they look good. We don't sit in them often so for our purposes they're ok. Not a snuggle up chair for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought